Originally posted by komade:ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member??
Bro komade... your chief wants to chase me out of TD forums.... haiz.. why like that..? ![]()
chase POB out can liao mah... ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:
anything, but for me and komade, please do not hv that thou shalt not surf porn
, life will be damn boring at the AP
me?? surf xxx??? ai ni kuan hor........ ![]()
me a neutral guy...
knn... for all my efforts in assisting new cabbies... this is what i get ? ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:A forum must have quality , quantity of rubbish threads not important .
Ranking are base on the amount of thread created .
Rubbish talks also can +1 .
It's the quality and ingredients inside the rubbish bins , hahahahah
yah lor sometimes our rubbish also got quality 1...... +1 ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:who is Manchester United ?
POB3173 ?
dun stir shit again hor...
wait later mention again parang fly liao........ ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro komade... your chief wants to chase me out of TD forums.... haiz.. why like that..?
chase POB out can liao mah...
dun worry lar chief tok cock nia lar..........
Originally posted by Poolman:
U lef out f1MaxiDriver
Yes Ah Pool, whats bugging you today ? If you want private forum for TD and only allow specific people you like to view and post, then Sgforums is the wrong place.
If you want a public forum to 'recruit' new cabbies and redirect them towards Lakeview, then sgforums is a very good place. But there is no way for u to stop anybody to view n post anywhere here.
Sgforum requires publicity, drama kings and queens, shit stirrers to generate traffic. So if Sgforums had the option to hide forum chatter from public view, the forum will become quiet very soon, and sgforum advertisers will run road.
So basically you cannot have a public forum and also stop people from posting at the same time.
What's the latest? Non TD cannot post here? TD wannabe can post or not? Doesn't sound logic leh. Even BETA is posting here to "suan" TD.
come come chill bros kopi on my account~~~ ![]()
veri cheem...
simple life is the best...
my post also got deleted at limo forums leh. why huh? after i posted i went to sleep.
Did someone attack me in that post?
Pax? do u know?
or sam seah deleted the thread?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:my post also got deleted at limo forums leh. why huh? after i posted i went to sleep.
Pax? do u know?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:my post also got deleted at limo forums leh. why huh? after i posted i went to sleep.
Pax? do u know?
Sam is as surprised as you. ![]()
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
Wau lau, now than u realized? Anyway Poolman actually post a thread on Limo forum, that one also gone.....
Did Poolman posted a thread in Limo Forum ? ![]()
I really dun know leh...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:veri cheem...
simple life is the best...
Yeah... bo chap is the best....
+1
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Did Poolman posted a thread in Limo Forum ?
I really dun know leh...
hmm.....confusion now.......