Originally posted by JLKL:
not u no time for family at times when you need to omo.. its becos u damn yao.. must drive at least 16 hours dan u call it a day... walan eh.. sibei yao.. haha
den always the next day no energy to drive liao... hee hee...
everytime i do tis kind of 16 hours stunt... ssure kenan fuck by a lot of people... haiz...
if i go into full swing omo... drive like tat... sure veri fast up lorry one... ha ha...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:den always the next day no energy to drive liao... hee hee...
everytime i do tis kind of 16 hours stunt... ssure kenan fuck by a lot of people... haiz...
if i go into full swing omo... drive like tat... sure veri fast up lorry one... ha ha...
transcab wish now no contract rite?? can try lah.. if you think you can, you sure can.. it's all in the mind..
tot of trying... if really cant i can be relief too also......
Originally posted by Khoon2580:not say cannot be omo...
some poeple like JLKL (actually he also hav a SAT relief)... jackpotlok... made it as a OMO...
but ask yourself first... do u hav tat kind of discipline like JLKL? everyday same time start... same time end...
or tat kind of luck like tat tee kong kia jackpotlok hav? turn every ulu corner also got pax... sometimes feel like kicking him... ha ha...
but start as relief first... den discuss with your hirer let you drive full for few days on n off... den u will realise full cost n half cost... wat is the difference in earning... den u go do your sums feasible to go into omo anot...
wah bro jackpotlok also ti kong kia like me?? ![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:den always the next day no energy to drive liao... hee hee...
If want or near to up lorry, please PM me, for brother sake, I can ask my boss to give you a discount, you christian or Tien Kong kia??
not u no time for family at times when you need to omo.. its becos u damn yao.. must drive at least 16 hours dan u call it a day... walan eh.. sibei yao.. haha
drive 16 hrs a day is not very gd for health in the long term.........
aot of ppl die frm overwork in tis way............
Originally posted by bowah:If want or near to up lorry, please PM me, for brother sake, I can ask my boss to give you a discount, you christian or Tien Kong kia??
ai ni kuan ho tia meh member?? okok sure got ppl come in n F me liao........ ![]()
aiya komade di di, mai play play, now many peoples, including cabbies can up lorry suddenly, no joke.
If want to OMO, also can, why cannot, if cannot, nobody OMO already, then how reliefs like me going to survive.
Firstly, must have discipline within yourself, careless what other OMO is doing, be it ti kong kia or humsup kia is only here listen, there forget it. We are no more infant that need spoonfeeding.
1. Ministry of Manpower employment act stated, any person working for 6 hours, need at least half to an hour rest, so companies end up having to give tea break in between 4 hours. So for taxi driver on omo, you can also base on this principle to take your rest period.
2. Max Overtime, given a 44 hrs per week working is only 72 hours, anything above is consider unhealthy and need to apply for permit. So 44x4wks +72hrs is all you can do, if you can do that, whatever day or time suit you, you should be fine
Divide that by 30 days, it gives you 8.2hrs per day, everyday. Again, if you work on this principle, you can be as pink and healthy as a teenager. As Omo, if you are not driving on weekend, (can call be to take over as relief), the 2days, 16hrs can be spread into the 5 days OTR, meaning from monday to friday, you drive about 11 to 12 hrs, weekend go out with family.
Go gyms, running or play badmination like our chief, but do not end up playing abalone or tunning radio knobs, sure tire lah, and also when play badminton, do not end up smoking outside the court, it will destroy your stamina for sure. Exercise should be moderate but consistent, this will help to remove the fatigue, make more money, happy and certainly, more healthier and younger looking.
Originally posted by bowah:
aiya komade di di, mai play play, now many peoples, including cabbies can up lorry suddenly, no joke.
If want to OMO, also can, why cannot, if cannot, nobody OMO already, then how reliefs like me going to survive.
Firstly, must have discipline within yourself, careless what other OMO is doing, be it ti kong kia or humsup kia is only here listen, there forget it. We are no more infant that need spoonfeeding.
1. Ministry of Manpower employment act stated, any person working for 6 hours, need at least half to an hour rest, so companies end up having to give tea break in between 4 hours. So for taxi driver on omo, you can also base on this principle to take your rest period.
2. Max Overtime, given a 44 hrs per week working is only 72 hours, anything above is consider unhealthy and need to apply for permit. So 44x4wks +72hrs is all you can do, if you can do that, whatever day or time suit you, you should be fine
Divide that by 30 days, it gives you 8.2hrs per day, everyday. Again, if you work on this principle, you can be as pink and healthy as a teenager. As Omo, if you are not driving on weekend, (can call be to take over as relief), the 2days, 16hrs can be spread into the 5 days OTR, meaning from monday to friday, you drive about 11 to 12 hrs, weekend go out with family.
Go gyms, running or play badmination like our chief, but do not end up playing abalone or tunning radio knobs, sure tire lah, and also when play badminton, do not end up smoking outside the court, it will destroy your stamina for sure. Exercise should be moderate but consistent, this will help to remove the fatigue, make more money, happy and certainly, more healthier and younger looking.
eat abalone tune radio knob hor.......... ![]()
Si gina, mai disturb Uncle.
Originally posted by bowah:
Si gina, mai disturb Uncle.
hehehehe.... bowah, later u do "helicopter" on him and punish him in "lian hua zou" LOL
Originally posted by komade:drive 16 hrs a day is not very gd for health in the long term.........
aot of ppl die frm overwork in tis way............
tell that to our bro khoon... me alr at home now, how many hours you think i drive today.. haha..
me also relax today... 5am start engine... sleep in carpark till almost 6am...
3pm last pax drop liao keep car le...
i also got idle days one hor...
InSPirE78 take OMO,worst come to worst body break down!but after a while esp already OTR for 10 hrs,thinking of picking up another passenger say going to a very far dist. also u feel sian!but beginning first few weeks got a lot of enthusiam and energy after that engine break down!
This coming sunday I driving 24 hrs
6am sunday to 6am monday
huat ahhhh
any kopi session?
Originally posted by decent02:This coming sunday I driving 24 hrs
6am sunday to 6am monday
huat ahhhh
any kopi session?
take care n drive safe..........
tell that to our bro khoon... me alr at home now, how many hours you think i drive today.. haha..
me 12hrs own shift nia the ultraman red colour light come on liao
tell me to go hm lor..............
6am sunday to 6am monday
huat ahhhh
any kopi session?
woah... will need stamina to drive for so long..
6am sunday to 6am monday
huat ahhhh
any kopi session?
don't play play, have some rest in between
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
don't play play, have some rest in between
yah man u can die frm exhaustion frm overwork take care bro~~~~
Die then I got business mah, and also one less sunday competitor on the road
Originally posted by bowah:If want or near to up lorry, please PM me, for brother sake, I can ask my boss to give you a discount, you christian or Tien Kong kia??
khoon buddhist...
if going up lorry... will arrange with bowah for discount...
Originally posted by bowah:Die then I got business mah, and also one less sunday competitor on the road
true... true...
why komade never reply with his famous quote? ha ha...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:woah... will need stamina to drive for so long..
night shift help another driver
so rental halved
so probably drive 18 hrs
midnight go home rest liao
Originally posted by bowah:Die then I got business mah, and also one less sunday competitor on the road
i part time TD only leh ... no threat to you leh
ai neh kwang kong hor tia meh ....member