come from
Originally posted by Poolman:that's why price goes up never come down .
Up $0.05 , down $0.03 .
Than I never finished.....
So what they do with your $3...knn, 20k drivers x $3=$60k each day..
Like TH, roll & roll....
So I prefer to roll my own boat, so never was a CTOA member..![]()

Roll ?
Spring roll u got eat before ? Roll ???
Poh Piah ?
To each his own, some worried renewal TDVL time must pay 1 lump sum, some simply bo chap, letter come than say.
Some Medisave account hu zhun, some totally wipe out...
Many ways to do the magic, btw...after obtain TDVL, 3 years renewal, no refresher course, subsequently every 5 years with refresher course, correct me if I'm wrong, because that's my path leh...![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Not to promote CTOA, how it work while pumping diesel (CDG kiosk)?
Once you are a member, after pumping the diesel, scan with the CDG card, you will prompt to pay an extra of 10% of the total diesel you had pump.
For eg, 30L=$3 extra, so this $3, CTOA will contribute on behalf for you at year end, some sort of force saving.
So if $3 each day, x 365days will come to $1095...Definitely more than enough to cover your medisave contribution..
For us we pump outside, pay roughly $4 more for nothing but CTOA members pay a bit more for their own benefit.
That explain why CDG kiosk always full house..
not 10% lar bro its for every liter u pay $0.10 more
Originally posted by Poolman:
Roll ?
Spring roll u got eat before ? Roll ???
Poh Piah ?
motherland spring roll nice to eat u knoe................. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:not 10% lar bro its for every liter u pay $0.10 more
Bo sa la leh... 10% of per litre is same same as $0.10 per litre leh...![]()
Usually they round up to nearest but when pumping, you also can pump zhun zhun..that's why old man take longer time, can't see the reading properly..![]()
Do you know how CDG need to do , to bring in more loyal hirers ?
Their diesel sales 10 point for 1 point .
What is 10 point for 1 point ?
Every $1000 u spent on them , they top up $100 medisave for you .
Hit every $1000 , $100 goes to Medisave .
The more u pumped , the faster your medisave will have top up .
Originally posted by Poolman:Do you know how CDG need to do , to bring in more loyal hirers ?
Their diesel sales 10 point for 1 point .
What is 10 point for 1 point ?
Every $1000 u spent on them , they top up $100 medisave for you .
Hit every $1000 , $100 goes to Medisave .
The more u pumped , the faster your medisave will have top up .
This 1 wait long long..
Even CTOA only collect on behalf...
Originally posted by Rbs70:This 1 wait long long..
Even CTOA only collect on behalf...
yah man the day they do it pigs can fly liao.............. ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:
Shell diesel drop another 3c wef today.
new price before discount is $1.48 for anyone who is interested to know
esso also $1.48 per litre , less 18% should be around $1.25 /L
yah shell drop to 1.48 liao after 18% discount n 4% rebate to our account is ...........
1.1544 liao ............ haben count in 600 points get $20 voucher............. CDG now
selling at 1.16.............PHUi!! ![]()
i start pumping shell liao............
anyway how does the 4% rebate works?
Originally posted by komade:anyway how does the 4% rebate works?
It's 4c rebate for every litre.
So $1.48 less 18% n 4c/l rebate to your acct.
Pls give correct info.
lots of principals in this forum
Originally posted by bowah:
lots of principals in this forum
..you don't know meh, TD 10 mouths 9 assholes...![]()
Originally posted by komade:anyway how does the 4% rebate works?
Heard is every month count then rebate to the account given when you sign up.
Originally posted by Mercabs:It's 4c rebate for every litre.
So $1.48 less 18% n 4c/l rebate to your acct.
Pls give correct info.
orh thanx for the info bro~~~~
like tat will be $1.1736/ L haben count in can redeem shell vouher.
so lets take $1.48/ L x 600 = $888
after 18% discount = $728.16
after $0.04 rebate per L = $704.16
after $20 cash rebate for 600L pumped = $684.16
so every 600L pumped per L = $1.1402..........
CDG = $1.16............ PHUi!!! ![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Heard is every month count then rebate to the account given when you sign up.
ok like tat need to keep track liao
Originally posted by Rbs70:
..you don't know meh, TD 10 mouths 9 assholes...
This one, I hv to use Bro Komade famous Quote
"ai ni kuan kong TD, ho tia meh"
Originally posted by komade:ok like tat need to keep track liao
But still alot of stubborn people pump at CDG....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:But still alot of stubborn people pump at CDG....
not stubborn , they don't know lah ...
better they dun go .
petrol station if good business , price go up then u know .
now no biz , they offer nia .