Pool, Why was my post titled "Where Are The passengers" deleted?
Are you more interested in LiverPool than Taxi Drivers?
smlj ?
who deleted what ?
still here lah
This one si bo >>> http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/457254
when u posted ?
I never see your such post leh .....
re post lor ,,,,, here fireice see buay song she also can delete , not only me ,
PM kamlan one ah
Lock button kamlan one ar?
Empress comes in here mean chialat liao...![]()
ppl dunno hw to use My Topics
never check through the pages in the subforum to find
and trigger-happy open thread blame wrong ppl
haha gd 1 chi xi tai hou~~~~~~
tio bo PS2U , not i do one hor .... dun anyhow say hor ....
The Queen do one hor ....
The Hottest and Coolest Moderatress in Singapore!......
how u look like?
chio bo?![]()
next time must invite her cum our gathering ma!
Originally posted by FireIce:PM kamlan one ah
After kamlan, still tulan why my post deleted. How??
Originally posted by Poolman:tio bo PS2U , not i do one hor .... dun anyhow say hor ....
The Queen do one hor ....
I apologise to you for this error.
Queen which can kamlan sure got problem.
Originally posted by Gu7777g:Is a free forum, i got my thread deleted too. Asking about hdb matter also kana delete, haiz, keyboard hero can do anything.
Forum controlled by a kumlan Queen. Ask permission before posting.
Originally posted by Poolman:This one si bo >>> http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/457254
NO.
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl dunno hw to use My Topics
never check through the pages in the subforum to find
and trigger-happy open thread blame wrong ppl
Find my post.
Originally posted by ericgo:Empress comes in here mean chialat liao...
Why ar? She really that fierce meh! Why she delete my nice post? Can you ask her?
Originally posted by PS2U:Why ar? She really that fierce meh! Why she delete my nice post? Can you ask her?
Aiyo...u pm her la...not like she is my lover.
Originally posted by Gu7777g:Is a free forum, i got my thread deleted too. Asking about hdb matter also kana delete, haiz, keyboard hero can do anything.
Bro......your that thread was transfer to chit-chat forum, I did reply that thread before it was transfer.........
In any Forum in cyberspace, 1st thing I always READ is all the sticky........please read before you decide to sign up and start posting..........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Bro......your that thread was transfer to chit-chat forum, I did reply that thread before it was transfer.........
In any Forum in cyberspace, 1st thing I always READ is all the sticky........please read before you decide to sign up and start posting..........
Originally posted by Gu7777g:Ya , must see how the queen looks like, hope she look like viven hsu, yummy.
Got la.....someone post, queen no deny.......find that birthday thread...... ![]()