all my juniors very strong one .... i taught them some tricks only , ping ping piang piang $40000 chow chow .
I ShiFu also lose them ..... only December can get $45000 a month .
Originally posted by Poolman:knn mpua , long time never see you , come in here disturb disturb , when coming back to earn your first $50K a month taxi ?
Last time u earned under $35000 a month , below your target hor .. come come rejoin us ...come come .
I got come in see see look look if time permits but never post anything. This thread looks interesting..... so come in kaypoh abit..Miss you guys though. If got spare time, will come back earn $50k
wah you all earn big bucks one.
even poolman sit under coconut tree earn so much.
its okay, i bo tak chek, earn 2k a month enough as relief.
Originally posted by Khoon2580:graduate driver:
u send a PM to Poolman... he can guide u to earning 30K a month..
he personally trained me from 3K a month to now doing 15K a month within a year...
now on my next step to 30K a month... which is twice the allowance of a MP!
can i PM u ?
graduate driver u say guaranteed income $6000,how come i can't even get half of it?then i still gotta slog more than 14 hrs everyday?
Originally posted by Poolman:all my juniors very strong one .... i taught them some tricks only , ping ping piang piang $40000 chow chow .
In rupiah or rupee?
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:graduate driver u say guaranteed income $6000,how come i can't even get half of it?then i still gotta slog more than 14 hrs everyday?
You not graduated, so have to take the step gradually until you reach it, but if your life end before reaching it, too bad
pool you have this type kongfu never teach me......................................
wakakakaka i dont think i can ever even get close to 2k....can only smell gas only lol
Originally posted by Poolman:all my juniors very strong one .... i taught them some tricks only , ping ping piang piang $40000 chow chow .
juz did my closing for Aug...
wah... almost 30K...
think next month can hit 30K...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:juz did my closing for Aug...
wah... almost 30K...
think next month can hit 30K...
so lousy ....i sit under coconut tree bila bila maintain average $40k monthly paid .
so lousy , hahahahahah
Originally posted by ah zhong:pool you have this type kongfu never teach me......................................
u knn no need learn what kungfu also hit $28k a month , mai hiam liao .....
å�ƒé¥±æ— 代志å�š
是�是?
鸡蛋�,����
哈哈哈�
å�ƒé¥±æ— 代志å�š
是�是?
鸡蛋�,����
哈哈哈�
Originally posted by Poolman:
so lousy ....i sit under coconut tree bila bila maintain average $40k monthly paid .so lousy , hahahahahah
aug seldom drive into the nite...
sep going to try more nite... will seven early eight early go chop place under those trees...
based on the business model and tenplate u taught... should be able to hit 30K liao...
drive taxis still got template and business model meh?? Just hold steering, step on it, eyes lookout, ear hear bing bing, tired, go one side drink kopi, toilet breaks, then move on, the most simple model is keeping driving, if you do not drive, nothing will happen
can see now actually quite a few members here are very friendly to new comers, thanks for some of the tips. some others are slower to warm up but that is ok, can understand, some are not so highly educated. i think maybe my tone when we first time say 6k to 15k, to some it may be too fast for someone still starting new, so i should rephase and say we mean to increase the minimum guaranteed income to higher later on over time when we become better. if it is just driving so simple, then everyone also can do. i and my colleague believe there is more than that. btw the last time i was asking urgently where is the company office to issue driver acceptance letter for tempory ic holders before collecting passport, if anyone know please kindly share thank you again
Originally posted by GraduateDriver:can see now actually quite a few members here are very friendly to new comers, thanks for some of the tips. some others are slower to warm up but that is ok, can understand, some are not so highly educated. i think maybe my tone when we first time say 6k to 15k, to some it may be too fast for someone still starting new, so i should rephase and say we mean to increase the minimum guaranteed income to higher later on over time when we become better. if it is just driving so simple, then everyone also can do. i and my colleague believe there is more than that. btw the last time i was asking urgently where is the company office to issue driver acceptance letter for tempory ic holders before collecting passport, if anyone know please kindly share thank you again
basically, if can come to forum to talk, how low educated u think they can b?
Originally posted by GraduateDriver:can see now actually quite a few members here are very friendly to new comers, thanks for some of the tips. some others are slower to warm up but that is ok, can understand, some are not so highly educated. i think maybe my tone when we first time say 6k to 15k, to some it may be too fast for someone still starting new, so i should rephase and say we mean to increase the minimum guaranteed income to higher later on over time when we become better. if it is just driving so simple, then everyone also can do. i and my colleague believe there is more than that. btw the last time i was asking urgently where is the company office to issue driver acceptance letter for tempory ic holders before collecting passport, if anyone know please kindly share thank you again
Huh?
Did u loose ur Passport or IC? For lost or new passport application u don't need to surrender ur IC. If u lost ur IC, ur new IC can be ready in 3 working days. Only holders of Singapore Citizens are allowed to hold a TDVL. That is why whiever company signs u up for the TDVL course needs to verify if u are Singapore Citizen. So if u lost ur IC it should be ready by next week.
Here is what experienced when I applied for my TDVL. I went to CDG(Comfort) in Sin Ming in 2nd July, I was given a brochure for their TDVL course. Was told by CDG that their course will start in 27 August for full time course and sometime in September for the part time course. Details of what is in CDG brochure u should go and find out yourself cause it may not be the same anymore. I felt that start date for course was too far away so I went to SMRT, SMRT has 3 location where u can sign up which are Kallang MRT, Novena MRT and Woodsland SMRT Depot. I think the SMRT sign up booth is opened till 9pm. I went to the Novena MRT SMRT booth on the 3rd July and my full time course starts in 5th July. These are the only 2 companies u can apply for the TDVL course, the other place is STA(Singapore Taxi Academy) but u may not be able to recover ur TDVL course fees if u apply wt STA. u can call SMRT sign up centers and ask if they will accept ur temporary IC. U can find them in the Internet, this is where I found most of mine. You should make an effort find out information before u ask or else u malu ur degree. Cheers and best of luck to u and ur colleague.