Originally posted by JLKL:me not scared go wrong or long route.. scared no pax nia..
same same here, wrong or long route, pax fault not my fault cos i always ask them to lead me. skin very thick, always tell pax i new driver only drive less than half year.
airport rd,old airport rd,kallang airport?Almost ....go wrong
!k2K3 add CBD,i press wrongly K2K4 for 2 trips $6 free for pax!
treat it as on the road school fees. Just be steady abit will do fine.
not mistake,just to share n make u laugh cos of my 1class english!yesterday take current job,pick up husband n wife ang mo to one orchard condo.When reach outside the condo gate,i ask:you want me to enter?The wife say:Yes,pls enter!after that they keep on laughing behind...and the wife get out first wait at outside...both of them still laughing like crazy!So i ask the guy:did i say anything wrong?He say:No...just my wife...n carry on laughing again!after awhile thn i know why,and myself also laugh till tear drop!
today mistake!pick pax at beach rd to pasir Ris.pax say take KPE,i 4got if near dr 12/10 is better use KPE all the way,So i use KPE n PIE!Pax nagnagnag...so i say sorry n pay me normally the fare u paid to other TD!Meter is $21.50,pax say $16!![]()
Need advise!take 1 call @turf club(never put taxi stand).reached turf club taxistand...press arrived..mdt appear 'pls check location",So i press Map n follow to other nearby gate...call the handphone number,the girl reply..no 1 booking cab..END,noshow n fuck off!on the way the same call booking again(this time put taxistand)So i take n drive to taxistand.Same thing press arrived but mdt appear "check location"but i know that fucking FT indian pax is there liao!pax told me he call reception girl book the cab!...Problem..since mdt keep on call me check location when i press arrived;can i dun press arrived n just press meter...the booking fee still got or dun have?
No pax, press what meter?? Call the call centre and fark them up lah
Originally posted by bowah:No pax, press what meter?? Call the call centre and fark them up lah
got.at last the pax which book the cab come to my cab,but just that i cant press arrived,cos "pls check loction"appear on Mdt!....may b call comfort what should i do![]()
yesterday kana fuck by pax for $1 longer route i take from petir rd to Golden shoe car park!
Originally posted by Alvin87a:yesterday kana fuck by pax for $1 longer route i take from petir rd to Golden shoe car park!
That's why....
Every trip(s).... JUST ask the Pax his/her specified route to follow...
even if you know your options available... no harm asking his/her preferred right ?
make it a habit to ask.... then, your trip will be SMOOTH like a butter. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:That's why....
Every trip(s).... JUST ask the Pax his/her specified route to follow...
even if you know your options available... no harm asking his/her preferred right ?
make it a habit to ask.... then, your trip will be SMOOTH like a butter.
right!my frz also tell me this!Will try n make it a habit in future!ask n ask till they say anything or up to u![]()
Originally posted by Alvin87a:right!my frz also tell me this!Will try n make it a habit in future!ask n ask till they say anything or up to u

haha!miss yours NPNT!
Originally posted by Alvin87a:haha!miss yours NPNT!
Originally posted by Alvin87a:
today mistake!pick pax at beach rd to pasir Ris.pax say take KPE,i 4got if near dr 12/10 is better use KPE all the way,So i use KPE n PIE!Pax nagnagnag...so i say sorry n pay me normally the fare u paid to other TD!Meter is $21.50,pax say $16!
if driving CDG right?
can call driver hotline check wat is the estimated fare...
Originally posted by Alvin87a:Need advise!take 1 call @turf club(never put taxi stand).reached turf club taxistand...press arrived..mdt appear 'pls check location",So i press Map n follow to other nearby gate...call the handphone number,the girl reply..no 1 booking cab..END,noshow n fuck off!on the way the same call booking again(this time put taxistand)So i take n drive to taxistand.Same thing press arrived but mdt appear "check location"but i know that fucking FT indian pax is there liao!pax told me he call reception girl book the cab!...Problem..since mdt keep on call me check location when i press arrived;can i dun press arrived n just press meter...the booking fee still got or dun have?
sophisicated systems... creates funny problems..,
sometimes... back to the basics is still not too bad...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:if driving CDG right?
can call driver hotline check wat is the estimated fare...
u mean on the spot or later?acturly dun nid check,normally he paid how much,i will just take!Without that few $ i wont die,right!he dig n dig 19 pcs one dollar coin give me!this type of pax ,u know lah!Never mind..the last words he say to me may b will make him regret!!
Originally posted by Alvin87a:u mean on the spot or later?acturly dun nid check,normally he paid how much,i will just take!Without that few $ i wont die,right!he dig n dig 19 pcs one dollar coin give me!this type of pax ,u know lah!Never mind..the last words he say to me may b will make him regret!!
on the spot...
one sotong member in our forum.. always forget on meter... den wiill call CDG to ask for the fare amount...
19 pcs coins sup sup water... someone kenan before $42 worth of coins...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
on the spot...one sotong member in our forum.. always forget on meter... den wiill call CDG to ask for the fare amount...
19 pcs coins sup sup water... someone kenan before $42 worth of coins...
love coins la, always short of it.
sometimes even to the extend of digging my daughter piggy bank for coins ![]()
, ya man, coins nevermind, as long as money, ok liao, and it is true our coins can run out very fast.