Mine driving instructors , from Military driving , basic theory to final theory to driving course . . . all taught us "when approaching a traffic junction , must slow down ! "
Not at over 100km/hr .
And not even standby on brakes . . .
Wonder Ma brought his driving license ?
i saw the video just once , and had banned myself from seeing that again .
BANNED !!
One of the worst accident i saw all my life . . . cannot remember if i saw anything worst than that .
people died also died liao , cremated one also cremated liao , say what also no use now .
No matter how u all fuck , he also now in hell suffering , only weekend can drive his Ferrari his family burnt for him .
many chinese themselves also condemn these rich 2nd gen bcos these brats oso causing trouble and running away from law in china
what hammherhammer said is never real , not siding him . I dun believe that is some real stuffs from his heart .
I guessed he also a bit regretted posting such comments .
He is never that type of person i knew of .
He posted for the sake of posting , i knew it's something never coming out directly from his heart , maybe that moment out from his head .
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl who own such cars think tt......... if i own such a car and dont speed, it's a waste.
Performance cars need to clear carbon once in a while. But he choose a wrong location to do it. It will be better to do it on NS Highway.
Just a reminder, want to speed... kindly go sepang or pasir gudang. Dun do it on our roads
I took hammerhammer's comments as something , i labelled as " being childish on line ."
Know what i meant ?
Something to catch attentions bla bla bla ...
That's what sg forum is all about , certain people post to tell their thoughts , their feelings , some just wanted attentions .
i remember once , an Aussie businessman a pax from Kangarooland , his first time in Singapore .
In Singapore for business , he was surprised to see a small city like Singapore , he saw quite a bit of Lambo and Ferrari and Maserati , and he thought it's a waste to use a car in a place like Singapore where every 500m , u can see a traffic light .
He commented , Singapore's road condition can spoilt the car . HAHAHAHAHAH
Originally posted by Poolman:i remember once , an Aussie businessman a pax from Kangarooland , his first time in Singapore .
In Singapore for business , he was surprised to see a small city like Singapore , he saw quite a bit of Lambo and Ferrari and Maserati , and he thought it's a waste to use a car in a place like Singapore where every 500m , u can see a traffic light .
He commented , Singapore's road condition can spoilt the car . HAHAHAHAHAH
I agree. That's why most of the owners head up north over the weekend
If . . . If a Singaporean , driving a Ferrari in Beijing , and killed 3 of their �志 , do you think theose chinese netizen will fucked Singaporeans ?
Of course they will .
I also will not spare and will also whack my fellow Singaporean who speed and killed someone else .
Originally posted by Poolman:If . . . If a Singaporean , driving a Ferrari in Beijing , and killed 3 of their �志 , do you think theose chinese netizen will fucked Singaporeans ?
Of course they will .
PRC come here and kill local taxi driver, I think our state media will defend the PRC.
The mystery passenger involved in the fatal accident on Saturday has been identified as a student from China who had just graduated from a hospitality course at a private university here.
In the latest updates by The Straits Times (ST), the woman is still recovering in a high dependency ward at TTS after being wheeled in to an operation on the afternoon of May 14.
According to friends who visited her at the hospital, she is a student from Wuhan, China, studying in Singapore.
ST reported that her name is Ms Wu Wei Wei, and she is a recent graduate from the East Asia Institute of Management.
The private school has said that it was helping Ms Wu with her insurance claims.
Her friends, who declined to be named, said that they had seen her with Mr Ma before, but did not elaborate on the nature of the relationship.
They added that Ms Wu has a boyfriend.
Her friends also expressed doubt at the rumours flying around about Ms Wu being a nightclub hostess, saying that it was not possible as Ms Wu was a full-time student.
She did not hold any job, they insisted.
They added that Ms Wu is from a reputable and financially stable family.
"Why would she need to work as a hostess when her family can pay for everything?" one female friend said.
Ms Wu is currently in stable condition, but is weak and has difficulty speaking, eating and walking.
She declined to speak to the ST reporter.
Just hours before the accident, Ms Wu was said to have been at a graduation party with her classmates.
However, details of how she ended up in the passenger seat of the red Ferrari involved in the accident is unclear.
All that is known is that she was out driving around Singapore with Mr Ma Chi, 31, in the wee hours of Saturday morning.
In the horrific accident that followed, she was seriously injured in the three-vehicle crash that has claimed the lives of three people so far.
Those killed include Mr Ma, a Chinese national working as a financial advisor here in Singapore, taxi driver Cheng Teck Hock, 52, and the taxi's passenger, a Japanese female passenger in her 20s.
Ms Wu was the sole survivor of the direct crash, but walked away with serious injuries, including head injuries and a fractured right leg.
Motorcyclist Muhamad Azami Awang, 26, who was involved in the accident described the woman to have long hair which was dyed brown like an 'ah lian'.
He added that she was slim and fair skinned, and was wearing hot pants and a white spaghetti-strap tank top.
He told The New Paper that he was surprised to see the woman emerge from the wrecked car.
Friends of Mr Ma told The Sunday Times that they have no idea who the woman is. They also said they did not know why she would be in the car with Mr Ma so early in the morning.
However, reports by Shinmin Daily point to the mystery lady being a hostess at a popular nighclub.
It is believed that Mr Ma patronised the nightclub on the night of his death, and brought the girl for a spin.
According to eye-witnesses, his red Ferrari had been spotted several times at the nightclub premises. But the nightclub valets interviewed by the paper said that they have never seen the Ferrari at the location.
The paper further reported that there is indeed a nightclub hostess at the club that has been warded in hospital.
Her friends also expressed doubt at the rumours flying around about Ms Wu being a nightclub hostess, saying that it was not possible as Ms Wu was a full-time student.
