Originally posted by bowah:When the chinese embassy came out and said to it PRC citizens here to adhere to the laws and regulation of Singapore and also to follow the culture and system as per their surrogated country legal system. It is telling it subordinates, the Sg Govt to close the case as soon as possible and stop tarnishing it further.
This was then followed by our PM, DPM and other ministers comments with the same voice of Let Move On.
But I, like many singaporeans, will be with Serpent33, KNNCCB
ä¸å›½å¤«å¦‡ç™»ä¸Šäº†æˆ‘的车,大呼
“å�¸æœº!,ä¸å›½å¤§ä½¿é¦†ï¼Œå¿«ç‚¹!。”
我开车�东陵路。
A china's couple boarded my taxi and as usual, shouted from the top of their lungs,
"Driver! china embassy, hurry up!"
I start metered and drove toward tanglin road from grange, as i wanted to turn into China embassy, the man as usual of their culture, shouted again " Not this one, the front one" Then i turn around and ask polite "But sir, the front is MOHA, Singapore Ministry of Home Affair".
Then the man as usual, shouted, " I thought this is also part of China embassy extended wing", then I lan lan driver up toward MOHA, then like usual singapore old man, I grumbled here and there, then the woman, as usual shouted, but this time, more apologetic "Wha cau! (alamak in chinese), we mistaken this for China embassy, hahaha..but driver, this one do thing faster than our own embassy, more effiecieny and effective"
I like KNNCCB
China is a......
When they wake up.......
These days alot of incompetent drivers. ![]()
Especially women drivers. ![]()
I avoided 2 accidents in 1 week.
1) Change lane don't check her right blindspot.
2) Minor lane turning to main road, just turn out without realising my speed and distance.
I am not MCP. ![]()
It's just that women have very very bad spatial perception, it has something to do with evolution.
Man hunt while women stayed home. ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:China is a......
When they wake up.......
They already woken up long time ago la..
Originally posted by Serpent33:LTA act? Act lan jiao ar? Install fuck shit around accident area! KNN maciam accident due to Junction fault?!?! I don't think I am the only experieced driver here. Who the fuck dash across red light at that junction at high speed?!?! One China man tat took his driver's licence from PRC, allowerd to drive in SG by LTA! Whose mother fucking fault is that?! The other Lexus drink driving with a xia lan father. Whose mother fucking fault is that?! I call this LTA acting! I dun need to say we all know how PRC people get their driver's licence!
Until I see LTA enforce, and make sure foreigners take our licence test! and throw the drunk bastard into jail for causing grevious hurt due to reckless drink driving! Anything LTA do is acting! NBCB! install what fuck also will not keep cock drivers wanting to accelerate past a traffic junction! Fucking point the fingers at the right direction! These few weeks keep getting PAX tell me "uncle please dun go so fast" KNNBCB. Now become Taxi driver careless?!?! I AM GREATFUL THE CHINA MEN DIED! IF NOT I WILL VOMIT BLOOD TO HEAR THE COURT'S VERDICT ON THE ACCUSED! Lost complete faith in our system!
yes!
Mr white act,
lta act...
alll knnccb!
did Mr Blue say anything?
Will Mr Blue treat sgrean like Mr White when they becum GaVerMent
...all act!All knnccb!
Originally posted by ericgo:
they only some part wake up
like we wake up in the morning
Our gugubird also wake up!
hahahahaha!
You seriously need extra lessons if you want to drive a sports car, like they do for bikes. ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IdLHAqL8KJw
agreed, now devouring us
No, not fully awake....after they sent their rocket to Chicago than consider wake up...
Most of us are Chinese, su lan beh sai su bin...we can't deny on that, look at our DPM case.....
Originally posted by bowah:ä¸å›½å¤«å¦‡ç™»ä¸Šäº†æˆ‘的车,大呼
“å�¸æœº!,ä¸å›½å¤§ä½¿é¦†ï¼Œå¿«ç‚¹!。”
我开车�东陵路。A china's couple boarded my taxi and as usual, shouted from the top of their lungs,
"Driver! china embassy, hurry up!"
I start metered and drove toward tanglin road from grange, as i wanted to turn into China embassy, the man as usual of their culture, shouted again " Not this one, the front one" Then i turn around and ask polite "But sir, the front is MOHA, Singapore Ministry of Home Affair".
Then the man as usual, shouted, " I thought this is also part of China embassy extended wing", then I lan lan driver up toward MOHA, then like usual singapore old man, I grumbled here and there, then the woman, as usual shouted, but this time, more apologetic "Wha cau! (alamak in chinese), we mistaken this for China embassy, hahaha..but driver, this one do thing faster than our own embassy, more effiecieny and effective"
I like KNNCCB
Originally posted by Rbs70:
No, not fully awake....after they sent their rocket to Chicago than consider wake up...
