Originally posted by Rbs70:Ever since the Ferrari case, taxi forum more and more toward speaker corner..
No problem la, other's forum are worst than here..
Authority won't just come in Forum and peep, definitely not in Singapore.
Don't be over sensitive, they had better spy than that....
No offense bro but may i know what forums what u have mentioned? talking abt trade stuffs?
Doctors? property agent forums?
I called a mediacorp reporter which poolman asked me in relation to the rochor accident.
better spy? if there are other sources , reporters wont be scouring this forum for info .
Never assume things.
Oh, bro BCL, pardon me for not expressing well on my wordings.
In term of "trade staff", never have I mention anything on how TD plying road in daily routine in any of my posts including OWT. I also refuse to endorse on any Forummers who like to comment on how and what a TD had to do when otr.
What I actually meant is, everyone had their right to have their view and thought, of course they are suppose to bear all consequences arise from their words in writing.
Definitely Forum is a place for authority to dig out information, but not to the extend on peeping, they might be joining the conversation also, and if really need to will fish out whoever responsible, don't need to hide and this is Singapore and it do happen to other forums.
And my ultimate point is, forum is not the first hand info for the intelligent to work out with, they have many other better option to do so.
Sincerely apology if my words had trouble you, that's why, in life no short cut, got to put words in more appropriate manner to prevent misunderstanding.
WIth or wthout a forum , Singapore is already infested with foreigners .
With or without a forum , CDG is providing Strtits Time their daily collection report , to lure cabbies in .
It's a matter of time out the new 2.5m new citizens , their turns to lose their job .
Then they'll be like anyone like us .
With or without a forum , they'll still find their way out .
No names lah , this is for everyone :

They never hide, already give you warning....
Originally posted by Rbs70:
2007 until now? What have they done? ![]()
Originally posted by MMO69:2007 until now? What have they done?
Knnccb!
i round n round about 1 hrs no pax
then i complaint to who?
pax got family,got cb,got lj
We what?
we dun have?
we alien?
SMLJ? Lim peh rental pay swee swee you huan lo how I use the
taxi. Ki hor gao gan gan rah![]()
Taxi company should implement joint hireship .
As in rental half half between two drivers of a certain vehicle .
Giro to be deducted from both bank accounts . 50-50 basis .
As for disputes between servicing day , to who should sent for servicing ?
Can be arrange between two drivers .
Servicing day should be rental free day .
Both drivers can off .
Win win .
As for benefits , also must be paid between two drivers .
In the case on accident , each driver involve to be held responsible , like now .
Pro ?
Taxi is fully utilised .
7 days means 7 days .
Hirer no need headache find relief .
well , a bit like compulsory to find a partner before u can hirer a taxi .
Now being a hirer or OMO it's like fuck .
Cannot off . Must drive 7 days .
Relief can off Sunday , what the fuck tio bo ?
Kung kao liao ....
COE is still Singapore's Mother of all Fuck Ups !!!!
Coming August , LTA reviewing CEO quota to ease the tensions of high COE .
But reduce COE , they also headache . Too many cars .
Increase COE , also headache , people rent from taxi company .
Tio Bo , COE mother of fuck up ?
At the first place , there shouldn't be COE in Singapore .
Who is the dick head who implemented it ?
The best controlled system is to have a standard between capacity of cars , by taxes .
When u intend to buy a car , simple formula .
Capacity of car x 3 .
As in road taxes , 1000cc x 3 , $3000 per year road taxes .
Ten years $30,000 .
1600cc x 3 , $4800 per year road taxes .
ten years $48,000 .
This is a better way to control cars population .
U want a car , pay road taxes .
No need COE .
These could be scared people off , people like buying cars for leisure use .
Then buy Ferrari lor ..... 3000cc x 3 , $9000 per year road taxes , see u can vroom inside Victoria Street or not ?
If want to do it , pay road taxes .
As for taxis , i dun see why such formula cannot be adopted ?
Mine diesel engine say 2200cc , one year road taxes $6600 .
Who the fuck would want to hirer a taxi at road taxes for $6600 a year as kah tuk ?
Originally posted by Ct2220:
Not only Tidor.....SLACK.
Ok, Poolman, my overlook on that....
Originally posted by Poolman:
Who is the dick head who implemented it ?
"Mar Bo Tan"
Originally posted by MMO69:2007 until now? What have they done?
I never read your original post.
What have they done for the past few years? Lose more vote in GE.. ![]()
PAP IB is everywhere nowadays especially with the youth wing, will there be a CDG IB or TC IB? Nobody know..Post responsible and sensible..
Originally posted by Rbs70:
I never read your original post.
What have they done for the past few years? Lose more vote in GE..
PAP IB is everywhere nowadays especially with the youth wing, will there be a CDG IB or TC IB? Nobody know..Post responsible and sensible..
Poly student(17years old) already say "Fxxk You" to DPM Teo(For not giving a proper answer to a question posed) in a pre uni forum seminar in front of a large crowd.
http://fifthazure.tumblr.com/post/24189167626/pre-u-sem-reflections-you-dpm-teo
Sorry hor....PM Lee oreadi say we are the the Masters and they are the Servants for the people....so as a Master i have every right so fxxk my servant when they screw up....so i also wont hesitate using an F word right in their face if i have the chance.