Taxi companies and their taxis are suppose to be our slaves right ?
Not the other way round , right ?
Originally posted by Rbs70:Nb, TS must be 1 of the IB....don't feed him...where got open thread no reply 1, cb jia ba liao
i guessed like many peep toms , he is peeping all the time .
Originally posted by Poolman:
dun think ts is peeping le,
whole sg 99% of the pax is siaming black he still take black...![]()
y be slave to the company n suffer?
if 1 month earn 4k salary and still wan to own a car, i rather be a td better....
i dun see why if can earn $4000 a month , still need to be taxi driver and need to own a car ?
Take taxi all the time , still got change .
Even if need to dial 6552-1111 , still point A to Point B , still cheaper than own a car .
if i were TS , i will get a Toyota Wish 1.8 , rental whole day cheap cheap nia ....
Under $80 .
Even to drive with petrol , Wish 1.8 still cheaper than own a car , Benz no need to compare , smell smoke .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Why like to peep? Not say here got JAV sites..hahaha
To the individual....happy tio ho..
TS no reply or comments?
or throw key liao never come in to report?
Originally posted by Khoon2580:TS no reply or comments?
or throw key liao never come in to report?
Forum is full of clones, I just met 1 this afternoon...don't go by registration date....