No, he is not wasting his time in driving taxi.
Can still continue to look for job while driving taxi....at least still got income.
Nowadays, period of in-between jobs can be as long as a few years!
This guy just want to suan us TD lah.
He degree holder? His english worse than sex school standard. Wah lau eh.
Originally posted by Techo:No, he is not wasting his time in driving taxi.
Can still continue to look for job while driving taxi....at least still got income.
Ya drive TD flexible timing. Anytime got interview also can go. Still can "interview" people on the way to interview. Lol
Originally posted by hei-tou-2:taxi driving where got drive as long as u like. Those stupid idiot cyclist who like to chiong red light crossing, zebra crossing if u suay suay kenna them jialat jialat, u can kiss your tdvl goodbye. Kenna them a little bit u also tua-ki leow.
Young man, u come to the wrong place for advice….. pls search for the correct link to ….PM@facebook….. maybe got job offer from tam ma sek on your way…........
over here we can only guide u wat time peak hr start, where to hide to wait for call
Ya Mandai Road at night a lot of cyclist...![]()
Originally posted by bs5126:This guy just want to suan us TD lah.
He degree holder? His english worse than sex school standard. Wah lau eh.
Hahahahah , he is a taxi driver .
My junior .
We communicate thru whatsapp , so messages are short n sharp .
It was only the last few messages that i know he is a degree holder .
Meet him once for kopi and "interview" him ..... knn interview again , indeed .
Like interview .
But degree was never mentioned .
Originally posted by hei-tou-2:taxi driving where got drive as long as u like. Those stupid idiot cyclist who like to chiong red light crossing, zebra crossing if u suay suay kenna them jialat jialat, u can kiss your tdvl goodbye. Kenna them a little bit u also tua-ki leow.
Young man, u come to the wrong place for advice….. pls search for the correct link to ….PM@facebook….. maybe got job offer from tam ma sek on your way…........
over here we can only guide u wat time peak hr start, where to hide to wait for call
Not really ..... in fact , we are like think tank here , exploring current opportunities and future opportunities .
Possibilities and Probabilities .
A forum can be a simple platform to progress onto the next level .
All i can say , this forum is never a simple forum .
I would grade 70% of those people here. , brilliant brains !
i can say actively , many are too clever . Too smart to drive a cab .
Some even more "terror" ones are peeping .
Keeping a low profile .
It's best they're invincible .
I am really impressed with some calibre during last few makan session and BBQ chalet .
Too scary to mention .
Those members i brought into LV , some can be Boss level .
I brought in LV82 thru LV310 .
LV310 himself a Degree holder , Master , CEO level , chinese speaking CEO .
LV82 was a former Combi Durian Head / Also Head Chef in a Famous Hotel .
LV76 wass a hawker hunting for more opportunities .
LV53 was future traders .
Former LV24 night shift was BMW salesman .
LV156 was a Master degree as well .
With these people around , many superb ideas to go up next level for the youth .
If willing to share .
All thanks to the Government ...... they are with us .
So end up all of us have to be hand-in-hand sharing not just ideas on driving , it should be more than that .
then u me leh?? knn rusty lao beng seng................ ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:I brought in LV82 thru LV310 .
With these people around , many superb ideas to go up next level for the youth .
If willing to share .
Then LV50 leh? What level?
Originally posted by komade:then u me leh?? knn rusty lao beng seng................
He is HR Director lah. KNN everyday like to interview....![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:I brought in LV82 thru LV310 .
If willing to share .
Eh...to be honest, Uncle Lao Beng Seng ar. If these people got superb ideas, I do not think they would had end up as Driving Taxis, let be frank about it.
I rather listen to your advices than them, listen only.![]()
Degree holder??? I also have, recently make a spectacle, the chio bu at the shop said, Uncle, you hold a 200 degrees long sighted on both eyes.
The school that awards me my degree already close down liao....lol
But no need degree also can jalan if you are in a niche field and got the right contact.
Like me eyes close close put out some wind/sound will have job offer coming to me. lol
Originally posted by Techo:No, he is not wasting his time in driving taxi.
Yah man great mind think alike , i told him same ....
OMO now , at the same time , find time for interviews .
Originally posted by bowah:Eh...to be honest, Uncle Lao Beng Seng ar. If these people got superb ideas, I do not think they would had end up as Driving Taxis, let be frank about it.
I rather listen to your advices than them, listen only.
Degree holder??? I also have, recently make a spectacle, the chio bu at the shop said, Uncle, you hold a 200 degrees long sighted on both eyes.
No money mah ...... if got money , money not dry up , they will not drive a cab .
They have potential to do more than just drive taxi .
If overnight they strike $1m toto , and ambition enough , think they will throw key and find some other things to do .
Originally posted by Poolman:
No money mah ...... if got money , money not dry up , they will not drive a cab .They have potential to do more than just drive taxi .
If overnight they strike $1m toto , and ambition enough , think they will throw key and find some other things to do .
dun say liao............ ydae nber kenna.............. [email protected]
plans hav to push back liao............ ![]()
Degree use money can buy liao...why study so hard for it?
See our foreign talents here....buy degree and come here already got pmet job liao.