So lucky to got her taxi....had nice trip from amk to marsling lane hehehehe.....
Wa !!! Aunite Jade trip.

So were you late for your appointment ?
I'll be surprised if u are early .
I'm not late wor n somemore arrived early hehehehe
Originally posted by Poolman:So were you late for your appointment ?
I'll be surprised if u are early .
yah lor if not maybe frm AMK sotong go CTE - AYE - PIE - KJE - BKE - SLE
then come back woodlands.......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:yah lor if not maybe frm AMK sotong go CTE - AYE - PIE - KJE - BKE - SLE
then come back woodlands..........
Maybe is TS request for rounte you mention..............![]()
No wor she suggested route to me wor... She not so bad leh...
Originally posted by komade:yah lor if not maybe frm AMK sotong go CTE - AYE - PIE - KJE - BKE - SLE
i was thinkin she will go by amk - marymount - lornie road - PIE - BKE - Woodlands ave 3
hahaha u lagi pirate sia bro
Originally posted by InSPirE78:So lucky to got her taxi....had nice trip from amk to marsling lane hehehehe.....
How you know is her in the first place? She din use her parango GPS on you?![]()
Members are advised not to use Auntie in Jade , or else SK2 will have more business .

She still young ok ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Members are advised not to use Auntie in Jade , or else SK2 will have more business .
If women got chance to be pretty why not? SK2 only mah, spend on ownself better than gamble right?
Originally posted by InSPirE78:So lucky to got her taxi....had nice trip from amk to marsling lane hehehehe.....
Thank you, Thank you, hehehehe.. lucky didn't bring you see garden. i happen to have some idea of your place, or else you see lah, how these boys comment on me. ![]()
From AYE go where then can hit PIE har? Than PIE hit KJE at where har? i donno how to go this route leh!
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:How you know is her in the first place? She din use her parango GPS on you?
i asked her about the rental etc den she intro me this forum and i told her i'm inspire78 and she replied "Oh! So u r inspire78 !" den she say she was auntie jade lor hehehehehe....
Originally posted by Poolman:Members are advised not to use Auntie in Jade , or else SK2 will have more business .
she is leh, dun look old or auntie lor....hehehehe
Originally posted by jnyt:Thank you, Thank you, hehehehe.. lucky didn't bring you see garden. i happen to have some idea of your place, or else you see lah, how these boys comment on me.
nvm lah....great to board ur cab hehehehe.....somemore u suggested route to me wor....lol....
Originally posted by InSPirE78:i asked her about the rental etc den she intro me this forum and i told her i'm inspire78 and she replied "Oh! So u r inspire78 !" den she say she was auntie jade lor hehehehehe....
wah what are the odds? a forumner meeting another outside.
haha
Originally posted by jnyt:From AYE go where then can hit PIE har? Than PIE hit KJE at where har? i donno how to go this route leh!
From amk go to CTE towards city merge AYE towards jurong den exit clementi ave 6 den PIE towards jurong exit KJE den exit BKE den SLE LOL !!!! that one i think the fare not $13.30 liao....hehehehe
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:wah what are the odds? a forumner meeting another outside.
haha
wah i think 0.009% out of 100% hehehehe..... i actually purposely missed few taxi coz tot can get transcab till my gf kpkb liao den just nice on Jade jiejie taxi hehehehe....its fate !lol...
Originally posted by InSPirE78:she is leh, dun look old or auntie lor....hehehehe
Originally posted by JLKL:
as long as she dun open her mouth and talk, she is not auntie..
haha totally agree with u on tis bro~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by JLKL:
as long as she dun open her mouth and talk, she is not auntie..
ok lah.....1st impression so far so good hehehehe....