Originally posted by kengkia:Rthere is no HDB block 373 in entire jurong area at all. the drunkard could be living in blk 337 instead... How do u TDs ferry a drunkard to his/her intended destination, when whatever he/she says is gibberish?
Guess this is one example how a GPS can help.
i think he halfway like wanna jump car sia... opened the door dunno do wad... wad time was it? 10++ pm?
In the first, why chief go pick up a drunken?? I thot his interview skill top class one, if for me, this definitely will not be my pax.
A few nite ago, morning 5.30am, Pan pacific, there was about 5 to 6 people there, all drunk type, tho it was going to end the mid nite surcharge, I never took anyone of them after interviewing each one, then got one hotel staff came and said she would escort one female back, then I took her, no escort, no take. Kena Pasir Panjang, knn
Originally posted by bowah:In the first, why chief go pick up a drunken?? I thot his interview skill top class one, if for me, this definitely will not be my pax.
A few nite ago, morning 5.30am, Pan pacific, there was about 5 to 6 people there, all drunk type, tho it was going to end the mid nite surcharge, I never took anyone of them after interviewing each one, then got one hotel staff came and said she would escort one female back, then I took her, no escort, no take. Kena Pasir Panjang, knn
mayb if u take them... end up same as poolman send to police station also.
Morning 5.30 those people waving for your cab near night spot, you should know lah, mostly just wake up in their drunken state, hardup to go home, these are usually left behind by those earlier cabbies who had took the less sombered ones leaving the worst zombies around.
For me, I dun even send to police station, waste my time and effort, I stop my cab, meter still on, call the police, abt 10 to 15 minutes neighbourhood police will come, police will take photos of my MDT amount, take his or her wallet and paid me, after that, give them my IC and phones nos, I move on liao,
I had done that a few times, one at yishun, one at ang mo kio ave 1 and one at Mimosa drive, seletar, carried 3 women before in my past year, one fat one, I like at a geyland condo, she got her gal friend with her, but her gf also cannot carry her, that old tiko indian security guard offer to carry, I told him to go guard his gate, I carry her, nabei, low cut somemore.
Second one at tampines ave 42, a thin one, she was with a sister, her sister more thin, no strenght type, I one hand can carry already, then she vomitted, let her vomit on the drain, after that, send them to the lift and buzz off
Third, a mature one to st george, wha lau, this one very smelly
Originally posted by JoeRaj:So can we all call you KC from now on? Haha
Sure why not? And for those forumer here, we call ourselve sunshine band.
KC and The Sunshine Band
Now suddenly, all like giving tips on 101 ways on picking up drunkards ....
good question why i picked him ?
i sent one pax to.peoples park. complex . . . after that the drunkard friend walked to me . asked me want to take to jurong east ?
on a quiet monday night , near 11pm . . . if someone pay me and can go back . . . why not ?
but instead . . . .this person who asked me never hop in . . . his drunkard friend walk from behind . . . hop in . knn liao .
if both hop in . . . things can be done , someone to control drunkdard . but not the case at all .
His friend said . uncle take him jurong east st 32 . any problem call me 8354-xxxx .
then inside me i say hosey liao knn phio .
as to where is the pax when the police arrived ?
罚站wondering wondering . . . i guessed mine case not the first time . . . if not his fried will not say any problem call him at 8354-xxxx .
guess most cabbies had let him off . . some even will not get a single cents from him .
by sending him to the police station , if that is not a wake up call to him , i dunno what is ??
yeah given to me . . . ten years back . . . think i broke his nose liao . AT JURONG TOWN HALL ROAD .
For my family . . . .better sent him to police . . SAVE MY TROUBLE , i only want my the taxi fare .
" dun touch me " is a warning to him . . . members can use it to defend yourself if u have a audio recording car cam .
question to why i did not sent him to jurong east police post ?
i still want to send him home . . . as per jurong east st 32 .
but once he said 377 . . i know knn liao .
problem liao . . .then he can still grumble i go one big round . . . knn bey ccb . . . mai tu liao . . . .if not he dun pay kan nalan . . .lol
rather 373 . . . when police intrrogated him . . . he say dunno what block . POLICE also blur . Looked at me and i just shook my shoulder .
ok members remember to shun peoples park complex OG TAXI STAND . . BETWEEN 10.30pm to 11pm i think .
for drinking pax my rule is fark face i dun pick .
no trouble so far
i also kenan drunkard but when she board dont look drunkard...sekali like merlion...stop the car and she vomit outside...inside one she ask her bf who curse and swear at her for making him do the clean up job...i only take extra 15 bucks since its not so chalak or rather i was clueless as to what amount should be charged?
So what do you think should be the best cost so that it wont look like im obviously ripping off ?
But felt damn shiok can sent these sort of people to the Police station ....
Policeman and PoliceWoman are my coolie , i pay GST one hor .
Too free nothing to do , i give them things to do .
Also damn shiok can teach those drunkards a lesson in life ....
I swear next time he take taxi ..... he also phobia , esp after drinking .
His friend know his chow kuan after drinking , that's why mentioned : " Got problem call me at 8354xxxx "
knnbccb .... next time i see him , i will tell him .... dun drink with such people !!!
Sia sway lang .....