that ok.. i fm yellow gang..
Actually hor ....
Before i alight the paxes ... i already make my my mind if i want to take call or sweep .
If i want to sweep , i will stop near taxi stand where those paxes standing . Call come i also bo chap , sweep !!!!!
If i were from CDG , i will sweep , cos their calls very far one , and also very fast the pax kena hijack , high chance job cancelled also .
if i want to take call .... i will stop further away from taxi stand . Or after taxi stand .
Usually i will park before taxi stand .... and once print out receipt , ON CALL will pop up from my roof top , i will show them my intentions , hahahahahah , they where got chance take my cab ?
But hor , only TransCab and Silvercab can use such methods .
CDG ? Nay ......BUSY is the best option .
Hmm .... tell LTA come and catch me lor .
also i will glance at taxi stand ..... i can see the quality of the pax .
Even before i decided , to grap call .... after seeing the pax , i might just sweep .
Some quality pax no need to interview , see u will know .
How ?
Dunno how to teach lah .....
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Hahaha.........that's why chio lady take taxi, don't need to on call one, stand along road side, in front of her got 1 guy waiting.........don't know why, empty taxi will stop in front of her one..........lol
I no need chio lady, just bak bak one, i step emergency brake liao..kekeke
Taxis stand depends on which Taxi stand lah, if good one, sure go Q lor, those serangoon kind of TS, knn, mostly shopping nearby paxs lah, mostly hougang or buangkok..hehehe, but becareful, if someone drop in and you take, those long Q at the stand may not be happy and make complain hor
Sian yesterday kana no show twice..
knn!
Happy New Year 2013 !!!!!!!!!!
How to handle this pax?
On 1 fine day around 6pm fetch pax from ..... Jurong - Plaza Sin ( BF waiting there) - Everton Park
Reach Plaza Sin and there are long Q of Taxi but no pax, just wondering how come BF dont take Taxi from there to Plaza Sin.
Reach Plaza Sin and there are long Q of Taxi but no pax, just wondering how come BF dont take Taxi there to Everton Park......
Originally posted by Ah.hang1919:Reach Plaza Sin and there are long Q of Taxi but no pax, just wondering how come BF dont take Taxi there to Everton Park......
The power of S$3.00
no la, the gal pay for cab fare..what $3? $7..