If u are this sort of "morons" on the road , pls ....
It's a freaking bad driving habit !!!!
U may skip to 01:18 for fast viewing .
Location CTE towards AYE direction .
After PIE flyer . Pls look out for a vehicle signalling to his right .
Nothing wrong ?
I never do that filtering all the way .... wrongful , not safe enough .
Sorry just an example of a "moron" as far as i am concern .
Unfortunately , it's a Comfort Sonata .
Horn the moron. Good you have video.
i thot you say come bishan is taiko one how come you will end up there hahaha? phui phui!
Blue again...
you idle too much at coconut liao...
everyday everywhere also like that....
Originally posted by SBS9818A:i thot you say come bishan is taiko one how come you will end up there hahaha? phui phui!
lan sai my coconut nut head ang mor guest stay knn Rafflesia phui !!!!
Nabey half fuck big shot in a bank leh , dinner with those bankers , PR liao .....
Whack the bugger lah, hit already got sound mah
Bang for what ?
I so free ar ?
I no need sent any infos to Comfort .
This guy will receive a letter from Comfort to drink Kopi with Simon .
They just need a better video software .
Pause , still and zoom can see the number plate .
Given to the power of a Skoda , he actually got no chance if i am to accelerate .
That's another defenseive driving tactic , slow down .
I give a three car length to the front not to give way to morons like that , it's when emergency brake required , three car length is safest .
So greedy this driver, one gulp want to eat up three lanes. lol
You dun bang, then he will go on like this, so to do good, whack them, then later can shake legs at home somemore. Do some good deed, do the she bang
Originally posted by Poolman:Bang for what ?
I so free ar ?
I no need sent any infos to Comfort .
This guy will receive a letter from Comfort to drink Kopi with Simon .
They just need a better video software .
Pause , still and zoom can see the number plate .
Tonight free than watch your video.........
I can tell you, if Poolman drive day...........CDG will be very busy.......everyday got video to watch........
Very common la........day driving many many, somemore the traffic are much much more heavy than this..........
And hor, not only taxi doing this kind of stunt in the day time........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Tonight free than watch your video.........
I can tell you, if Poolman drive day...........CDG will be very busy.......everyday got video to watch........
Very common la........day driving many many, somemore the traffic are much much more heavy than this..........
And hor, not only taxi doing this kind of stunt in the day time........
Pool is the Saint on the road
He NEVER made mistake one.........
He is FREE agent for the government, help government to collect money
He Is Secret Agent for CDG, help CDG to find fault on their driver
And best is, all this is not for money..... halleluyah
if they scared , then dun do stunts , i could be behind them . Must be on your toe . They can catch me if they want . i drove a skoda .
actually cdg can use my footage to train their new burong . Teach them the do and dont .
i can compiled even more if they need one library of footage .
you are not the ONLY special one to meet "stuntman" on the road
But you are one of the special to send "stuntman" video to the authority
And a special one who feel proud of it
Our country got enough money to employ enforcer
No need volunteer to be a " two five"
Originally posted by Poolman:if they scared , then dun do stunts , i could be behind them . Must be on your toe . They can catch me if they want . i drove a skoda .
Chief...if see me chut stunt dun bao toh me hor.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Chief...if see me chut stunt dun bao toh me hor.
U always hiding at call zone , i always under coconut tree wait for coconut drop , no chance to meet , how to bao toh ?
U always frequent Teck Whye lah , Yishun lah , Marsiling lah , i no chance bao toh you one .
Seriously i need to find other prey .... like those from SMRT Chevy , or TransCab Chevy or TransCab Wish , seriously very little chance see them chute stunt one .
They dun seemed to be very hungry ....
There will be chances .
I am showing such videos to share and educate drivers about those dangerous antics that could caused unneccessary accident and disputes .
It could be nothing happened to them today , or tmr .... but sooner or later , it will happened .
Eventually nia ...