no chio bu?? ![]()
Now don't tell me, Mr Poolman will go into a phase where he says all the wonderful things about Silver as opposed to his TC days.
He has a previous conviction what! That time he TC, he praise them and attack CDG.
Hahaha, just joking
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Now don't tell me, Mr Poolman will go into a phase where he says all the wonderful things about Silver as opposed to his TC days.
He has a previous conviction what! That time he TC, he praise them and attack CDG.
Hahaha, just joking
Ya lor, Pool lidat one.
.................. I WANT TO JOIN PREMIER !!
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Now don't tell me, Mr Poolman will go into a phase where he says all the wonderful things about Silver as opposed to his TC days.
Hahaha, just joking
bro, ani kuan kong hor tia meh...![]()
A Patriotic to whichever company he is in..... but not the country he is in ![]()
A good guy to be Friend with.
A herdman who attract herd, lead them and then let go of the herds to roam and rot by themselves.
As teochew said, ti kor liang, ti kor chor
Wah, I wanna join as relief, any Premier Hirers??
Originally posted by Red5xx:bro, ani kuan kong hor tia meh...
hel helo member dun take my kou tou chan hor got copyright 1 hor........... ![]()
Hahaha, just joking
He will definitely join back CDG in the very near future ![]()
Originally posted by Mercabs:He will definitely join back CDG in the very near future
lai lai place the odds liao............ ![]()
Hahaha, just joking
Yeah , quite excited when i received news letters from taxi coy , not been receiving for quite a while , for one moment , i thought i was never a taxi driver before , now Premier woke me up : " Hello taxi driver , here you go , your "things to know" letters ."
Originally posted by StriveOn:
Ya lor, Pool lidat one................... I WANT TO JOIN PREMIER !!
Of all taxi companies , i will never tell you to join Premier , stick with your Wish .
Forgive me Silver kakis , i never enjoy driving a Silver like i enjoying driving my Toyota Wish .
Their Organisation is good , too good .
Too organise .
Everything looked good at Changi .
But as you went in more , Premier never the way to go .
In fact , if Silver and TransCab merge ......
This two will be a strong force .
Taking the good and merge .
Do you know , that day when i went to register with Premier as relief ........
I did not bring $1000 cash with me , bring so much for what ?
I expect to be able to pay by NETS .
but what the fuck , Premier never practise cashless in Changi South !!!!
No NETS .... so i have to drive to Changi City Point , draw from ATM , and drive back there to pay my $1000 deposit .
What the fuck , right ?
2012 liao , no NETS ???
We are dealing with million dollar turnovers each year Premier , no NETS ?
Their calls , if TransCab is bad , Silver is worst .
In terms of amount of calls for their drivers .
Only good , u need not pay levy for taking their calls .
And when the calls that came in , destination will be announce , which is also good .
Just too many Tai Ko calls . . . those like Tuas to Joo Koon , Benoi to Jurong Point , Sungei Gedong to CCK , fuck type calls .
Premier is famous for bad accounting for those rental issues .
One driver told me he paid every week , never late , never missed .
Then after 6 months , Premier sent love letter to this driver to demand $6000 over dollars in rental arrears .
He then brought those receipts to Premier and one by one banged table at them .
They should practise cashless . . . so employee of Premier will not have a chance to abuse the cash payments .
Cashless u need only a software . . . they have hardware mah .
Originally posted by Mercabs:He will definitely join back CDG in the very near future
Wow , heard from æ— é—´ é�“ ?????