When young time , around 20+ , went Zouk .
Zouk Wednesday got Mumbo Jumbo Night , many Ah Quas and Ah Lian go and party one , besides those U-Grads and Cabin crews .
My friend sian tio one girl .... she drink and drink like free flow one . Cos Zouk happy hour One-for-One , anything , ours Long Island tea . One jug for One jug , total about 10 jugs on our table .
My friend steady one , dun want one night stand , just happy nia .
Just drink , never force anybody , happy nia just drink .
Drink with bunch of straws somemore .
Girl also learn like us , drink with straw , knnbccb liao lor ....
Drink with straw very fast peng san one .
The girl drink until
So how ? What we did ?
Carry her home ?
No lah fuck .... we left without her ! hahahah
She still on the floor when we left , hahahaha
chow kuan must be treated the chow kuans way .....
Originally posted by Poolman:But felt damn shiok can sent these sort of people to the Police station ....
Policeman and PoliceWoman are my coolie , i pay GST one hor .
Too free nothing to do , i give them things to do .
Also damn shiok can teach those drunkards a lesson in life ....
I swear next time he take taxi ..... he also phobia , esp after drinking .
His friend know his chow kuan after drinking , that's why mentioned : " Got problem call me at 8354xxxx "
knnbccb .... next time i see him , i will tell him .... dun drink with such people !!!
Sia sway lang .....
how old is the friend, chinese, malay? is the pepetrator chinese or malay or indian? sounded like malay to me
Originally posted by decent02:
Hahahah....
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Hahahah....
ROFL...... freaking hilarious.
Originally posted by Jacky Woo:how old is the friend, chinese, malay? is the pepetrator chinese or malay or indian? sounded like malay to me
Both chinese .... the guy who asked me can go Jurong is younger , the drunkard that got on board my cab is an old man , aged around 54-59 i guessed .
I really dun care young or old , indian or chinese or malay ..... once got feeling hard to get back my fare ..... Mata Chu no need say much .
I once heard from a friend , beat up drunkards no wrong one ...... in my case , if i beat him up , with support from my car cam , i can say i self defense .
but no lah ..... dun later beatn him up and hurt my hand and need to see doctor .
I am not a train kungfu master .
usually i kicked LOL .....
Originally posted by Jacky Woo:how old is the friend, chinese, malay? is the pepetrator chinese or malay or indian? sounded like malay to me
Either you are GAY or RACIST!
Which?
Originally posted by Alvin87a:knn…dump him inside bedok reservior better!!
uncle bedok too far la by the time reach there he already drown in alcohol...jurong lake is the nearest
dont lei...jurong lake so far very clean already....bedok reservoir aleady well known...at least if he drown ...he got frens souls to play swiming in the water...jurong lake play alone...poor ghost no friends....wahahahahah
Ok ok Mr Lee, thank you for the explanation, and story, but you haven't answer my question?
Which AngMo or Enggrish name can i give you?
Emelyn (Hughes) or Phil (Neal, Thompson)?
Don't tell me Steve (Stevie G) or Kenny (Dalgish)!
Originally posted by Tzarh:dont lei...jurong lake so far very clean already....bedok reservoir aleady well known...at least if he drown ...he got frens souls to play swiming in the water...jurong lake play alone...poor ghost no friends....wahahahahah
I suggest Pandan reservoir, sound ok, there also had a few taken out in the past few years.
So far I only whack a drunkard at little india arcade...KNN sibeh tulan...drove him from Upper Serangoon Road (towards HG before Potong Pasir MRT) around 9pm++ says want to go to little india. So I turn into Wan Tho want to U-turn toward bendemeer road up PIE CTE. Then CB KIA KPKB ask me why go this way.. Should go straight turn into bradell up CTE...KPKB says he also taxi driver so dun bring him sight seeing...KNN I tulan liao so stop at opposite side Potong Pasir MRT TS ask him get out!!! Then he says ok ok sorry tell me continue. So I continue loh...reach liao fare less then $10 he give me a $50 I no change. Ask him use nets he dun want want to give cash........I tell him I run out of change...then says he go ATM withdraw money....scare he pattern run fare so I park one side and follow him to ATM machine...long queue I wait with him....end up machine cannot dispense $10...Keep pressing $50 note after $50 note...ask him go change money at the shop he tee siao tee gong...walk here and there until I fed up whack...so many people see I also whack...Who says CDG Limo driver cannot whack people....lol....
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Ok ok Mr Lee, thank you for the explanation, and story, but you haven't answer my question?
Which AngMo or Enggrish name can i give you?
Emelyn (Hughes) or Phil (Neal, Thompson)?
Don't tell me Steve (Stevie G) or Kenny (Dalgish)!
Huh ? I thought i told you my name KC ?
Yeah KC ..... and i am serious everyone called me KC !!!
Dun believe u can ask the guys ..... i am KC or Casey Lee whatever ....
KC is me , and I am KC
KC is really my name ..... Komade , EricP , Alvin , Hammerhammer all called me KC .
Casey was said to be a girl's name .... in USA .
But Steven Seagal used Casey Rubeck in one of his movie .
So i guessed it more a unisex name .
But KC is what army boyz name me .... i dun have any names like Martin , Eric , Kevin , Tony , David ir whatsoever .....
Just KC .
Originally posted by Poolman:I once heard from a friend , beat up drunkards no wrong one ...... in my case , if i beat him up , with support from my car cam , i can say i self defense .
is your friend a lawyer? dun anyhow listen to him. he just tapped your shoulder only right, so its not self defence leh if you are to beat him up seriously.
if you beat the drunkard jialat jialat till he suffered serious injury, its a criminal offence and police will arrest and charge you for bodily harm and assault.
However if you beat the guy up, but maybe a sratch or bruises, police wont take up the case and tell you to go to small claims tribunal for civil court case.
go learn qin na shou and if anyone were to tap you, you can qin na his hand and he will feel very pain de.
Originally posted by Poolman:KC is me , and I am KC
KC is really my name ..... Komade , EricP , Alvin , Hammerhammer all called me KC .
Sometimes also can call him Ah Pool....But sometimes I tell people Ah Pool they dunno who is Ah Pooh....Maybe they thought Pooh Bear.....Lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So far I only whack a drunkard at little india arcade...KNN sibeh tulan...drove him from Upper Serangoon Road (towards HG before Potong Pasir MRT) around 9pm++ says want to go to little india. So I turn into Wan Tho want to U-turn toward bendemeer road up PIE CTE. Then CB KIA KPKB ask me why go this way.. Should go straight turn into bradell up CTE...KPKB says he also taxi driver so dun bring him sight seeing...KNN I tulan liao so stop at opposite side Potong Pasir MRT TS ask him get out!!! Then he says ok ok sorry tell me continue. So I continue loh...reach liao fare less then $10 he give me a $50 I no change. Ask him use nets he dun want want to give cash........I tell him I run out of change...then says he go ATM withdraw money....scare he pattern run fare so I park one side and follow him to ATM machine...long queue I wait with him....end up machine cannot dispense $10...Keep pressing $50 note after $50 note...ask him go change money at the shop he tee siao tee gong...walk here and there until I fed up whack...so many people see I also whack...Who says CDG Limo driver cannot whack people....lol....
your MDT spoil tat day?
tot yours business model is No Ting No Take?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Sometimes also can call him Ah Pool....But sometimes I tell people Ah Pool they dunno who is Ah Pooh....Maybe they thought Pooh Bear.....Lol
Originally posted by Poolman:
No wonder I see people call you Kiasee