Originally posted by JLKL:
12pm to 3pm to me is competitive hours.. if these 3 hrs can make it, means soon soon liao..
driving 10am to 4pm is fking wasting of time...
avg collection if can get $20/hr is good liai...
go jio khoon koon better....![]()
Originally posted by Red5xx:driving 10am to 4pm is fking wasting of time...
avg collection if can get $20/hr is good liai...
go jio khoon koon better....
if all think like you and hammer, me will be sibei huat liao.. haha..
huat ki lan la,
that timing.....
jo kang a jo kang....
ta chey a ta chey....
everywhere taxi q....
meter below bo extra, a huat meh???
Originally posted by Red5xx:huat ki lan la,
that timing.....
jo kang a jo kang....
ta chey a ta chey....
everywhere taxi q....
Ya loh huat ki lan...so after 10am go back koon with my cats better....![]()
Originally posted by ericgo:
dont wear underwear loh..just hang loose
yet yet...at hm swing left n swing right
then accidently swing on the bicycle....![]()
After 6 days of rest, finally can drive again. Now I can really feel the power of starting at 5pm instead of 6pm, connections was superb, hopefully it will mantain this way.
The first few hours of driving the 'new' taxi was uncomfortable and uneasy. Adjusted the height of steering wheel, seat, and side mirror a few times. Don't know is it due to the long rest or not used to the 'new' taxi.
Keep on going to all the 'kang'. Senkang, Yio Chu Kang, Choa Chu Kang, and Hougang. Connections was good even in all those 'kang'. The most lucky one is Punngol on call go Carlton Hotel
. Maybe it's beacause of the rain during early evening.
Went to visit my mom at NUH around 2am.
When I was leaving NUH, kenah on call from Science Park at around 3am go Simei.
Happy like 'f', but have to empty cab all the way back to the west to pump diesel and keep car.
when need to go toilet juz go................. wan to lun n lun??
wait later lun until got kidney stones see u still wan to lun or not............
like they say............ pia jiak hong chu ke gou ki loh kun chu................ ![]()
Ya, if no toilet, just go behind trees or longkang
I ever saw with my own eyes, not tia kong.....
At parkroyal hotel on beach road taxi stand,
one CDG td uncle age arround 60+ while waiting pax at taxi stand,
just stand behind his cab,
one hand carry bottle, another hand carry his small brother just shi shi there,
treat the taxi stand like public tolit.....
Not midnight hor...
arround 4-6pm...
Originally posted by Red5xx:huat ki lan la,
that timing.....
jo kang a jo kang....
ta chey a ta chey....
everywhere taxi q....
Last night was a dam tough night, drove for 10 hrs profit only $xx.
Passed by Geylang after sending pax to City Plaza at about 9pm, kept at the right lane towards Sims Way. Suddenly saw a group of ah bengs fighting a long the road side blocking my way. My first reaction was to lock all the doors and change lane, just in case some of them try to get into my taxi or bang onto it. Such a messy place how come no CID around?
Went to hunt for pax at East Coast Service Rd after alighting pax at bedok around 1.30am, parked at one of the carpark for smoke break first. One guy walk passed me full of alcohol smell. Guess what....? He tried to use his key to open the door of my taxi
. I shouted at him to stopped, he leisurely turned around at look at me.... knn. Then he explained that he mistaken that it is his taxi, as he is driving the same colour taxi and walked away. Then I saw him driving away from the carpark with the same colour taxi. Ccb! Drink until drunk while driving taxi, should have take down his vehicle number and complain.![]()
Aiyah, that uncle gonna do GTA... As long as don't pick up pax can alr
If that Uncle got into an accident, seibei tua ki liao. If he hit someone dead, his company will get full blown from LTA and traffic police and also the govt, he go jail and mess up his whole life, and we, will as alway come under the public scrutiny for being a Knnccb taxi drivers.
No matter what, dun drink while driving a taxis, can alway use other transport mah. Even me heavy drinker also drink and walk home
Originally posted by Sotongking73:Last night was a dam tough night, drove for 10 hrs profit only $xx.
Passed by Geylang after sending pax to City Plaza at about 9pm, kept at the right lane towards Sims Way. Suddenly saw a group of ah bengs fighting a long the road side blocking my way. My first reaction was to lock all the doors and change lane, just in case some of them try to get into my taxi or bang onto it. Such a messy place how come no CID around?
Maybe Ah Bengs beat up the CID guy, in geyland, there are lots of CID informers
Originally posted by MaverickX:Aiyah, that uncle gonna do GTA... As long as don't pick up pax can alr
What is GTA?
Grand Thief Auto, game lah, knn uncle also know you dunno meh
Monday night usually tough??
Originally posted by Tzarh:Monday night usually tough??
but Monday day shift very huat one .....
Best day of the week for day shift .
i said many times liao , and that is never a secret .
if monday cannot made it for day ..... the rest of the week must work double hard .
Originally posted by Poolman:but Monday day shift very huat one .....
Best day of the week for day shift .
i said many times liao , and that is never a secret .
if monday cannot made it for day ..... the rest of the week must work double hard .
monday good for day shift meh? how come i dun feel it.. friday is best leh..
cause u F idle mah................. ![]()
Originally posted by Tzarh:Monday night usually tough??
Mostly ![]()
Ever since I changed from blue to yellow colour taxi, my income keeps droping. I have to drive extra hours just to get the same amount I used to. Tried new straregy, somehow it's working against me, I think I should stick back to the ways when I first started, or it was just some begginer's luck?
Originally posted by Sotongking73:
Ever since I changed from blue to yellow colour taxi, my income keeps droping. I have to drive extra hours just to get the same amount I used to. Tried new straregy, somehow it's working against me, I think I should stick back to the ways when I first started, or it was just some begginer's luck?
so still looking forward to post income stats on forum?