Originally posted by Angwk7118:service industry............. phui
bell boy load baggage you think why? for tips
bell boy open door for you , hope for tips
treat td like shit, you get shit sevice
the big coy cdg has already openly stated very clearly, not a rule that td must carry/load pax item, cdg don't dare to say, only use the word encourage.
the word " encourage " means what, , mean you pax must encourage td , use what to encourage, of course $$$$ lah.
So ultimately the MAIN REASON is $$$$. ![]()
service is the name given
money is what all pp in this so call service they are for
the real world , got money can talk , no money no talk a very realistic world
Originally posted by βÎτά:
Same thing with the temple helpers, they have no obligation to help chase to robbers, but they did it out of a sense of righteousness. That's where taxi drivers fall short.
Yawnz...
in many cases, many pp when encounter robbery case shout for help - reaction by pp is sense of righteousness, not service.
is it correct to use sense of righteousness to compare with service?
what is purpose of taxi? ferry point a to point b
help loading baggage/item = sense of righteousness???
So I was justified in calling "most" taxi driver (not all). ![]()
Money mongering whores. ![]()
Originally posted by Angwk7118:in many cases, many pp when encounter robbery case shout for help - reaction by pp is sense of righteousness, not service.
is it correct to use sense of righteousness to compare with service?
what is purpose of taxi? ferry point a to point b
help loading baggage/item = sense of righteousness???
Please don't mangle service and righteousness together, I used it merely to elaborate a point about financial consequences.
Also righteousness could also be classified as a service to the community, it's also part of serving without financial rewards. ![]()
Whereas taxi drivers though providing a service are not doing their part unless the proper financial carrots are dangled in front of their head. ![]()
maybe one day when you happen by chance to be td, then you can get enlightenment
Macdonald's staff are also not delivery man.
Why they help bring baby chair to couples with children?
Some commuters are also not delivery man, but would help a handicapped into taxi.
Why hv to end yr criticisms n sarcasm with a smiley? Scared kena tekan?
From yr posts, you seemed confused with so many contradictions and yr skewed logic.
Mac staff self employed? It is like saying everybody is the same because they are not prime minister?
Baby chairs can cause back injury? Why bring baby chairs? Good service = customers come back next time = $$$?
Handicapped normal person?
Come be a TU for a while lah, then talk else dun waste our time!
So ultimately the MAIN REASON is $$$$.
U are damm fucking right BERD brain!
The main reason is $$$$$.
It's cheap stake like you trying to save $$$$ while thinking you can expliot others by doing so.
Guess u belong to the type who will take one extra spoon or an extra packet of chilli when dabao food, even though you dun need it, just because it's free. (that's what bird brain like you think). It's cos nothing to you to exploit but it's cost to others.
Originally posted by Techo:Why hv to end yr criticisms n sarcasm with a smiley? Scared kena tekan?
From yr posts, you seemed confused with so many contradictions and yr skewed logic.
Mac staff self employed? It is like saying everybody is the same because they are not prime minister?
Baby chairs can cause back injury? Why bring baby chairs? Good service = customers come back next time = $$$?
Self employed or under employment is irrelevant, I hope you know how to distinguish between the two. ![]()
If I am the business owner of a restaurant, a patron ask for baby chair, surely I can't tell him to take it himself, or that I charge for carrying baby chair, likewise for my staff. So I don't understand your skewed logic of differentiating between owner and employment staff. ![]()
Originally posted by Bingjames:U are damm fucking right BERD brain!
The main reason is $$$$$.
It's cheap stake like you trying to save $$$$ while thinking you can expliot others by doing so.
Guess u belong to the type who will take one extra spoon or an extra packet of chilli when dabao food, even though you dun need it, just because it's free. (that's what bird brain like you think). It's cos nothing to you to exploit but it's cost to others.
Wow!
I am amazed by your logic and rebuttals. ![]()
Other than blatant insults, you have no intelligence to come up with a proper rebuttal, little wonder you ended up as a taxi driver. ![]()
Originally posted by Techo:Why hv to end yr criticisms n sarcasm with a smiley? Scared kena tekan?
Why taxi drivers do not to help passengers or handicapped with their stuff?
Simple.
No $$$. ![]()
That's why I call them money mongering whores, they do anything for money. ![]()
Don't you just love taxi driver's intelligence? ![]()
有钱能使鬼推磨 ![]()
Why taxi drivers do not to help passengers or handicapped with their stuff?
Simple.
No $$$.
That's why I call them money mongering whores, they do anything for money.
Why is he/she calling TD/guys whores? If he's male, must be a bapok!!
Anyway, enough said! Wasting my time.....
Most of the times,want to do charity example donation to charity groups also need to have money fast these days.There is nothing wrong with loving money,don"t you love money too?
Wow!
I am amazed by your logic and rebuttals.
Other than blatant insults, you have no intelligence to come up with a proper rebuttal, little wonder you ended up as a taxi driver.
Rebutt u? Uncle rather go to sleep!
After reading for those u wrote with that bird brain, can see that we are all on different channel, no need to debate who is higher or who is lower frequency la.
Whatever you sow today, you will reap the result, now or later, we dunno.
But my sympathy goes to u. Hugs baby! All those so call "facts" and accusations u posed abut TD has gone way past logic and reality, too obvious.
It would not be impossible if I deduce that there's a possibilty that u been gang raped by a group of cabbies too, to generate so much hatred for TDs. Dun worry, I know u are a guy, or at least once used to be one. Hugs baby! Hugs! U need Uncle's shoulder to pour your greivances, just PM me.
this guy must have encounter something in life, bey balance.
all those phrase or word used are likely trying to qi kek others when all reason explaination give still cannot accept the fact. look like a born loser too.
his mind set is there, cannot twist and turn, a must win cannot lose type
Trying to boost confidence in your arguments by seeking approvals from like minded taxi drivers. ![]()
Trying to boost confidence in your arguments by seeking approvals from like minded taxi drivers.
yawnz
Originally posted by komade:yah man when we r sick cannot drive still muz pay rental......
who take care of us????
haha...my wife!but when i recover must pay her back....serve her ..."
First of all, there is a difference between MRT and buses, they don't have a boot to convey luggage unlike taxis. Get the facts right first.
I didn't know by lending a hand (2-3 persons lifting) up a tv will have such dire financial consequences. But on the other hand, if you offer the taxi driver $10 tips, I am sure they will help you lift.
How was the temple people implicated by me? I merely stated that they shouldn't have helped the taxi driver, because they have no monetary incentive to do so.
Geeeez.....come to think of it the temple people could have dire financial consequences, they could have been killed by the fare thief.
Why would I call taxi drivers money mongering whore is because they are despo for money.
wat if the item cannot fit in boot n need to put into back seat??
taxi become delivery van liao??? seats damaged who is goin to pay
for it?? so tats y i always insist everytin put in the boot or im not goin
to take u
Originally posted by Alvin87a:haha...my wife!but when i recover must pay her back....serve her ..."
tats the way bro~~~~ ![]()
beta fucker is nothing but just out to insult people without provoaction, this is how he spends his time in sgf, in case u guys still dunno about this beta. u can check with others.![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:beta fucker is nothing but just out to insult people without provoaction, this is how he spends his time in sgf, in case u guys still dunno about this beta. u can check with others.
ha ha, you are right, i spend a little looking at his post in the forum