SINGAPORE: A taxi driver was sentenced to three months' jail on Monday for having paid sex with an underage girl.
Chong Heng Kow, 53, pleaded guilty to paying the 16-year-old Vietnamese girl $100 for sex at a Geylang hotel last July.
The father of two was introduced to the girl by a couple who ran a prostitution ring.
Seng Swee Meng and his Vietnamese wife Ngo Tien were living off the earnings of underage prostitutes.
Seng was jailed five years in April, while Ngo Tien is at large after leaving Singapore last July.
In Singapore, it is illegal to have paid sex with girls under 18. Chong could have been jailed up to seven years and fined.
members , this case taught me one lesson .
At 53 , safer to pcc at home .
knn phui 3 weeks to relieve the itch of a 18 year old girl .
another lesson , never bring a under 18 girl to hotel at Geylang .
Bring them to Lavender area , also many Fragrance side by side , or Balestier .
last lesson , dun pay so much for a 16yr old .
Maybe $50 can liao .
The other $50 prepared for taxi fare to go to Court .
damn funny Singapore ...... got so many people against the law dun catch , pian pian they catch those easy prey .
Actually i also wanna try 16 year old , dunno really that tight tight ? LOL .
I sometimes wondering these 16 yr old , they know what is enjoying of sex ?
Nowadays ah,15 years old a lot also loose Liao dunno to take care and dun mention hygiene.Ive tried a 34 years old widow which is more tighter than 1 18 years old one.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Nowadays ah,15 years old a lot also loose Liao dunno to take care and dun mention hygiene.Ive tried a 34 years old widow which is more tighter than 1 18 years old one.
bro, is take too much care liao become loose..
KNN leh...this one not SBF leh....Want to discuss the loose or tight CB please post in the appropriate forum leh.....![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:damn funny Singapore ...... got so many people against the law dun catch , pian pian they catch those easy prey .
Actually i also wanna try 16 year old , dunno really that tight tight ? LOL .
I sometimes wondering these 16 yr old , they know what is enjoying of sex ?
want tight tight,
squeeze harder when DIY lor,
tight till kuku burst also can.
haha forum gettin more n more interesting liao~~~~
any FR?? ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:another lesson , never bring a under 18 girl to hotel at Geylang .
Bring them to Lavender area , also many Fragrance side by side , or Balestier .
Who said cannot bring 18 year old girl to Geylang hotel?
The Law is thus:
Age of consent is 16 years. You can have sex with a gal aged 16 and above, it's no offense if consent is given.
Age of consent for commercial sex: 18 years
Prostitution is NOT an offence under Singapore Law.
Soliciting for sex or pimping are offences. If someone wants to sell their body it's no offence but they cannot solicit for customers. Or you cannot be their pimp.
If someone is a prostitute or sells her body, you are not allowed to have sex with her for such purpose if she is below 18 years of age, hence the charge of this taxi driver.
Below 16 years but above 14 years: carnal connection.
If consent is given, it's still an offence. Age of offender will determine the length of sentence. If 2 15 year olds, sentence likely to be lesser for the boy, given his age and maturity. But if an adult, say a 30 year man has it with a gal aged 14-16, minimum starting sentence is 12-18 months.
Below 14 years: Statutory rape.
Any sex involving a girl below 14 years is rape.
What about male/male sex?
Sex between 2 men involving buggery (you should figure out what this means) is an offence under Singapore law, Section 377 Chapter 224, offences against the order of nature.
But it's not prosecuted if between 2 consenting adults. This tends to follow the normal laws regarding sexual offences, so if both parties are 16 and above and give consent, no prosecution.
But similarly you cannot pay to have sex with any boy (young man) aged 16 and below 18, this comes under the commercial sex law. This includes fellatio.
I hope this explains the Laws regarding what you can or cannot do regarding sex, whatever your tastes.
Btw sex with animals are definitely against the Law even if your pet gives consent!!!
thanks for the valuable insights bro raj~~~~
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:KNN leh...this one not SBF leh....Want to discuss the loose or tight CB please post in the appropriate forum leh.....
ya lah, this is not sammyboy or those online whore forums lah.
casual talks mah , tiam tiam talk taxi , buay sianzzzz meh ?
taxi drivers also got life one mah
Originally posted by Poolman:casual talks mah , tiam tiam talk taxi , buay sianzzzz meh ?
taxi drivers also got life one mah
sounds like BCL...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:sounds like BCL...

eh khoon mai di di siao siao hor wait later u bo tai bo ji
kenna ban until 2359H.................... ![]()