Originally posted by komade:bro me no ibu to support me........ if i idle eat grass lor..........

The Grass is always Greener on the other side..... ![]()
Even if you eat grass... it is greener.... ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Every other week , there would be some TS coming in here to post about this. And then there will be 101 replies.
The same question asked and the same answer given. beh sian ah?
TS u cannot flip the old posts and see?
need to be spoon fed all the way?
Principal come in "F" ppl liao.......![]()
Somebody needs to bring him to Geylang soooooon....

To all newbies, please become OMO and help all taxi companies make money by helping them clear all available taxis.
Don't worry if you are tired or have problems paying up, even if got no life, just save the taxi companies and help them make money from rental.
This is the shortest and simplest answer I can think of to answer all these OMo or relief questions.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Somebody needs to bring him to Geylang soooooon....
bring him go no use 1 he kkj cannot stand liao........... ![]()
he say himself 1.............
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
already mentioned before, especially newbie, go thru the thread before posting, but guess they are lazy lah. when i started to post comment, i almost complete going thru all the past thread . took me almost 9month reading
me too me too!i read from pg 1-last here n tduncle.
took smrt crown in november. relief only come on 3 weeks later.
the first 3 weeks you work like dog to cover the 90 daily rental. steep learning curve on where to be and not to be. and not every pax you take.
omo may sound nice but it's not easy with a 365 day daily debt, worse is when you are newbie.
after 3 month, stability only bout 3 weeks ago, cos relief have to do filtering till find one that suit both.
staying woodlands should consider smrt cos depot near, cab will spoil, workshop near makes a lot of difference.
lakeview helps in terms of working smart.
you see the money but whether got energy or life to spend it is another thing.
like poolman my hours are 5pm to 5am Tuesday to Sunday. make sure have time for yourself.
maybe all newbie should post topic like "to be hirer or relief"
i this is better way cos i would understand majority newbie concern is that being
relief - fear about hirer issue, e.g bingjame ( sorry use yours as quote)
hirer - fear is cannot get good relief e.g alwys tire ( sorry use yours as quote)
u can try both ma.
be a relief 1st, if not happy throw key lor.
then go try omo not happy then throw key plus $300 lor. lol
Originally posted by komade:bring him go no use 1 he kkj cannot stand liao...........
he say himself 1.............
Cannot stand ?
hahaha....
Then how to ask him to listen.....
Originally posted by Alvin87a:
me too me too!i read from pg 1-last here n tduncle.
Hopefully you can....

write a book.... Second Edition... by Alvin87a. ![]()
Originally posted by Keepthechange666:New here, OMO for 3 years, still can tahan, Family to feed, no choice, half shift, cannot earn enough to cover expenses.
Remember to have sufficient rest...
Money is not everything.
Health is more important.... good luck. safe driving.

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Remember to have sufficient rest...
Money is not everything.
Health is more important.... good luck. safe driving.
yah man when u r sick till the brink of death $$ cannot buy back the health.........
like they say $$ when alive can spend when u die cannot bring along..............