Sin Ming? They opened at 8am or 830am tomorrow?
Seniors seasoned drivers, please advise. Thanks.
Comfort ?
Jurong area can go Jurong East Kiosk at Jurong East St 31 .
Clementi can go Ulu Pandan Kiosk at Ghim Moh .
East siders can go Sim's Place that area .
The rest i dunno liao
But i think newbies must go HQ to pay Security Deposit ...... kiosk i dunno if they accpet Security deposit .
Thanks for your prompt reply, Poolman.
Actually doing super relief, I already paying the Security Deposit by instalment.
I was told by hirer, can go Bedok to register, I staying in North East.
But when I called Bedok, the person over the phone says they are diesel kisok, no registering of relief??
i dunno if Bedok has got one ?
Maybe u can check online , at Comfort's Portal ?
I checked, doesnt say, hence the post =)
Ghim moh kiosk no more operating liao
East side got 2, Hougang & Bedok Reservoir
CDG Eunos District Taxi Kiosk
Blk 704 car park,Bedok Reservoir rd Tel: 6550 8683
CDG Hougang District Taxi Kiosk
Blk 126 car park, Hougang Ave 1 Tel:6550 8650
I am not sure of the operating hrs,can call the respective tel to check.hope this helps
Thanks Teolk, it helps alot.
If TS first time relief for CDG, please proceed to HQ at Sin Ming.........
Taxi Kiosk only for those existing relief..........
And I think hirer need to be around also, for first timer, unless they change again........
Repeated relief just need to call, there's this number to call, but forever nobody pick up 1........hahaha
And the last order I encounter from CDG is, hirer cannot owe more than 3 days in rental, or else cannot register for super relief........
Safest just proceed to SinMing, everything can sort out fast and easy, the "friendly" stafffs won't make you wait long..........
Rbs70, not first time relief.
Hirer wont be around, he signed the form for me.
Originally posted by ToYshY:Rbs70, not first time relief.
Hirer wont be around, he signed the form for me.
Ok, so any taxi kiosk will do.........
But funny hor, why relief do paper work 1?.........
Your hirer like boss hor?........
Because it is a tad last minute, and he wont be in SG tomorrow.
Originally posted by ToYshY:Because it is a tad last minute, and he wont be in SG tomorrow.
Take care, if CDG want more info from hirer, than you will have problems.........
And my advise to you is, if document can't go through due to certain reasons, there should be an arrangement that the deal is off.........especially the hirer is leaving SG tomorrow...........
Don't feel offended, because so far never encounter relief doing paper work.......hahaha
Duly noted. Thanks for the advise.
Poolman, you said something? =)
he ask u to gv a call to cdg...
POOLMAN on vacation....
don't when then return..... ![]()

Originally posted by Red5xx:he ask u to gv a call to cdg...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:POOLMAN on vacation....
don't when then return.....
Best is one way ticket, never return, all these happening, all I say is that when most of them reach 50+_+ yo like me, give a look back at it, may laugh over it.
Originally posted by bowah:
Best is one way ticket, never return, all these happening, all I say is that when most of them reach 50+_+ yo like me, give a look back at it, may laugh over it.
miss oneway aka rbs...
Actually what I miss most is no more pool n hammer to disturb and play around, ![]()
Come on lah, although forum is ageless, but we are not kindergarden kids right, nor are we people who might be dissatisfy with other people action and thereby, become unethical in dealing with them, post here and there, it is best that we will just walk away, apologise or never want to give a damn.
Everything is like what those buddhist believed cause and effect, simply put it, there must be a reason for everything, now you do not know, does not imply there is no reason.I
In any human conflict, there is of course a wanting to take revenge kind of attitude, but then, you hv to ask yourself, is it worth it to go into such extend. And then when you decided it is not worth, just lay off, or walk away, but that does imply that you are coward, it is more of that you are a mature and understanding person that do not want to mantle with such stupidity stuff
Last time, i already mentioned, as Mods, you are the arbitrator of this forum, you cannot have emotion on your posters or with your posters, you must alway be in a neutral and being part of the forum team, be it a senior or junior, you also need to have the same interest within the forum rules and regulations.
There is alway a way to reconcile, to sit down and talk it over, shit out the differences and be manly or womanly to look into each other eyes and settle it once and for all.
And as mods, you must also give room for wrongdoing by other, even TP on road, also give me chances, even LTA officer saw me smoking also give me chances, and I learn from it, take the hard knocks of it, not going to hate somebody or curse at somebody, just move on, when people give us a chance, we must also give other, the usual 1, 2 and 3 final chances.
It is within such condition, we have been living in peace and harmony for so long and still going on. The skill of tackling problem or issue is to reduce it thru better understanding and negotiation, reduce it from a big to small to no problem. It is not by way of making it bigger and bigger like most peoples like to do, and also not by what the mod here is doing, cutting off once and for all.
Then, must wear collar shirt, if not can borrow one, then take photo, then later go see DRO with hirer, hope your DRO are those newer chio bu, last time my one, knn, lau auntie seibei bo manner one..I no money, say give $20 first, she tell me off, said
"Uncle,, $20 geyland also not enuf", nabei