Originally posted by Guess?:
I dub agree with you. It may be a plot that many dunno. With so many attentions, and many public and garment involved to help their family. Do you think the authority want the family to cook up the heat of the accidents? We must now let the victims who died rest in peace, the injured to heal back their health, the families involved must continue to go on and live, and cope with their daily life. We need the Public's Power to make miricles works.
很难ï¼�很难ï¼�除é�žã€‚。。这里是香港ï¼�如果这æ�¡çŒªæ²¡å½“㘯æ»ï¼Œä¼šä¸�会å�ˆæ˜¯ä¸€å®—罗马尼亚公使事件?
Originally posted by Poolman:Being tired saved taxi driver
Mr Yeo Kim Cheng were like anyone of us cabbies , by 4am , he was tired , like me , i worst , by 1am , sleepy liao , LOL .
His reactions were slower , reflexes also same slow down liao , like i mentioned earlier in this post . Too tired to reflex even given time .
He even more idle , 8pm then start , 4am he crying fatigue , wow i got competition !
If hammerhammer see this article , he will understand now what i had been trying to say all along .
yah agree fatigue plays a part after some many hrs on the rd ur reflexs
n senses down liao. even for a seasoned guy like me who once rode
1500km straight frm Sg to Koh Samui n go to tracks to race my bike
in the past i would say by tis time due to the fatigue even a sharp person
like me sure also no chance in tis incident to react to do anytin cause
1) speed of ferrari was too fast
2)my reflexs would hav gone down at least 40% by then
Originally posted by lce:tot wen drivers go high speed, they r usually rather alert unless something is clouding the mind
by right yes ur senses r at the sharpest when doing high speed cause
u would need alot of concentration while travelling at that speed .........
when we go track its 100% concentration for us no 2nd thoughts bout
anytin else juz the rd ahead..........
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i saw a gun metal 599 GTO coming out from st james tonite. i See i siam far far.
me ydae at that junction wait 3 sec after the green light then move hor
n at right most right left got 2 cars help me flank...........![]()
from ECP exit 15 downward from benjamin shears into rochor road
the whole stretch from north bridge rd junction, victoria street junction even until Serangoon rd junction
it's all long and winding with hoardings on the right and on the left
because of MRT line digging
it feels really like a racing circuit
some people may be testing their cars' horsepower when they chiong down that stretch of rochor road
he been in SG for a few years liao how can be unfamiliar with the roads and lights
and sources say his car has been spotted here and there
of cos if have falali will not keep at home, will take out to play
so cannot be unfamiliar
there is not ulu sembawang or loyang
哎ï¼�时光如ç®ï¼Œå�ˆæ˜¯æ˜ŸæœŸå…了ï¼�
一个星期了�
�者已矣,是为�幸。 生者如斯,情何以勘�安���
apologize is fuk. why not i fukin kill yoour family - den i say sorry.
youinsult our people then say sorry, can? easy.
that whore still in hoisptal using our precious singapore life support system - you know jolly why its your husband's whore. you cannot satisfy your husband while u preganent so he has to get a whore. and the whore gave him sych a good blow that he steped on the accelerator and forget don;t bother maybe to keep it off. die never mind but ram into inocent people.
take that prick offspring of the samless father and fuck out of singapore. say your apologize for your last when people knock into you when you take a cheena cab in nanking.
The family have already apologised whether late or early.
It is an apology.
As for cursing the wife, she is just a innocent party in which her hubby is dead, her kids are fatherless and suspected of having a fling.
So, we dun have to stoop to the same low level as some netizens did in blaming the taxi driver is at fault for the accident.
we will 4get abt this incident soon.
when something else comes out.
people will care how big fifi boobs are, even for 13 years
The Ma Family should pack and go back to China .
Originally posted by Poolman:The Ma Family should pack and go back to China .
think have to go back cos ma was on employment pass and his wife not working (thus was on dependent pass)
Originally posted by Fcukpap:if this country has long and spacious highways and roads like US or some big countries…no prob….
Hell speeding in S’pore…...pls la
got $$ can cover up everytin liao bro tats how our system works........
haiz....yeah....dun agree oso cannot ...bro
Bashed through 8 RED lights! OMG 8 RED lights!
The insurance company that insured Ma Chi's car, company name starts with "A" and ends with "A" charged him S$40k per annum coz this car was a limited edition one. Now the company informed their family it will be treated as 3rd party claim. His wrecked car will not be entertained coz he caused the accident beating 8 other traffic lights from Havelock/Outram Road picking up the lady partner from one famous nite club at Havelock Road on the fatal night bashed thru 8 other RED lights, my God. Awaiting the authorities to release the footage of the trail from Havelock Road to Bugis accident site. You see and believe yourself. No point having his wife to voice a FAKE apology yesterday but never even apologise to the innocent Japanese Girl !!. Apologise also no use! The truth will be out, Paper cannot wrap FIRE!Bloody Murderer!!!
Singapore is not an F1 track in the night, pls tell all the fast car drivers and FTs. Spore Road is not your Grand Prix circuit. Drive Responsibly!
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/ferrari-deaths--fast-and-furious-response-overlooks-the-role-of-dream-merchants.html
But but.......Singapore is really a F1 circuit during the night in September, he just got the month wrong. ![]()
the road safety education fails terribly....
ENFORCE WITH SPEED LIMITER DEVICE...wanna speed oso cannot liao..
if u dun dare to touch the ERP unit...see if u dare tamper the speed limiter device...