Originally posted by komade:for comfort its when the call is taken not the trip start time
thats what I want to say
Originally posted by Khoon2580:yeap... tats wat i m saying...
if coconut drop 5:58pm... but one turn in wait till 6:01 start meter... call charge onli $2.30... if press $3.30 consider over charging by $1 liao...
Bo leh....I once ask our China Chysler he says after 6pm charge $3.30 even call taken before 6pm....Lol
when i was with TransCab , TransCab's taximeter solid one .
The rest no need to say .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Bo leh....I once ask our China Chysler he says after 6pm charge $3.30 even call taken before 6pm....Lol
do wat u wan juz dun get caught............
Yesterday night pick 2 early 20s youngster kenna F and suan by me at the same time.
Pick from tpy to boat quay. abt to reach one of them say: Uncle i pay you $12 only hor.
Huh? blur liao tot i make some error or mistake...check meter...no leh slightly more than $12.
Uncle can anot? I only got $12. How?(Fare was exactly $12.50 than)
Nabei nowadays youngster ask for discount also like so rude like i owe them.
Straight open machine gun....You got fxxking money to come boat quay to drink and you cant afford to pay the exact fare!?
LLSS faster immediately dig out the 50cent and pay me.
Originally posted by ericgo:Yesterday night pick 2 early 20s youngster kenna F and suan by me at the same time.
Pick from tpy to boat quay. abt to reach one of them say: Uncle i pay you $12 only hor.
Huh? blur liao tot i make some error or mistake...check meter...no leh slightly more than $12.
Straight open machine gun....You got fxxking money to come boat quay to drink and you cant afford to pay the exact fare!?
cool brother. Never give chance when you are on your rights.
For overcharge on calls, there are some TDs who pressed the meter while waiting for paxs ETA, this can be the reason of overcharging, some Pax never care about it, so it become a habit, by gum gum one pax notice the meter is running before the trip start, guess he took note of it and make a complain.
For pax who are capable and yet want a cut out of nothing except thinking we taxis uncle are cheapos with no career, I usually give them a taste of their own medicine and whack them hard coolly.
Woman pax, reached eunos $16.40, before the alighting traffic light, start to tell me about her house and loan problem, money not enough, then asked me if can pay $15,
I told her, I morning till now not yet eat, father at buangkok green waiting for my porridge, 3 kids waiting to paid book and tuition fees, mother today see doctor also yet to pay, wife need money to buy groceries, then I haven't eat or drink coffee yet, just a bottle of plain water, so how? go police or pay me full. End up she give me $18 and told me, keep the change, then said, ita a waste you r driving taxis.
Originally posted by ericgo:Yesterday night pick 2 early 20s youngster kenna F and suan by me at the same time.
yah tis type dun let go die die collect every cent.............