Just re-read your original post. Noticed "we" and "partners". Are you saying 6k is the combined nett earnings for both of you driving a taxi as a job?? In that case, you mean each of you nett income is 3k. If that is the case, it is not impossible to achieve that. but first thing you have to get rid of is your pride, your attitude will make or break you as a taxi driver. When you start driving a taxi, you will meet all kinds of people you never will believe exist. You will meet CEO and scum of the earth in one day. Honestly, I also just passed my TDVL and will be getting my new Epica in 2.5 weeks time. I have been reading this forum for the last month and half and have met these guys at a BBQ they organised earlier this month. These guys here are really here to help newbies out and they dun ask for anything in return. Guys like Khoon2580, you can read his thread from his 1st day of driving and he is now one year past since he started. He has received many guidance from all the seniors. I was a high roller gambler but first thing poolman asked me to do was to get self exclusion from casinos, what does poolman have to gain from that. Nothing!!! He only wants me to be able to succeed in this new job. So heed their advise, some of them like to joke but most of them mean well.... Good Luck.
self exclusion from casinos ?
must have the will power to resist.... no need self exclusion....
I used to go (driving to Genting highlands, even alone) every weekends....
now got Singapore's Casinos.. I haven't even stepped inside...
dun believe cum n drive . . .
You will never believe how easy it is to forget about gambling once you have self excluded yourself. I still have 9 months of the annual levy i forfeited. Self exclusion also gives your loved ones assurances so that they feel more at ease. So like Poolman say, best move I have made.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:self exclusion from casinos ?
must have the will power to resist.... no need self exclusion....
I used to go (driving to Genting highlands, even alone) every weekends....
now got Singapore's Casinos.. I haven't even stepped inside...
Than just now you need $100 for what?.........
Originally posted by CharlesTD:You will never believe how easy it is to forget about gambling once you have self excluded yourself. I still have 9 months of the annual levy i forfeited. Self exclusion also gives your loved ones assurances so that they feel more at ease. So like Poolman say, best move I have made.
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Than just now you need $100 for what?.........
pump diesel ....
60hours disposal jobs in 5 days... but all account jobs.... bo lui.....
i tuas get one to ap , then ap to tuas , tuas to ap . . . ap to tuas . . huat bo ?
degree fuck lah . . .. cum join me hua tesi ..
degree just a piece of toilet paper .. . come come come hua tesi no need toilet paper . . .bil bila closed two eyes 30k a month . . higher than parliamentary secretaries .
come come dun thino so much and ask so much. . tell yiur parents u going to hua tesi . . .bao huat . lai lai come come . .
SMLJ??? Come PM me lah...I teach you how to drive $100K a month lah....
Help is just a cab ride to.........
Good Luck & Good Night.
The way / style TS wrote is unlike what most of us wrote ...
This tread is not simple ...
Originally posted by Rbs70:Come TS, you pm uncle me.......uncle me teach you how to get $30k......
�人�有大"痔".........
They all bad man........uncle me good man.......
I had PM Sir RBS70, he had enlighten me serveral tips to achieve $30k. It is so easy with little to no effort.
Now, i'm so motivated and proud to be a Taxi Driver.
Thank You Sir RBS70
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:becos ....
POOLxxx said he 1 month 3,000 (half shift)...
so... x 2 shifts = 6,000 lor.... simple mathematics....
u kidding again....
chief half shift is 12/2=6hr..
6K per month?
sup sup water...
park under coconut tree... wait for coconuts drop sure can hit...
15K per month?
eng a tai ji...
park at the following places:-
apple tree... banana tree... coconut tree... durian tree...
see chief pool... park under coconut tree already 3K... park under more trees sure can earn more...
Every pax u overcharge & press all the surcharge...maybe can get 6K....
Hi TS,
I don't believe you call yourself a graduate, yet this easy problem also don't know
If can earn 6K then how earn 12K? Easy mah, you drive two cars loh, then your income will be double mah.
But i think you should not try to be a TD lah. Later you only earn 3K, which is half of what other O level driver getting, then where to hide your face?
You already so worry people laugh at you........
Of course, we musn't get all excited/amused/angry etc, by these kinds of posts. I've notice a trend recently - a lot of 'new posters' with only 1 or 2 previous posts, signing up and starting a thread that's bound to attract a lot of attention.
I won't be surprised if the TS only intention was to get forummers all 'hot under the ' with a 'fantstic post' such as this.
Heck when I first started using the Net 17 years ago, my primary pursuit was entertainment for my own amusement. I would start something controversial and calmly watch as things spiral all over.
dun talk so much , i can earn $30k a month working just from 5pm to 12am , sometime 1am .
Lee Kuan Yew see me also scared , earn more than his personal secretary .
Last night i sms Encik Lee Kuan Yew to tell him my August salary hitting $32,000 a month , he so happy until absent from National Day rally , cos we went celebration .
Come lah , dun think , come and drive tesi , sure can make , huat one lah , easy easy .
I can even share how to make $40k if he can drive 24 hours 365 days everyday .
éš¾é�“ä½ ä»¬çœ‹ä¸�出TS是拿我们æ�¥æ¶ˆé�£ï¼Ÿ
Graduate...有这�想法?
书�懂读到哪里去了�
Very easy one ..... drive taxi easy easy .
First trip must die die go Checkpoint ..... kana go Airport , $40 .
Airport Q go Tuas , another $40 , one hour $80 liao .
Sup sup water .
Tuas get another call go AP , $45 liao .....
Airport pick n go to Tuas ..... $45 liao .....
2 hours , $170 .
Haven't finished .
Tuas kena another ting .... Airport again , $40 .
Airport pick n go .... to Woodlands checkpoint , $40 .
$270 liao 3 hours .
Haven't finished yet .... still got 21 hours to go .
One hour $90 , 24 hours $2160 .
Rental $100 , diesel $100 ....
Nett per day $1960 .
31 days $60,760 .
Yes Tuas , woodlands Checkpoint and Airport , enough .
Easy easy ....
Just a bit lose to Second Minster for health .
Originally posted by Alvin87a:éš¾é�“ä½ ä»¬çœ‹ä¸�出TS是拿我们æ�¥æ¶ˆé�£ï¼Ÿ
Graduate...有这�想法?
书�懂读到哪里去了�
It's true i earn so much mah .... relax relax , easy easy .
I GCE O Level nia ....
Degree fuck lah ... toilet paper nia .
Originally posted by Rbs70:Come TS, you pm uncle me.......uncle me teach you how to get $30k......
�人�有大"痔".........
They all bad man........uncle me good man.......
peso si bo?