Originally posted by StriveOn:
You not from Red???Dont make me jealous leh..
SMRT got air-con lounge with water dispenser.
Not yet see CDG workshop.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:ya frankly shes the only consolation there.
Anywhere i am going to defu to give notice to return the Wish so i will get to see her again :D
But at most 2 times only la. Give notice once , return cab 2nd. sigh.
sad
Hi Bros BCL, soon you will never see her when you go servcing at Fish Market.
She will together with Finance, Admin and Operation etc to shift to Another Fish Market at Sungei Kadut Street 1.
The whole servicng shack will remain in Defu Lane 1 till Mid 2014.
Hope that you don't need to see her.
(Because when you see her in Sungei Kadut Street 1 Fish Market
is either you go there to make accident report or Throw key)
Originally posted by StriveOn:Bro CT, thanks for your help. I already PM you.
Anyway, just to let other brudders know. My plan still far away, in Sep/Oct.
Actually, I also itchy backside, want to try other taxi companies.
Ha ! StriveOn , I had SMS Ben Mobile no to you.
Pls check.
Originally posted by Ct2220:Ha ! StriveOn , I had SMS Ben Mobile no to you.
Pls check.
Yes. Got it !!
Originally posted by JLKL:
u duno fish market got tv to watch? water dispenser also have mah, office got what..
Fish market got better than TV.
LIVE SHOW.
Saw Jasmine walking between the Workshop sheds with about 6 to 8 Ah Peks crowding around her. Macham MP doing their rounds during election. Everybody who is waiting for their Taxi to be service just enjoy the show.
Now I remember, got water dispenser. But got to jaga your Taxi until mechanic takes over, where got peace of mind to go office and drink water.
go fish market good wat..
can pump diesel...
can bang jasmine... bang her table i mean... hee hee...
can drive to bay 1,2,3 to change light blubs... wiper... nitty griity maintence...
can go office disturb all the mei nui... (dun puke pls... beauty in the eys of the beholder)...
actually veri happy on service day...
Originally posted by StriveOn:
Fish market got better than TV.LIVE SHOW.
Saw Jasmine walking between the Workshop sheds with about 6 to 8 Ah Peks crowding around her. Macham MP doing their rounds during election. Everybody who is waiting for their Taxi to be service just enjoy the show.
Now I remember, got water dispenser. But got to jaga your Taxi until mechanic takes over, where got peace of mind to go office and drink water.
forever will hav 6 - 8 ah laos surrounding her de...
Originally posted by StriveOn:No lah, I dont throw, I return the key,
because I got nutting against transcab, I may sign again.
But it is a fact that they got many things below standard.
I drive Taxi 12 hours, still OK.
I send for servicing at Defu,.. nabey, now got backache because no place to sit for 3 hours.
He he, I still dont know why you throw? You angry with Red or you got other plans?
No la no issue to be angry with them....so many chio bus there to see....really i throw key so i can plan for more holiday peacefully in advance.
Originally posted by Khoon2580:can go office disturb all the mei nui... (dun puke pls... beauty in the eys of the beholder)...
actually veri happy on service day...
See....Uncle Striveon....khoon also so happy becos of chio bus at TC.
Originally posted by ericgo:See....Uncle Striveon....khoon also so happy becos of chio bus at TC.
u guys enjoy the "chio bus" at fish market hor~~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:u guys enjoy the "chio bus" at fish market hor~~~~~
dun u miss them? hee hee...
think the place too hot... most of them like to wear hot pants or mini skirts de...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:dun u miss them? hee hee...
think the place too hot... most of them like to wear hot pants or mini skirts de...
nope only went down office less than 5 times to sign up, ground car n resign........ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:u guys enjoy the "chio bus" at fish market hor~~~~~
wat to do....they r the next best things to beo besides everything else over there..
Originally posted by ericgo:
wat to do....they r the next best things to beo besides everything else over there..
haha ai ni kuan hor.................
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:ya frankly shes the only consolation there.
Anywhere i am going to defu to give notice to return the Wish so i will get to see her again :D
But at most 2 times only la. Give notice once , return cab 2nd. sigh.
sad
some TDs can spend the whole day sitting at her table talk cock with her ...
sometimes when she not in.. also will hav one or two sit at het table wait for her de...
dun know got downtime anot lei?
maybe BCL can join them?
ha ha...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:some TDs can spend the whole day sitting at her table talk cock with her ...
sometimes when she not in.. also will hav one or two sit at het table wait for her de...
dun know got downtime anot lei?
maybe BCL can join them?
ha ha...
u call BCL sit whole day with her also no prob......... ![]()