Sent to Chicago for wat?? Nothing to hit there...want to sent also sent to Washington
Waw lau, so direct....Ang Moh also dare not say their rocket can fly to Beijing.
What they have.....
China currently deploys approximately 20 CSS-4 (DF-5) ICBMs, which are capable of striking the United States. The silo-based, liquid-propellant CSS-4 has a range of approximately 13,000 km and can deliver a 3 MT nuclear warhead with multiple independently targetable re-entry vehicles.[6]Â In addition, China maintains approximately twenty silo-based, liquid-fueled, limited-ranged CSS-3 (DF-4) ICBMs to sustain its regional nuclear deterrent.[7] However, China is qualitatively and quantitatively improving its strategic missile force in order to provide a credible, survivable nuclear deterrent and counterstrike capability. It is currently developing more survivable missiles capable of targeting virtually all of the U.S., as well as India, Russia, and the Asia-Pacific Theater as far south as Australia and New Zealand.
Distance......
The longest distance from the US eastern border to the Chinese western border is about 6,945mi.
The shortest distance from the US western border to the Chinese eastern border is about 2,606mi.
From Los Angeles to Hong Kong is 7,195mi but to Shanghai is 6,438mi.
more important is the rockets from China to singapore, how long it takes to arrive here.
Finally, I am begining to see some reasons behind why our govt is very anxious to attract PRCs here, another hard truth reasoning
While visiting China, our former MM, paid a respect to the premier of China, while having oolong tea,
MM asked his host, "is china rocket project doing well"
The premier replied "So far so good, we have tested and also deployed our missiles and rockets at all strategic locations, all capable of reaching it target within the time frame and as test shown, the damage can be devastating"
MM smiling , "Ohh..great, and what is the speed"
Premier, in a proud posture, "Oh, that I hv yet to consult my head enginner incharge of this project, but just last month, he told me, for example, Singapore oxley rise and istana, it can reach there in about 3hrs, that was my last year update"
MM shivering, "Ohhh!, great, your country has advance so quick, in near future, we may see a tilt of balance in forces, congradulation, so may I ask in what condition do you launch your missiles and rockets?
Premier, smiling "If only our national security is at stake or that we are being threatened and buliied, but not to worry, as long as their are substantial amount of PRCs in that country, we will not attack, we do not attack our own"
MM begin to understand the premier better, so that started our open immigration policies.
Originally posted by bowah:
more important is the rockets from China to singapore, how long it takes to arrive here.
Finally, I am begining to see some reasons behind why our govt is very anxious to attract PRCs here, another hard truth reasoning
Sg longest range 40km I-hawk Sam system...knn, can't even pass JB...only consolation got 3 chances to intersex from aggressors..lol
Originally posted by bowah:While visiting China, our former MM, paid a respect to the premier of China, while having oolong tea,
MM asked his host, "is china rocket project doing well"
The premier replied "So far so good, we have tested and also deployed our missiles and rockets at all strategic locations, all capable of reaching it target within the time frame and as test shown, the damage can be devastating"
MM smiling , "Ohh..great, and what is the speed"
Premier, in a proud posture, "Oh, that I hv yet to consult my head enginner incharge of this project, but just last month, he told me, for example, Singapore oxley rise and istana, it can reach there in about 3hrs, that was my last year update"
MM shivering, "Ohhh!, great, your country has advance so quick, in near future, we may see a tilt of balance in forces, congradulation, so may I ask in what condition do you launch your missiles and rockets?
Premier, smiling "If only our national security is at stake or that we are being threatened and buliied, but not to worry, as long as their are substantial amount of PRCs in that country, we will not attack, we do not attack our own"
MM begin to understand the premier better, so that started our open immigration policies.
Lol......you TCSS first class
haha u bros nber fail to make me rofl.......
Aiya, brothers, after days of driving, take a lighter mood lah,
No joke, no fun, no sex, no son
On the other hand, India are also building nuclear arsenals, and they also do not like China, and if singapore get too many chinese in, the indian will not be happy, Singapore has alway been a big market share with India, just look at seranggoon and you will agree.
So to compensate and make a balance, we take on an Indian DPM, Tharman the botak and Shanmuggum, another half botak to be law minister, and also our former SingaporeRoti prata president, SR nathan. All these got implication one
Originally posted by bowah:Aiya, brothers, after days of driving, take a lighter mood lah,
No joke, no fun, no sex, no son
On the other hand, India are also building nuclear arsenals, and they also do not like China, and if singapore get too many chinese in, the indian will not be happy, Singapore has alway been a big market share with India, just look at seranggoon and you will agree.
So to compensate and make a balance, we take on an Indian DPM, Tharman the botak and Shanmuggum, another half botak to be law minister, and also our former SingaporeRoti prata president, SR nathan. All these got implication one
Hahahaha.......there he goes again,..............someone pleeeaassse stop him!
wah knn now consipracy theory liao ah?? ![]()