Originally posted by Alvin87a:I only drive for 9 days,i only Q one time at T3 after send pax there n see Q is short n surf through ichangi,less than 30 mins out liao!most of the time i never Q,will by pass the Q n sweep around them,dunno i got luck or pax lazy to walk to far...sure can find ppl flag my cab!
ppl flag ur cab near bus stop...can also collect surcharge
conside AP
sometimes AP queue very short ... i ever kena 15 mins
longest 1 hr plus
Originally posted by Khoon2580:beginers's luck.... ha ha...
last time khoon when new... almost everyday turn out carpark got pax....
now drive half a year liao... turn out carpark see no pax... haiz...
next level is to hav ti kong poh pi like me........... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:next level is to hav ti kong poh pi like me...........
ya lor... u n jackpotlok really tee kong kia...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:ya lor... u n jackpotlok really tee kong kia...
well juz pray to the gods n hope for it~~~~~ ![]()
But alway remember, teeko or tee kong or just plain good luck, one must help himself first before any gods can help him.
Originally posted by bowah:But alway remember, teeko or tee kong or just plain good luck, one must help himself first before any gods can help him.
yah gotta work hard n ur efforts will be paid off~~~~~
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Time to wake up the taxi drivers.
If they dun want to pick up the customers nearby, revoke their license.
They are getting out of hand and it is time to take action.
I am refering to only a small pack of picky taxi drivers.
Same for the taxi drivers who turned "busy" or "on call" during off-peak hours.
Now, off-peak hours have become the sleeping hours for all cab drivers.
If they carry on like this, they are just asking for their demise as the govt have valid reasons to replace them with FTs.
Lim pei is the picky Taxi driver. I buay song nia I go drink kopi. New year eve no Taxi? I am also the one drinking Kopi refuse to pick. Chinese New Year you want to go visiting? You better buy 5 bycicle for your family. Because Lim pei also go visiting since charges are same as normal days. Why the fuc;k I need to sacrifice my Chinese new year so you can enjoy yours? Until Lim Pei get paid enough to get a prostitute to scratch my balls until i shiok, now I just need to drink kopi until I shiok. On call sign? no need one. Off engine no sign one : ) Heh heh... maybe about 10% of local Pax are like you. Think I owe you a living? Wait long long lor. Your own government made your transportation not convenient and not cheap. Don't just vent it on TDs. If money is right, all things auto sort out one. Money not right, Your typical way of crying to mommy PAP will not work one. Until they make it a crime for TDs to drink kopi. Many TDs need to feed the family. People like me give them chance to earn during the time desperate chaps like you need to go home. As long as there are abundance of people like you that lack respect, There will be abundance of TDs like me that bo chap.
Originally posted by komade:yah gotta work hard n ur efforts will be paid off~~~~~
Yes, but also, working hard must also work on the right side, some people like me, work hard on bed only...
, drive very idle one, that is why I never expect god to help me much, just ask for peace and harmony without illness will do good.
Originally posted by Serpent33:Lim pei is the picky Taxi driver. I buay song nia I go drink kopi. New year eve no Taxi? I am also the one drinking Kopi refuse to pick. Chinese New Year you want to go visiting? You better buy 5 bycicle for your family. Because Lim pei also go visiting since charges are same as normal days. Why the fuc;k I need to sacrifice my Chinese new year so you can enjoy yours? Until Lim Pei get paid enough to get a prostitute to scratch my balls until i shiok, now I just need to drink kopi until I shiok. On call sign? no need one. Off engine no sign one : ) Heh heh... maybe about 10% of local Pax are like you. Think I owe you a living? Wait long long lor. Your own government made your transportation not convenient and not cheap. Don't just vent it on TDs. If money is right, all things auto sort out one. Money not right, Your typical way of crying to mommy PAP will not work one. Until they make it a crime for TDs to drink kopi. Many TDs need to feed the family. People like me give them chance to earn during the time desperate chaps like you need to go home. As long as there are abundance of people like you that lack respect, There will be abundance of TDs like me that bo chap.
Well said brother,
, I also sometime see those farker paxs TCSS about TD, whole body very itchy, need to find some girls to pei for me.
In public, from kopitiam to food court to shopping mall, you alway can hear people commenting about TD, that Cb driver, that farking TD, nabei TD good earning, tao tao, those Uncle TDs all no manners, TD no life one, because cannot survive become TDs, etc etc..seems like we are one of those jobs that get least respected category. As such, respect them for fark.
Respect others and others respect unto you.