this guy 1 post guy just want to test our responses to questions about TD earnings!don't entertain him,he is up to no good
Why drive taxi to earn peanut pay, I can recommend you to drive casket, sure to make more than driving Taxis, some more, not so stress as those living paxs.
I also have degree, left 300 degrees, right also 300 degrees, but then, so what.
The most agony and dilemma face with regard to jobs are those degree holders, paid too low, consider an insult to their degree, paid ask for too high, companies employ FT.
Yesterday, outside bugis mrt, met one financial degree holder guy wanting to sell credit card and loan credit to me, lots of freebies, knn, what the fark, degree holders touting peoples on a raining day. cham bo.
Nowadays, many couples go into kindergarden biz.
Like those smartkids, montessori to make extra money. Normally the wife is the teacher and husband provides logistics.
Then there are others who go into forex or options trading. Heck got a friend who spent 10k on the course. Not sure how this is gonna support him.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:I had PM Sir RBS70, he had enlighten me serveral tips to achieve $30k. It is so easy with little to no effort.
Now, i'm so motivated and proud to be a Taxi Driver.
Thank You Sir RBS70
That 1 only 6 hour effort........
You master that, I teach you 12 hour effort.....
Very soon can buy over CDG......
Originally posted by Rbs70:That 1 only 6 hour effort........
You master that, I teach you 12 hour effort.....
Very soon can buy over CDG......
6 hrs for 30k is enough, i'm contented
i need to have time to spend the 30k leh
work, life, balance..... remember?
12hrs?........ my brother will reject and refuse to party even i got many money in my pocket.
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:this guy 1 post guy just want to test our responses to questions about TD earnings!don't entertain him,he is up to no good
I agree. This guy post and dun even respond at all. Close this thread......
So good to have a dream occupation earning $15k as driving Taxi. I dream to struck this amount when I use most to it to buy TOTO & 4D Monday to Sunday. Still got enough use the earning go two IR and try out luck. Win already can ditch your wife and find a new gf. So uni grates can dream, anybody also can dream. I challenge you to take you vl and drive like us, and pls dun treat cabby jobs as disgrace. We respect uni grates too.
Originally posted by decent02:Maybe can make 15K per month
I analyse already
Made $100 liao must stop work
Go casino … pay the $100 entry fee
Bet 1 game $500 …chun chun must win one
Drive taxi pay for entry fee
$500×30 = $15,000
My idea brilliant right ?
Make $100 pay levy become $0. Where you get the $500?
Should be make $150 pay levy left $50....Then go in bet $50 win liao bet $100 win liao $200 like that martingale system mah.....10 hands can win $51200. Like that do 30 days 1 month $1.5m.....Do 1 year can but sentosa cove liao.....
Wah!!! 1 month = 1 year minister pay.....KNN wait all minister come become TD...Lol
Originally posted by decent02:Maybe can make 15K per month
I analyse already
Made $100 liao must stop work
Go casino … pay the $100 entry fee
Bet 1 game $500 …chun chun must win one
Drive taxi pay for entry fee
$500×30 = $15,000
My idea brilliant right ?
Hmmm...quite brilliant indeed and very decent, but what if lost?
Take your pick, tower 1 to tower 3...
Originally posted by Rbs70:Come TS, you pm uncle me.......uncle me teach you how to get $30k......
�人�有大"痔".........
They all bad man........uncle me good man.......
lai stir liao hor................
Originally posted by komade:lai stir liao hor................
According to TS request leh....
TS ask how to increase to 15k, me bo stir......me teach him how to increase to 30k.......
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Make $100 pay levy become $0. Where you get the $500?
Should be make $150 pay levy left $50....Then go in bet $50 win liao bet $100 win liao $200 like that martingale system mah.....10 hands can win $51200. Like that do 30 days 1 month $1.5m.....Do 1 year can but sentosa cove liao.....
Wah!!! 1 month = 1 year minister pay.....KNN wait all minister come become TD...Lol
Martingale Betting........unless your heart can take it.........
First hand, easy easy 50 to 100.......
Second hand, easy east 100 to 200......
When come to 8th hand......is 5 figures liao........take win or continue?.....
Only good thing is.......regardless which hand you tio jiak.......only lose 50......don't need to jump......
