æœ‰é’±æ²¡é”™ï¼Œæ˜¯å¯Œäººä¹Ÿæ²¡é”™ã€‚é”™å°±é”™åœ¨ä½ ä¸�是本地人。è¦�我解释的更清楚å�—?
æˆ‘ä¹Ÿæƒ³é—®é—®ä½ çš„ï¼ˆä¼ åª’å½¢å®¹ï¼‰é«˜å¤§è‹±ä¿Šçš„å„¿å�å¼€ç�€è·‘车横冲直撞è�‰è�…人命害æ»2ä¸ºæ— è¾œçš„äººéš¾é�“没有错?
the nearest hospital is Raffles. within walking distance. How come cannot send the injured victims there? I'm sure private hospital also have A & E right?
limited edition ferrari, only 5 in the world, 1 in sg, does it matter?

马è€�头å�ï¼Œä½ æœ‰èµ„æ ¼å�«æœ‰é’±äººå�—?
hermes (google translate) = 爱马仕
Originally posted by Mercabs:Have you ever drove a 5pm-5am shift ?
Our concentration, focus, attention, reaction, etc will all be affected by fatigue at that time of the am.
It could be any 1 of us at that moment, be it pte car or taxis.
Our fellow TD died at the hands of a reckless speedster.
Your comment about his negligence and carelessness is really uncalled for.
yah concurr with u bro driving 12hrs straight on the rd is tiring even for
a old seasoned warbird like me........... i believe notin can be done cause tat side
the ferrari came frm got ERP gantry n railings blocking so maybe when u start to cross
the 1st lane (going towards chijmes) by the time u come to 2nd lane n tis knnbccb
ciong so fast no time to react to him liao some more that day got rain abit ...........
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Of course no time to react lah. Chiong so fast. He is at least more then 1 car length away from the others trailing vehicle in less then 4 sec then impact. View block by left taxi? How about the black car to his right? He also blocked by the deceased taxi right? IF only he had not chiong when light turn green then all 3 cars will siam the stupid F599. Agreed?
How many times you see Sonatas zooming off when light turn green? Not all but most do it. IF he died without any pax I still will feel empathy for him because I can understand it is very competitive business with the high overheads that make us YAO. But again if you are taking pax please spare a thought for others. Please be more responsible and drive carefully, Anyway I already forward my little donation to his family.
I apologise for the harsh word I says but sometimes I really angry with these people. Why can't they be more sensible? Even my neighbor driving a Sonata also kpkb to me about other Sonatas that drive recklessly.
so who makes us YAO?? the taxi companies lar so dun support them
by taking up those high rental cabs n stop revealing ur incomes here
dun knoe y all still dun understand............
Originally posted by the Bear:be it a PRC, Singaporean, Malaysian, Martian or whatever driving the car, he should not have been speeding, or whatever the hell he was guilty of..
what really pissed me off is that the media was so quick to portray the guy as some kind of benevolent family man who was... RICH...
rich...
he bought the car.. he bought a property.. he bought a condo.. for his wife.. blah blah blah...
rich...
he was rich...
that was all the media was interested in...
wtf?
yah man saw the wanbao article really pissed most prob they will
cover up n quietly close tis case PHUi!!!!!
Originally posted by riskman:Seriously speaking, it is quite disappointed to see such comments coming from hammerhammer8888 a fellow TD. You sounded as though Cabby Cheng deserve to die. I don't see the cabby is reckless in any form. He move off when is good to go (green lights) just that he move a little faster than anyone else. Is this his fault? Do you know red light (ferrari direction) change to green light (cab direction) takes about 2 seconds. And most likely it takes about another 2 to 3seconds to reach the path of the ferrari.
4 to 5 seconds of red light (ferrari direction) , yet the stupid guy fail to stop.
We are all cabby , if an outsider doesn't know our hardship on the road, i could understand. But for you hammerhammer8888 a fellow TD slamming the same colleagues on the road is pretty sad scene.
That night i did pass by the scene aftermath just before 0450am, it was in a mess. Whole road is block off. Next day i learn the news and saw video, my first thought was my wife and my 2 daughters. Chill down my spine.
I believe most of the TD brothers also have this thoughts. What happen if that cab was me.
yah bro i also pass by that accident round 430am tat day when i saw it
was like.....OMG...... my passengers also scared told me uncle relax hor..........
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:That's why I KNNBCCB 3 times over this thread and now I add another one....KNNBCCB..
If you guys still can find the first ever thread in HWzone on Saturday early morning, that's all the fucking reaction from the forummers...than it just disappear........
Now this video is back...no turning back liao....to those who think this poor TD got fault, please, for god seek.....go and repent........
Not much on hatre....is just feel like telling that ATB....KNNBCCB....
I hated so much when this thread was being locked, justice not found yet....especially with forum full of Taxi Uncles.
No obligation, get yourself to 306, do whatever you can.....at the end of the day, we are still Taxi Drivers, shouldn't we helping each others?......
yah bro totally agree with u i seldom F ppl 1...... but KNNBPPCCB to tis Ah
tiong!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Guess?:Recently three sonatas, two vehicles caught fire, now one driver killed.
