Start in 9th June 2012 .
Final on 1st July 2012 .
Everyday 2 matches .
12Mn Sgp Time one match , follow by 2.45am Sgp time second match .
Some cabbies also watch , caused a temporary shortage of taxis in the morning .
That's why Day shift will be easier to drive , not much affected .
Don't say football is nothing , many conceded , soccer is something , and something BIG .
Don't believe me ? U try then come back tell us .
Due to the fact this is a European Championship , travel also slow down , AP slow down .
Very less frequent traveller from Europe .
Also less flying out for holiday .
Local Retail and F & B also will be affected slightly .
As a whole , it slows down the economy .
Then u will see reports from the press , Casino also won't be spared .
If u want to go stay at MBS , June good time .
I read some reports that bosses had conceded soccer tournaments caused more to
during work .
And
increase , never before .
Group A consist of Poland , Greece , Russia , Czech .
Group B Holland , Denmark , Germany , Portugal
Group C Spain , Italy , Ireland , Croatia
Group D Ukraine , Sweden , France , England
TIPS : When Spain , Holland , England and Germany playing , the ground will be especially quiet .
Esp ENGLAND play , the whole of Singapore like everyone on the TV set .
Night shift knnb obk liao . . .
This year's championship got England means nightmare for us .
So everyday do some daily homework before start work , and can forecast the situation , u'll be less frustrated .
Last World Cup no England , at least not so bad .
Better pray hard England got kick out from First stage , then we will have less impact .
The longer England remains in the competition , the more nightmares we'll have .
i dun like this kind of "ball";I love that kind of "Balls"
You like those 36D and C one ![]()
But the cost it threefold more expensive than the previous cost, knn starhub, more than sixty dollars, those with mio, cross channel is available, but must add another $10++ to watch it.
Malaysia TV3 / ntv7 and Indonesia RCTI will be showing Euro 2012 live for free. Say no to Sxngtel and Stxrhub! ![]()
Originally posted by PJ_Quek:Malaysia TV3 / ntv7 and Indonesia RCTI will be showing Euro 2012 live for free. Say no to Sxngtel and Stxrhub!
Bro , no need xxxx what Sxngtel and Stxrhub .
Singtel means Singtel , Starhub means Starhub ,
Originally posted by bowah:You like those 36D and C one
But the cost it threefold more expensive than the previous cost, knn starhub, more than sixty dollars, those with mio, cross channel is available, but must add another $10++ to watch it.
everyday see 36C until sian liao...... ![]()
Every see, sure sian lah, but we long long never see, lau nua lor.
, for me, sometime nose bleed, doctor said, pressure too high, cut down on tee bak
Originally posted by bowah:Every see, sure sian lah, but we long long never see, lau nua lor.
, for me, sometime nose bleed, doctor said, pressure too high, cut down on tee bak
hehe ai ni kuan hor bro~~~