but funny enough , younger taxi driver , or soon to be taxi drivers , each one getting younger and younger , wealthier and wealthier .
Got drive Volvo soon to be cabby , stay freehold condo ...... also have knn
Originally posted by Poolman:yah man .... but si bei sian ..... see one by one my juniors became lao gui .... make me feel damn old . hahahahah
all got horns liao.............. ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:Everyone said i looked like
But u said i
Wrong person u saw .... that one is CharlesTD lah ....
I said, from the back looking only, from the front...haiz, mai kong lah.
Originally posted by Poolman:but funny enough , younger taxi driver , or soon to be taxi drivers , each one getting younger and younger , wealthier and wealthier .
Got drive Volvo soon to be cabby , stay freehold condo ...... also have knn
What is volvo today, what is freehold today, chief, be more realistic lah, this is not year 2000 or 1995, it is 2012 going to 2013, times changed, these are not consider wealthy, maybe just lower middle class.
And as our society progress, more of these middle class chaps will join Taxis trade, even taxi course now need O level, last time, I sex 2 can already, heng ar, if not now sure cannot get Taxi license.
The new TD will be smarter, much smarter than us, and with smartness, it also breed shrew and cunning style. Very soon, we will be history
Poolman Lv controller
hei-tou-2 = ex Lv 53 sometime in 2010, 3mth only the most idle omo those time when LV ping ping piang piang from 830pm i already lookin for my last pax to sent me home by 8pm so miss all de actions leh........throw talkie loh yellow 71xx
oh kenny kong kenny lah . . . si mi hei tou 2 knn hahahahah .
know you too much as kenny lah knn . . .
Originally posted by bowah:
What is volvo today, what is freehold today, chief, be more realistic lah, this is not year 2000 or 1995, it is 2012 going to 2013, times changed, these are not consider wealthy, maybe just lower middle class.And as our society progress, more of these middle class chaps will join Taxis trade, even taxi course now need O level, last time, I sex 2 can already, heng ar, if not now sure cannot get Taxi license.
The new TD will be smarter, much smarter than us, and with smartness, it also breed shrew and cunning style. Very soon, we will be history
Ya loh...alot people stay big house drive big cars also 表�风光 nia...KNN got once property agent friend of mine drive latest 523i stay Condo in Meyer got once borrow from me $500 to pump petrol....KNN I tell him I although driving Mercedes but is TAXI leh!!! Whole face turn red...haha but still lend him if not knn his beemer cannot move....lol
So when is the next BBQ?......![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:So when is the next BBQ?......
think is sakura bbq qua
next gathering will be deepavali.................
Originally posted by komade:next gathering will be deepavali.................
So, gathering at banana leaf or muthu curry? I need to wear turban with a dot.com on my head or not?
U want to dance round the coconut tree ? ![]()
Why not
gathering is not just about talking, eating and drinking, it is more than that, there is this thing called adult education,
adult cannot learn by talking and listening, they need to practical stuff, have action and moving to learn and remember, just like TD, you can teach whatever in classroom, but the real learning point is OTR.
so how, r u joining me to dance round the coconut trees, you look at me and I look at you, then start to sing.........
That is also why I suggested a memory game for members to remember each other hobbies, likes, names, coys they drive for, and so on, it is more of practical whereby each have to repeat and meet the person, if not after the gathering, also cannot remember who is who...all drunk liao
u wan eat also dun hab......... y??
cause all the neh neh go coconut tree n dance liao............. ![]()
ok a bit out of thread .
This thread have to come to an end .
Next chalet next year then say ....
Bye bye .