Martingale will work for short term only. Small wins but if you lose 6-7 hands in a row, you are dead. Look at Baccarat, ask yourself how many times you have seen Yi Tiao Long of 5-6 times?? The longest i have seen is 17 times open Banker. So losing 5-8 times in a row is very very possible. Low return High risk, that is the Martingale system. If you want to know more about betting systems and why they don't work go to http://wizardofodds.com/gambling/betting-systems.html
I also have spreadsheets of RWS actual baccarat games for 2 days and applying various betting strategies, 90% of the time is you start winning but in the end you loose. Dare place a bet of $51,200 to win a $50 bet, that is the next bet after you loose 10 bets in a row starting from $50 only. If you win the next hand of $51,200, you really only won $50 cause $51,150 was to recover all the losing bets in a row.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Martingale Betting........unless your heart can take it.........
First hand, easy easy 50 to 100.......
Second hand, easy east 100 to 200......
When come to 8th hand......is 5 figures liao........take win or continue?.....
Only good thing is.......regardless which hand you tio jiak.......only lose 50......don't need to jump......
Originally posted by CharlesTD:Martingale will work for short term only. Small wins but if you lose 6-7 hands in a row, you are dead. Look at Baccarat, ask yourself how many times you have seen Yi Tiao Long of 5-6 times?? The longest i have seen is 17 times open Banker. So losing 5-8 times in a row is very very possible. Low return High risk, that is the Martingale system. If you want to know more about betting systems and why they don't work go to http://wizardofodds.com/gambling/betting-systems.html
I also have spreadsheets of RWS actual baccarat games for 2 days and applying various betting strategies, 90% of the time is you start winning but in the end you loose. Dare place a bet of $51,200 to win a $50 bet, that is the next bet after you loose 10 bets in a row starting from $50 only. If you win the next hand of $51,200, you really only won $50 cause $51,150 was to recover all the losing bets in a row.
Bro......too open liao............don need to be so serious......
Originally posted by JLKL:
normally i only 3 hands double up.. if can win, sibei happy liao.. go until 8th hand? wu ani heng bo...
Driving taxi just like double up........Good connection, 1 time, 2 time, 3 time........but hu ani heng all the way bo....
Which gambling will win one ?
Gamble 10 times , lose 9 times one , never heard before .
come come dun believe them earn just $6k , come join me , i guide you to success ..step by step to $30k a month , like me .
Bila Bila close two eyes .
Originally posted by Poolman:come come dun believe them earn just $6k , come join me , i guide you to success ..step by step to $30k a month , like me .
Bila Bila close two eyes .
ya man...
with my few mentors guiding...
from day one till now...
my day-on-day... month-on-month colllection has increased more den 1000%...
already achieve the half way mark of 15K per month... now learning from chief pool to hit 30K per month by the Q4 of 2012...
whoever feed these guys stories never tell them about paying rental and diesel. peng san. remind me of little birds screaming feed me feed me. si mi sai mar chak.
Poolman you forget tell them drive merc earn even bigger, chrysler bigger still.
woow we didnt realise our simple post can raise so much issues with fellow drivers in the same trade. now we feel bad. is it because our background so it invite a lot of curiosity or jealousy? to us, from our past experience, 6k sounds reasonable and fits the standard of living now. but that is only now, we would need more than that into the future of course and we need to plan ahead. a number of our peers are already doing no less than 10k so we do not think its unreasonable if we put in efforts. we have heard from some associates who are high level management and secretaries, sometimes they arrange jobs for $XXX so we feel its achievable, but thats why we need some guidance and advice from the experienced drivers here, whats the best way to get that peak fast. we cannot afford to waste too much time and energy since our time would be limited. and we are trying not to cut down too much of our existing standard of living just because we are temporarily switching focus. we are still hoping with our experience and graduate qualifications we would be moving on to bigger things soon, but we just need a transition. if things are as bad as some of you say, then why are you still in this trade, there must be some tricks and tips if you are willing to share, we would be all ears. lets put the negativity one side and think about moving onwards, progressively as our PM has urged us just very recently. thanks once more.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cai_Mingjie
Cai Mingjie (born 1952) is a Singaporean taxicab driver and former biology researcher, known for his blog, A Singapore Taxi Driver's Diary.[1] He is described variously as "Singapore's most educated taxi driver" and "the only taxi driver with a Ph.D.".
Cai received his Ph.D. in molecular biology from Stanford University in 1990, and worked for 16 years as a researcher at the Agency for Science, Technology and Research's Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology.[3] In May 2008, he was one of the first few Principal Investigators of the institute to be laid off. After several failed job applications, he chose to become a taxi driver in November 2008.[4][5]
With the SG$77/day rent for his Toyota Crown, he said in September 2009 that his take-home pay comes out to between $30 and $50 per day.[6]
Cai began blogging about his experiences as a taxi driver, acquiring a large following of fans and even offers of employment.[6] In April 2010, he published a compilation of stories about his taxi driving.[7]