Originally posted by Poolman:wow charlesTD his vietnam girlfriend .....
LOL
like tat hor next yr i bring my OC hor.............. ![]()
Thanks Andrew n guys for d event....really nice knowing n chatting with u all in person rather than only in this forum hehehe...oso miss out chatting with some brothers out there so sori...catch up next time if those on night shift for a kopi lah can?
Hi guys, thanks for a nice evening, tho not staying there long, but it was great to meet lots of good brothers and sisters.
Hope to meet up the next time round, if time permit, i can organise games such as memory game whereby all must know each other names and other particulars, that could be more interesting.
Within we remain
Cheers
Originally posted by bowah:Hi guys, thanks for a nice evening, tho not staying there long, but it was great to meet lots of good brothers and sisters.
Hope to meet up the next time round, if time permit, i can organise games such as memory game whereby all must know each other names and other particulars, that could be more interesting.
Within we remain
Cheers
blow wind blow, blow what? blow poolman... ha ha
this game can be good cos i still blur blur with some bro name even after few gathering
great meeting up....
me also confused who is who...
thanks to andrew... some of us think he look like a Army CSM... organising OC evening... ha ha...
thanks for the great efforts...
cheers to all who attended...
If not tok Taxi
then TD gathering tok wat.
That is our trademark, cannot escape.
Everytime, I learn something. This round I learn something about CDG Scheme A/B. Very interesting. And also some tactics to try out when driving after mid-nite.
Anyway,
I really appreciate Andrew for orgainising this gathering, and Mr and Mrs Hammer2.
Not easy to organise.
At first I thought Mrs Hammer2 was Mrs Andrew because she was in the kitchen helping out. Luckily never open my mouth and call the wrong Mrs.
Thank you all you brudders.
Great gathering...kum sia Andrew ![]()
it should definitely have been fun...
Originally posted by komade:like tat hor next yr i bring my OC hor..............
His girlfriend is one type , your girlfriend another type ..... different .
Originally posted by StriveOn:If not tok Taxi
then TD gathering tok wat.
That is our trademark, cannot escape.
Everytime, I learn something. This round I learn something about CDG Scheme A/B. Very interesting. And also some tactics to try out when driving after mid-nite.
Anyway,
I really appreciate Andrew for orgainising this gathering, and Mr and Mrs Hammer2.
Not easy to organise.
At first I thought Mrs Hammer2 was Mrs Andrew because she was in the kitchen helping out. Luckily never open my mouth and call the wrong Mrs.
Thank you all you brudders.
wah friend want to "high" me, you know hammer i punch i "toh" liao.
lucky no misunderstanding
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:it should definitely have been fun...
they will always be gathering, you can join the next time
No problems.....my missey like to cook. I also like to cook....happy to see people like my food....![]()
Originally posted by hei-tou-2:just great to finally meet up with you all …. thank you mr angwk & Poolman
special thanks to hammerhammer and his wife for doing most of the BBQing,
i personnally got a plate of prawns from Mrs Hammer, shioks
And i’d like to proposed for the next year’s BBQ, Mr &Mrs Hammerhammer should come
as INVITED GUEST, in appreciations for being such a great sport.
Wat time did de TCSS ends ? Next time i should come more prepared with 3 in 1
kopi and kopi-o
nabey hei tou 2 got come ?
Sorry i really dunno who .... so many juniors .
All my junior .... from first generations juniors to dunno how many generations .
knn i guessed no one drove longer than BCL and myself .
Originally posted by Poolman:His girlfriend is one type , your girlfriend another type ..... different .
u mean like.............
n
Yah man ..... we all finally saw who is Bowah the casket man liao ......
not so casket face though .....
nabei, you expect kwan zar face??? alamak, i this type of si boon si boon face fit driving van.
My chief is quite fit and yandao after all...hehehe...from the back only
My apology guys....
didn't have the chance to join the BBQ this time round....
maybe next time.... hope u guys had a great time.

knn wasted . . . everyone waiting for the superintendant to come . . big dog never come knn
Everyone said i looked like

But u said i 
Wrong person u saw .... that one is CharlesTD lah ....
Thanks for organising this gathering, saw some familar faces and new ones and manage to chat up with a few of them.
Must thank Andrew, Poolman, and Hammer x 2 for that fantastic evening although left early.
Dun thank me , i also like you , eat and fuck off hahahahaha
yah man .... but si bei sian ..... see one by one my juniors became lao gui .... make me feel damn old . hahahahah
My first batch juniors like kenteolk , quickpick , mvp30sg , aln , david chong , knn all bila bila also drive 3+ years minimum liao .....
nabezzzz , how time flies .......