"Why would she need to work as a hostess when her family can pay for everything?" one female friend said.
Motorcyclist Muhamad Azami Awang, 26, who was involved in the accident described the woman to have long hair which was dyed brown like an 'ah lian'.
He added that she was slim and fair skinned, and was wearing hot pants and a white spaghetti-strap tank top.
He told The New Paper that he was surprised to see the woman emerge from the wrecked car.
The malay motorist power la... after accident still can notice "Fwah~ the girl look like ah lian, dye hair, wear so sexy~" ![]()
The girl's friend also power, got money, rich parents, got bf = cannot go out find guys?
有关那个人渣马驰
(对ä¸�起,我是ä¸�该对一ä½�往生者如æ¤ï¼Œä½†æˆ‘真的å�—ä¸�了:佛都有ç�«ï¼‰ï¼Œ
è½¦ä¸Šé‚£ä¸ªå¦žï¼›æ ¹æ�®ä¸å›½ç½‘民的人肉æ�œæŸ¥ç»“果;那是æ�¥è‡ªæ¦æ±‰åœ¨æ–°åŠ å�¡”修读英文“的一ä½�å�«é½�xxçš„å°�å§�。。。。。。。。)
Originally posted by Ct2220:有关那个人渣马驰
(对ä¸�起,我是ä¸�该对一ä½�往生者如æ¤ï¼Œä½†æˆ‘真的å�—ä¸�了:佛都有ç�«ï¼‰ï¼Œ
è½¦ä¸Šé‚£ä¸ªå¦žï¼›æ ¹æ�®ä¸å›½ç½‘民的人肉æ�œæŸ¥ç»“果;那是æ�¥è‡ªæ¦æ±‰åœ¨æ–°åŠ å�¡”修读英文“的一ä½�å�«é½�xxçš„å°�å§�。。。。。。。。)
hmmm? 马驰? tat's his chinese character?
horse ride??? no wonder, ppl is ride horse, he is the horse ride him...
bad luck
Originally posted by Poolman:I took hammerhammer's comments as something , i labelled as " being childish on line ."
Know what i meant ?
Something to catch attentions bla bla bla ...
That's what sg forum is all about , certain people post to tell their thoughts , their feelings , some just wanted attentions .
he's a 急性å� person. i posted in this forum somewhere else (not referring to him), “è¯´è€…æ— æ„�,å�¬è€…有心”.
one needs to read the post you are writing very carefully before you post, to prevent misunderstanding cos once people start to bombard you for your comments, the scene becomes very ugly.
Originally posted by βÎτά:The mystery passenger involved in the fatal accident on Saturday has been identified as a student from China who had just graduated from a hospitality course at a private university here.
In the latest updates by The Straits Times (ST), the woman is still recovering in a high dependency ward at TTS after being wheeled in to an operation on the afternoon of May 14.
According to friends who visited her at the hospital, she is a student from Wuhan, China, studying in Singapore.
ST reported that her name is Ms Wu Wei Wei, and she is a recent graduate from the East Asia Institute of Management.
The private school has said that it was helping Ms Wu with her insurance claims.
Her friends, who declined to be named, said that they had seen her with Mr Ma before, but did not elaborate on the nature of the relationship.
Ms Wu is currently in stable condition, but is weak and has difficulty speaking, eating and walking.
She declined to speak to the ST reporter.
Just hours before the accident, Ms Wu was said to have been at a graduation party with her classmates.
However, details of how she ended up in the passenger seat of the red Ferrari involved in the accident is unclear.
All that is known is that she was out driving around Singapore with Mr Ma Chi, 31, in the wee hours of Saturday morning.
In the horrific accident that followed, she was seriously injured in the three-vehicle crash that has claimed the lives of three people so far.
Those killed include Mr Ma, a Chinese national working as a financial advisor here in Singapore, taxi driver Cheng Teck Hock, 52, and the taxi's passenger, a Japanese female passenger in her 20s.
Ms Wu was the sole survivor of the direct crash, but walked away with serious injuries, including head injuries and a fractured right leg.
Friends of Mr Ma told The Sunday Times that they have no idea who the woman is. They also said they did not know why she would be in the car with Mr Ma so early in the morning.
However, reports by Shinmin Daily point to the mystery lady being a hostess at a popular nighclub.
It is believed that Mr Ma patronised the nightclub on the night of his death, and brought the girl for a spin.
According to eye-witnesses, his red Ferrari had been spotted several times at the nightclub premises. But the nightclub valets interviewed by the paper said that they have never seen the Ferrari at the location.
The paper further reported that there is indeed a nightclub hostess at the club that has been warded in hospital.
Our State Media,... you can never trust.
And also comments from Friends and relatives of the subject-person, cannot trust.
The best is to read all the articles and form your own opinions.
Probably you will be 90% correct.
But be objective.
Today one of my passenger told me something very interesting.
She says the Chinese Goberment told the Singapore Goberment to close the Ferrari Case immediately.
Interesting piece of rumour.
speeding supercars ie. lambo, ferrari, bugatti... in sg are mostly driven by rich Ft like indonesians, chinamen, Ang mos n Indiaman.. arrogants n no respect for the general rd users...
as a taxi driver i have numerous encounters where they drive like in a racetrack in our streets. in sentosa cove alone i have kena bullied the most...they f**k care the speed cams there. cos they own the whole sentosa island. cb
Originally posted by StriveOn:Today one of my passenger told me something very interesting.
She says the Chinese Goberment told the Singapore Goberment to close the Ferrari Case immediately.
Interesting piece of rumour.
may not be rumour. clown prince spewed rubbish today after so many days of silence.