Originally posted by Poolman:Being tired saved taxi driver
Mr Yeo Kim Cheng were like anyone of us cabbies , by 4am , he was tired , like me , i worst , by 1am , sleepy liao , LOL .
His reactions were slower , reflexes also same slow down liao , like i mentioned earlier in this post . Too tired to reflex even given time .
He even more idle , 8pm then start , 4am he crying fatigue , wow i got competition !
If hammerhammer see this article , he will understand now what i had been trying to say all along .
Like I mentioned in my earlier post, Cabby Yeo being slow makes Cabby Cheng looks like going faster.
But to me, as the case of the other motor bike, some forces seems to be pulling them back.
æ»å޻德士å�¸æœºè€�婆都说ä¸�怪或怨任何人,我们这些身在其外å�ˆèƒ½å¦‚何ï¼�æ„¿åº”è¯¥ä¸Šå¤©å ‚çš„ä¸Šå¤©å ‚ï¼Œåº”è¯¥ä¸‹åœ°ç�„的的下地ç�„ï¼�
Originally posted by Alvin87a:æ»å޻德士å�¸æœºè€�婆都说ä¸�怪或怨任何人,我们这些身在其外å�ˆèƒ½å¦‚何ï¼�æ„¿åº”è¯¥ä¸Šå¤©å ‚çš„ä¸Šå¤©å ‚ï¼Œåº”è¯¥ä¸‹åœ°ç�„的的下地ç�„ï¼�
Put it this way, if the opposite happened, the M family would have sued C family till bankrupt.
C's wife know that by pursuing further, it will not bring her hubby back alive.
She may also be advised to let the other family go so she will get the support and assistance.
But, I am glad that lots of sg locals have stand forward to whack the daylight of the monkeys that said C is at fault also.
But, I am disappointed that the clown prince tell us not to blame the foreigners.
Yes, we should blame him instead of making a mess out of Singapore.
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/prc-journalist-ma-chi-son-ma-kai-senior-communist-official-china-3733269.html
The above link is the possible WHY on the press in losing their guts and moral.
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/prc-journalist-ma-chi-son-ma-kai-senior-communist-official-china-3733269.html
The above link is the possible WHY on the press in losing their guts and moral.
If that's true then who's the bloke with the ugly belt and what's his relation?
Question : How far is from birth to death?
Answer : In the length of our breath.
Watch the following video clip of Ferrari crash :
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/video-of-ferrari-crash-shows-speed-of-high-impact-collision-.html
Life is short, please don't make it any shorter for others and for yourself.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:well said Dawn….this is a time when enforcement needs to be tightened where education has failed miserably….
If you have been to China, you will not be surprised why this happen in SG. The Chinese nationals must observe the rules here.

tot wen drivers go high speed, they r usually rather alert unless something is clouding the mind
Originally posted by MMO69:
shuddup long zong ki si
If you guys had observe ....
Victoria street junction towards Kallang direction , they do not have this type of traffic light !!!

Whereas the one traffic light for pedestrians , has got one of this type !!!
Bizarre ?
The Victoria Street /Rochor Road junction towards Kallang direction , they only has got 4 of these type of traffic lights .

This is what that Ma missed out , cos everywhere traffic lights .
Everywhere green , too many green .
Yes , i would say , he is infamiliar , infamiliar that caused his death at that junction .
if main junction has got that overhead traffic light , then i thought this accident would have been avoided .
They shouldn't have plant one overhead traffic lights at Pedestrian crossing . Normal standing traffic lights will do .
Caused confusions . Also ......
1.Between traffic lights created just too near , about 100m apart .
2.Overhead traffic light was planted at wrong location .
Some may argue , why others drive no problems , this guy drive got problems ?
Answer is , this god damn china bastard unfamiliar with roads like that !!!!
Unlike us , we everyday travelled in and out there , no need used eyes i also know i need to stop .
If i go thru at Bras Basah , most likely i will need to stop at rochor road , timing is always like that !!!!
Whereas if i stopped once at Bras Basah , most likely it will all the way green until Ophir Road !!
That is why i will phui at passengers who from chinatown want to go Geylang and want me to go by this way .
Eu Thong Sen , Hill Street , Victoria St , Kallang Road .
Knn let me count how many traffic lights .
OG - one traffic light
Merchant Road
Central Clarke Quay
Hill Street / River Valley
Funan IT Mall
Coleman Street
Stamford Road
Bras Basah Road
Grand Pacific Hotel
Middle Road
Illuma Bugis
Victoria Street
Ophir Road
Arab Street
Syed Alwi Road
Jalan Sultan
Lavender Street
knnbccb total 18 traffic lights and this god damn knn china bastard is speeding at min 100km/hr at such stretch ?
knnccb puki mak fella .
Rich but no brain .

It's time to put more surveilliance cameras along stretches of road famous for illegal racing during weekends .
And more sign boards that read : Please Do Not Speed , area with surveilliance camera ."
爱 ç ‚ people is like that one knn phui .
Same applies to Bras Basah Road , once u kena red light at Plaza Singapura ( Ghoby G MRT ) , u will kena red lights all the way til Suntec City .
If u make it thru all green , most likely it will be green all the way til Suntect .
It's the timing .
Too bad that night , at that time , less traffic , if a few cars stopped , he will follow stop .
It's always like that .
Same like some traffic light junction , even when green light , if one car never move , the rest also never move .
If one move , all move .
Then u can hear honk honk . . .
Originally posted by dragg:i dont understand why certain people get so worked up for.
its an accident, not a deliberate act.
there is no need to insult him. what has the fact he was a PRC and drove a ferrari got to do with anything? would he be less blamed if he was a singaporean who drove a less expensive car?
and what has his personal life got to do with the accident?
please show some respect for the dead. even if he made a mistake in life. moreover he already paid with his life.
If there is a rapist, murderer or hit and run driver living in your neighbourhood, would you feel comfortable living there? The reason why many are reacting strongly to this incident is because it happened in our neighbourhood.
Can you imagine what would happen if a Singaporean driving a China made car in China! beats a Red Light and killed innocent people?
As a Singaporean, I would feel embarressed and condemn his actions even if he was killed in the accident. This has nothing to do with the car he drives or his nationality. It has everything to do with obeying traffic laws and following the speed limit.
After watching the video, the only conclusion I can come to is that the brakes on the Ferrari!! was not working.
i saw a gun metal 599 GTO coming out from st james tonite. i See i siam far far.