Originally posted by Poolman:
Aiyo Lemon , it's an accident !Accident can occurs to any angel or devil , right ?
Bo kio accident .
He's a good man . . . just a moment of dis concentration in driving , that split seconds , it could be just looking at the sms for that split seconds .
bro.. this is not accident.. this is called MURDER at the speed of how he was driving...
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i dunno abt u guys but i felt very disturbed after watching the actual footage.
I felt phobia when i came to traffic junctions. No more first off the line , no more flooring the accelerator when light turns green.
its just so scary
phobia only at junctions?? benjamin bridge not scare??
you guys were still talking about cupping the benjamin bridge at xx km/h not too long ago. hope all drivers be more responsible when behind the steering wheel.
Originally posted by Ct2220:
wah lao please! why the branded belt looks like a inmitation??? not fashion at all lor. LOL. AND the family should apologize LAR! preease lar.... ask us to hold our poisonous tongue back, at least, unlike your family member who cause his own death too, i don't have a burden like 2 lives to bear lor....
I am seriously repenting for the choice i made in the previous election. and promise myself to take this matter and the many others out there to serious consideration when i vote again in 5 years time. i need a board of leaders who love and protect the people.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Although I do pity the TD and I know is that KNNBCCB AT horse that accident happen because that KNNBCCB AT horse Bo chap red light. But I also angry why the TD at that time taking pax must chiong so fast? If he relax relax like the other 2 cars the. He would not have die together with the pax. Anyway I apologize for any unhappiness that I cause and I have done my small part to help the family of the TD. Thank you.
after watching the video, i don't think the td is like what you have said, ie. "chiong so fast". if he relax relax then the victim might just be someone else at the next junction. who in the right mind would drive at over 100km/h on a normal road with a 50km/h speed limit?
Originally posted by Insg:after watching the video, i don't think the td is like what you have said, ie. "chiong so fast". if he relax relax then the victim might just be someone else at the next junction. who in the right mind would drive at over 100km/h on a normal road with a 50km/h speed limit?
I totally agree with you. That Ma de Chi would definitely have somebody killed at the speed he was driving. If the TD escaped this, it would mean somebody else would be the victim. Ma de Chi's driving was as good as suicide. Or worse... kamikaze. Not exaggerating. Take a look at the original video taken by another TD and you will see it was really like a kamikaze, as though he's out to die with somebody.
Of course, there was no reason for him to head for a suicide. Therefore, the only explanation was: want to impress the 20s hooker passenger in his car.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
as I said, drink driving is bad... it's confirm wrong...
But if sober, it's even worse becoz wtf is he trying to do...
too eager to impress the hooker passenger in his car.
Originally posted by βÎτά:
Most of the filthy rich PRCs that immigrate to Singapore have very dubious background.
not to forget what they and/or their parents did to their own families, teachers and friends during the cultural revolution.
The road is not safe anymore. Today, I almost meet 2 accidents. One on the way to SMRT, one on the way home from SMRT. Luckily, I take my own sweet time. If not, I will be handing in my IC.
Please be extra careful at the junction.
Originally posted by MMO69:The road is not safe anymore. Today, I almost meet 2 accidents. One on the way to SMRT, one on the way home from SMRT. Luckily, I take my own sweet time. If not, I will be handing in my IC.
Please be extra careful at the junction.
yup, i have quite a number of near-miss.
I remembered once in puggol a school boy was hit down by a ferrari.
I think the ferrari started speeding from Middle Rd.
Or else he won't had reached the kind of speed at that moment.
So I guess by than that should be the 2nd red light he beaten.
was the red car rushing to bencoolen street? ![]()
cumming~~~~~~~~~~ i'm cumming~~~~~~~~~~~ *steps accelerator*
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I totally agree with you. That Ma de Chi would definitely have somebody killed at the speed he was driving. If the TD escaped this, it would mean somebody else would be the victim. Ma de Chi's driving was as good as suicide. Or worse... kamikaze. Not exaggerating. Take a look at the original video taken by another TD and you will see it was really like a kamikaze, as though he's out to die with somebody.
Of course, there was no reason for him to head for a suicide. Therefore, the only explanation was: want to impress the 20s hooker passenger in his car.
Originally posted by Rbs70:I did a simple calculation by breaking the video down to 30 frames per sec and measured via google map the distance from the pedestrian crossing white line to the position of the taxi and the following is the result:
11 frames for Ferrari to travel from white line to taxi = 0.367sec
Distance traveled estimated to be 18.9857m
The Ferrari was travelling at a minimum of 186.2359km/h
OMG!!!
I am not going to comment on the nationality or if the driver was DUI or who is the young girl etc.
What is important is he beat the red light at neck breaking speed (punt)
makes no sense speeding like that. this is Singapore. our roads, from one traffic lights to another is a very short distance. it's not Malaysia highway or what.
安心上路.......
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=C_blF9PmkR4
ppl who own such cars think tt......... if i own such a car and dont speed, it's a waste.
he thought he was an F1 driver.
If I owned such a car, I would drive it slow, so people can go wow. Not fast till its a blur, that no one gives a shit about it.
F1 driver has no passenger
A person in the know has spoken about Ms Wu Wei Wei, the woman who was in the Ferrari that crashed into a taxi on Saturday.
He claimed that Ms Wu had been at a party to celebrate the completion of her degree course in hospitality management at the East Asia Institute of Management (EASB) when she bumped into the Ferrari driver, Mr Ma Chi.
It was then about 4am and she was about to go home. Mr Ma, 31, offered her a lift home.
The person claimed that Ms Wu, who is in her 20s, did not know why Mr Ma had accelerated suddenly. He said: "She happened to be at the wrong place at the wrong time."
He also claimed that she is definitely not working as a hostess here.
Read the full report in The New Paper on Thursday (May 17).
http://www.tnp.sg/content/she-was-wrong-place-wrong-time
who believe, who dont?
Originally posted by LAMOS:wah lao please! why the branded belt looks like a inmitation??? not fashion at all lor. LOL. AND the family should apologize LAR! preease lar.... ask us to hold our poisonous tongue back, at least, unlike your family member who cause his own death too, i don't have a burden like 2 lives to bear lor....
I am seriously repenting for the choice i made in the previous election. and promise myself to take this matter and the many others out there to serious consideration when i vote again in 5 years time. i need a board of leaders who love and protect the people.
Money more important.
The billions and millions that these foreigners bring in will help Singapore's economy. ![]()
maybe he was trying to send her home quickly. he should have drove at PIE instead, if he wants to speed.