Not his fault that he is rich, handsome and driving a hot car.
All of your losers are just jealous of his big house, red car and lots of money.

I am rich so is it my fault ?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
i just noticed a pedestrian crossing the road before the crash...
if the guy was hit, probably become mincemeat
Originally posted by the Bear:i just noticed a pedestrian crossing the road before the crash...
if the guy was hit, probably become mincemeat
Yes, i noticed that too
the pedestrian must have silently congratulated himself for being lucky
The tabloids haven't had enough of using flamebait to sell copies? How unsurprising.
The evening press is having a field days for the past few months writing on so many issues.
Of course, they have to thank the new immigrants for helping them to sell the papers.
The local corruption and sex scandal also help them to sell.
The by-election is next.
Yes, i noticed that toothe pedestrian must have silently congratulated himself for being lucky
The Pedestrian was lucky not to obey the "Red Man" at the traffic light.
If he will to follow the law, he is going to fly to Holland.
this is the reason why i despise tabloids
for the sake of "high sales volume", they write rubbish, do not enlighten the readers, use flamebaits to increase circulation
if there is a tabloid on the floor, i will step on it and walk away
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Where got time to react? But before that he SHOULD heard the F599 coming. If not why the other taxi can take video of the accident? Obviously that TD is taking thing for granted or not paying attention. I really pity the poor Jap pax who just want a ride home. He die due to his own negligence and carelessness is his own business. I dun see why we should donate anything to him. So many people die on the road everyday if we want to help how many can we help?
Just my point of view. There is no time to react at all... given the speed of the ferrari as well as the gear he is in. Reminder again this is a ferrari not some soup up japanese car.
And when u drive at 4am in the middle of the night, zzz monster will overcome ur reaction time.... How i know cause it happens to me before.
Off-topic: It's been 2 months since the Budget Terminal accident. What happened to the taxi hijacker? Have anymore charges been pressed against him?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Off-topic: It's been 2 months since the Budget Terminal accident. What happened to the taxi hijacker? Have anymore charges been pressed against him?
We not first day know SPH....hahaha, same go to this case, except people will remember FERRARI forever....lol
the war of words online will not stop
Originally posted by ditzy:
At HWzone, they csi you like damn chicken feet, hahaha...
Saw that also, come with a spiderman picture...
Somemore teach you high way code..lol
the war of words online will not stop
Every forum you go, all nabber, cb, knn...until Interpol also give up..lol
this is the reason why i despise tabloids
for the sake of "high sales volume", they write rubbish, do not enlighten the readers, use flamebaits to increase circulation
if there is a tabloid on the floor, i will step on it and walk away
The likes of Temasek Times are the online equivalent. Just look at the language it uses and the way it uses trolls to attract readership.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Off-topic: It's been 2 months since the Budget Terminal accident. What happened to the taxi hijacker? Have anymore charges been pressed against him?
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Not his fault that he is rich, handsome and driving a hot car.
All of your losers are just jealous of his big house, red car and lots of money.
I am rich so is it my fault ?
强�夺�!
So, next time you blokes want to show that you have money, balls and can drive fast...
... please do it on the track. Throw $40 every 10 minutes in Tuas until shiok. Don't kill others who don't share your risk-taking behaviour.

I saw the video too.
The pedestrian got lucky becos he jaywalk.
So the Ferrari had beat 2 red lights before hitting the taxi.
I remembered last Christmas morning around the same time & location also got accident, cos I passby there that morning.
So far before this major accident, this location had seen quite alot of accidents.
But I think no death, since no news report.
So I can only say its all fated.
No one can choose when they die.
This is funny, don't know which gangho create one..lol
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The likes of Temasek Times are the online equivalent. Just look at the language it uses and the way it uses trolls to attract readership.
This is too much...........
playing up sentiments
(IMO) the fella who posted in hardware forum has no or little driving experience. he does not understand how being on the road is like...with the kind of speed the Ferrari is at, there is no way to avoid the collison
有钱没有错
害æ»åˆ«äººæ‰�有
FiFi 说的对
Singaporeans can donate to Mr Cheng’s family either in person at his wake under Blk 306 Canberra road, from 13-17 May 2012 or sent a cheque to Comfort Delgro:
Cash donations can be dropped off at the cashier located next to the general service counter on level 1 of Comfort Delgro office located in Sin Ming during office hours (Mondays-Fridays, 8am-5.30pm) by end of this month.
Members of the public can also make cheques payable to “LIM CHOO ENG” and mail them to:
THE CHENG FAMILY
c/o Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd
383 Sin Ming Drive
Singapore 575717
Attn: Customer Service Centre
Donors should indicate their names on the back of their cheques.
On behalf of Cabby Cheng’s family, we would like to thank all drivers and well-wishers for their thoughts and donations.
Lee Choo Kin
AVP/ Drivers Services