Is it really an auspicious take a ride or drive a sonata?I am sympathy with all parties involved. As I know, accidents like this will not end anytime now. I think the relevant authorities have to address the issues, it concern a singaporean’s live and the rider Mr Najib (motorcycle) who is still in hospital.
Had anyone forget the Sengkang East Road accident involving SBStransit Bus and 66yr old lady? It was case closed. Well, just because of that lady was a malaysian. Die injustically.
To me, my garment let me down, I work hard driving long taxi hour, paid my house and medical and I gain peanuts. So if 10 yrs later, my health allows, I will shift out from here.
If you guys feel brave enough to drop your views to the ministers, I have the details. If moderator feels my thread is discouraging, please feel free to lock me out.
Minister who should address;
Why not sent the casualties to the nearest hospital like RMG, KKWCH Accident and Emergency.
MOH, Mr. Gan Kim Yong Email : [email protected]Regarding of Foreigner Driving issues in Singapore, speeding and drink-driving and other driving related matters.
MOT, Mr Lui Tuck Yew
Email : [email protected]Why opened the Foreigner Flood-Gate causing unrest now because of this accident.
PMO, Mr Lee Hsien Loong
Email : [email protected]
www.facebook.com/leehsienloong
yah agree with u bro when time to retire i juz go back motherland liao
take all my $$ with me ........... ![]()
When my fellow colleague died from an accident , the last thing i wanted is people crossing fire at each other , the dead and myself would want peace .
Not opening any thread and see people crossing missiles here and there .
People can hated people who chose to lock any thread , they simply had ignored the fact , the dead also want some peace as well .
Sorry i am not like FI , she give chance .
I no need to care about anyone , i just gotta make a quick decision when things are not doing well , lock it .
For the majority .
Majority would love a peaceful discussions , not open the freaking web and see two guns crossing fire all the way .
Hate all they want .
Anyway my messages to all Singaporeans , cool it .
Originally posted by Poolman:When my fellow colleague died from an accident , the last thing i wanted is people crossing fire at each other , the dead and myself would want peace .
Not opening any thread and see people crossing missiles here and there .
People can hated people who chose to lock any thread , they simply had ignored the fact , the dead also want some peace as well .
TS open thread on 12/5 1454pm, my reply on 1501pm..why? Because I'm damn free that day, and since morning...this piece of sad news was circulating around and speculating around in many others forum.
I believe forummers are concern on this topic not to the extent of mocking at the dead, it show from page 1 to page 7 before you locked the thread for nothing.
Yes, there's some revaltry, but mostly are out of topic arguement, we have been gentleman enough to refrain on posting nasty remarks which I think many are capable on doing so.
i dunno abt u guys but i felt very disturbed after watching the actual footage.
I felt phobia when i came to traffic junctions. No more first off the line , no more flooring the accelerator when light turns green.
its just so scary
Originally posted by Poolman:Sorry i am not like FI , she give chance .
I no need to care about anyone , i just gotta make a quick decision when things are not doing well , lock it .
For the majority .
Majority would love a peaceful discussions , not open the freaking web and see two guns crossing fire all the way .
Hate all they want .
Is this the first time your decision been over rule by FireIce? She see the rational behind it, you don't.
Than came 2nd half, at this point of time, many issues already been enlighten by media...there's where you guys decided to play the game, starting from HammerHammer.
I'm not trying to pin point on you, but to tell you, certain things is not within your own hand control. Only 2nd half on this thread, you see more cross firing to the dead, you can locked again? No, you been rejected once, so you join in the game.
Originally posted by Poolman:Anyway my messages to all Singaporeans , cool it .
National level topic, is beyond your control...either you don't start it, or continue to moderate it..
When this thread is out, if really that's what you feel, you should straight away remove the thread, not joining the discussion and now telling us to respect the dead.
It just happen that this thread started over here, not at other sub-forum, or else, why you want to care, right? That's your style...Good Days.
Originally posted by Onelegdriving:limited edition ferrari, only 5 in the world, 1 in sg, does it matter?
BS, 599 GTOs were made.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:BS, 599 GTOs were made.
the source of this bs comes from an earlier post in this thread by someone else.
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:
Is this the first time your decision been over rule by FireIce? She see the rational behind it, you don't.
Than came 2nd half, at this point of time, many issues already been enlighten by media...there's where you guys decided to play the game, starting from HammerHammer.
I'm not trying to pin point on you, but to tell you, certain things is not within your own hand control. Only 2nd half on this thread, you see more cross firing to the dead, you can locked again? No, you been rejected once, so you join in the game.
Starting from me? What about me?
Although I do pity the TD and I know is that KNNBCCB AT horse that accident happen because that KNNBCCB AT horse Bo chap red light. But I also angry why the TD at that time taking pax must chiong so fast? If he relax relax like the other 2 cars the. He would not have die together with the pax. Anyway I apologize for any unhappiness that I cause and I have done my small part to help the family of the TD. Thank you.