Haha since no fault, lol why use 'knn' on the thread title? Shiok what can claim and relax at home haha I also wish someone do that to my taxi, provided I 100% no fault hehe
ho say liao~~~~
Nabei, I want also dun have, you happy liao, can shake legs lor, make sure shake the correct legs.
If you think of all these paxs, everyday also got events here and there, maybe it is a blessing from heaven to tell you to rest for better days, knn, these 2 days raining, drive also very dangerous, lots of calls..but slower moving traffic, and hv to be more alert, tired easily.
TS meaning brand new Sonata tio whack back side, 心痛............
That day, this Vellfire morning collect vehicle, night time piang at Airport...........might have broken Taxi Driver Guiness World Record...........
Originally posted by Rbs70:TS meaning brand new Sonata tio whack back side, 心痛............
That day, this Vellfire morning collect vehicle, night time piang at Airport...........might have broken Taxi Driver Guiness World Record...........
7 yrs ago... A Mercedes cab (CDG) got his brand new cab...(should be same batch as Komade's hirer)... and within the SAME DAY, kena whacked on the back by a lorry.... total time... 4 hours.
At least... the Vellfire had run for 9 hours.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:7 yrs ago... A Mercedes cab (CDG) got his brand new cab...(should be same batch as Komade's hirer)... and within the SAME DAY, kena whacked on the back by a lorry.... total time... 4 hours.
Alamak........so that Vellfire bo break records.........
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Haha since no fault, lol why use 'knn' on the thread title? Shiok what can claim and relax at home haha I also wish someone do that to my taxi, provided I 100% no fault hehe
2 Week Old Sonata kena kiss backside. Virgin! of course! knn.
Old lau chabor sonota, free! also nobody kiss in heavy rain.
Originally posted by Chris2012:Last evening ar 7pm was fetching pax to town along dunearn rd and it was raining n very slow moving traffic, sekali a loud piang, knew jialat liao, a lady driving Lexus RX350 hit into my back.
She apologised, pass me her ic n mobile no. A tp came within a min told us if nobody injured, pls move to the nearby kiosk. My lady pax told the tp she not injure n volunteer to be my witness if need to, she is a lawyer, how kind of her.
This morning driven to loyang and the next few days eat wind at home and also can enjoy chelsea spurs tonite
Chris
You are the luckiest! Taxi Driver of the year. Are you getting paid by chelsea or spurs, by the way?
Originally posted by Chris2012:Haha, borrow bowah’s nick, bo wah lah.
Comfort still will charge me rental frm mn to 8am sat for $35 and pay me prorata income of $53 (based on 80/day), so nett i gain only $18 on saturday nia. I got to incur taxi fare to n fro sending n collecting my cab.
Toml morning 2 big ships coming to town in ICC, few thousand pax waiting in q for cabs, somemore can have location charge of $5 but for me now sitting at home idle, sian.
Comfort should not charge you based on your current circumstances.
You were involved in an accident with a lawyer! who will stand by you admiting she is at fault.
Originally posted by bowah:Nabei, I want also dun have, you happy liao, can shake legs lor, make sure shake the correct legs.
If you think of all these paxs, everyday also got events here and there, maybe it is a blessing from heaven to tell you to rest for better days, knn, these 2 days raining, drive also very dangerous, lots of calls..but slower moving traffic, and hv to be more alert, tired easily.
Originally posted by Rbs70:TS meaning brand new Sonata tio whack back side, 心痛............
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:7 yrs ago... A Mercedes cab (CDG) got his brand new cab...(should be same batch as Komade's hirer)... and within the SAME DAY, kena whacked on the back by a lorry.... total time... 4 hours.
haha comfirm the mercs cab record holder.....................