Originally posted by βÎτά:
But but.......Singapore is really a F1 circuit during the night in September, he just got the month wrong.
He was doing the Grand Prick.
Erp gantries can trackwhere your car has gone to?
Can check speed also? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Erp gantries can trackwhere your car has gone to?
Can check speed also?
Yah.
Big brother is watching. ![]()
Nowadays so many RFID, can always track where you have been. ![]()
Originally posted by Ct2220:哎ï¼�时光如ç®ï¼Œå�ˆæ˜¯æ˜ŸæœŸå…了ï¼�
一个星期了�
�者已矣,是为�幸。 生者如斯,情何以勘�安���
very nice pic you have put up. very sweet. :)
OMG ..... 8 traffic lights?? knn tis guy muz be enjoying a bj until
he song song kao jurong ..............
i was wondering if he hits into a saf army 5 tonner truck , will his body tear into pieces?
Ferrari VS Comfort Taxi

VS

????
Originally posted by Resentment:i was wondering if he hits into a saf army 5 tonner truck , will his body tear into pieces?
either kena pancake by the tyre... or the tonner bo taiji, he ramp into the MRT Stn access pt

with his speed ramming into a 5 ton , dunno can see his remains a not
Want to bang into my this old baby during my time in the Army ?
I drove this model during my time in the Army .

My old baby in the army , the body are made from solid steel .
Ferrari are sponge .
Originally posted by Poolman:Want to bang into my this old baby during my time in the Army ?
I drove this model during my time in the Army .
wah poolman , you sibei lao jiao , i also saf driver , but i ord only 2 years ago. haha.
I drive this in army:
SAF UNIMOG

Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:I drive this in army:
SAF UNIMOG
i drove this before too , not as solid as 5 tonner.
5 ton latest design already wah. Auto somemore.
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:5 ton latest design already wah. Auto somemore.
yeah the turbo damn solid , but sad thing is it stopped at 50km/h
Is time to stop this thread.
Poolman locked this thread, ended up talk more than others, someone who ask not to lock being ban, got justice or not?
Don't see anything wrong, why ban?
We more worst than PAP IB.
I was thinking about this Ferrari case.
It was a good thing the Muar Jee guy died.
With the State Media singing praises of him,
And the Goberment trying to sweep it under the carpet.
I am very sure, if he is alive, he will get away scot free.
When that happens,
Viola, public sentiments will be havoc.
But what can you do?
You voted for them... right?
I voted for opposition in 2011.
This the mystery girl?

kenna 5 tonner sure pancake............
Originally posted by MMO69:Bashed through 8 RED lights! OMG 8 RED lights!
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/ferrari-deaths--fast-and-furious-response-overlooks-the-role-of-dream-merchants.html
where did you get this new from? not the yahoo bit but the 8 red lights bit?
Originally posted by the Bear:where did you get this new from? not the yahoo bit but the 8 red lights bit?
One of the comments at the yahoo link.
Search for user JamesBond.
Originally posted by MMO69:One of the comments at the yahoo link.
Search for user JamesBond.
saw that...
still, not substantiated.. but with the details involved, would be that the guy works for the insurance company...
i wonder where is the CSI teams to dig out more of this? coz we can't depend on our lousy local newspapers or media at all