anything inside taxi for ur convenience and usage.mine got GPS,drink holder,stick on pad with routes,sun shade only for driver!,tid bits esp nuts ,sweets(rabbit milk sweets),one can of red bull,one damp cloth,portable notepad,lousy handphone,coin box.....
my cab always hav bread.. anytime hungry can eat...
one member everryday hav one bak chang in his cab de..
My one must hv condom, so that early morning, when needed, no need to rush for 7 eleven expensive one.
Originally posted by Khoon2580:my cab always hav bread.. anytime hungry can eat...
one member everryday hav one bak chang in his cab de..
Bak zhang? Who? Very familiar leh....
Originally posted by bowah:My one must hv condom, so that early morning, when needed, no need to rush for 7 eleven expensive one.
三个一�..........
That night saw this machine in 1 of the hotel at JC..........knn, the Chinese word got 2 meaning.........
I thought so cheap 3 for 1 dollar........knn, is the other way round, must put 3 one dollar coin to get 1............
Originally posted by bowah:My one must hv condom, so that early morning, when needed, no need to rush for 7 eleven expensive one.
I have GPS, and my Bible.
i thinking of getting a smartphone eg samsung galxy tab with google map,so can see more details rather than GPS
Nowadays Google Map quite effective .
Street view also not bad .
All Samsung has got 3 Map Apps .
Google Map , Navigation Map , and Street view app .
If got budget , go for Galaxy S2 good enough , dun follow us buy what NOTE .
Almost same one .
My Skoda has got a car radio from JVC , two walkie talkies , one Mobile Cashless payment terminal , car chargers , handphone holder , coins holder .
If my daughter not using Galaxy Tab , means i will have 2 galaxy on board .
LV name card holder .....
yah agree condom is a MUST............ but i prefer
over
Originally posted by Rbs70:
三个一�..........
That night saw this machine in 1 of the hotel at JC..........knn, the Chinese word got 2 meaning.........
I thought so cheap 3 for 1 dollar........knn, is the other way round, must put 3 one dollar coin to get 1............
like tat hor juz finish "HOURLY" si boh??
early morning got lobang? is it good?
Bo pian lah, sometime, pax needs, one can sell for $5, they also take, than I myself also need at time, especially a cold raining morning, Uncle's brother sure marikita, then go OT, tienanmen CQ see all those half payayas, really cannot tarhan liao.
Sometime, early morning also got those half drunk aunties at cuppage, wha also got bak bak one, so naturally, uncle me see already, again cannot tarhan. Bo pian lah, go find one cheap cheap bak bak no one wanted one, then at least can end my shift in peace, if not go back, temper very hot.
Originally posted by komade:yah agree condom is a MUST............ but i prefer
over
Wha, brother, this one expensive but good protection
Originally posted by bowah:Bo pian lah, sometime, pax needs, one can sell for $5, they also take, than I myself also need at time, especially a cold raining morning, Uncle's brother sure marikita, then go OT, tienanmen CQ see all those half payayas, really cannot tarhan liao.
Sometime, early morning also got those half drunk aunties at cuppage, wha also got bak bak one, so naturally, uncle me see already, again cannot tarhan. Bo pian lah, go find one cheap cheap bak bak no one wanted one, then at least can end my shift in peace, if not go back, temper very hot.
U buy condoms..... only to sell it to passengers ???
They asked, sometime also ask for mineral water, cos drink too much, very thirsty, I sold at 1 bottle 2.50, cheaper than sentosa 3.00, then a few time want to use my handphone, one call $10, they also paid
Originally posted by Poolman:Nowadays Google Map quite effective .
Street view also not bad .
All Samsung has got 3 Map Apps .
Google Map , Navigation Map , and Street view app .
If got budget , go for Galaxy S2 good enough , dun follow us buy what NOTE .
Almost same one .
Where got same? Screen so small and so slow...FYI the SG map on android really sucks. Max zoom also see ants. Not like fruity phone can zoom until big big. Min note then can see. My S3 last time also see ants...lol
Originally posted by komade:yah agree condom is a MUST............ but i prefer
over
Jap comdom very thin but small leh. I use liao very tight leh. Maybe my brother tua kee....Lol
I prefer this....
Originally posted by bowah:They asked, sometime also ask for mineral water, cos drink too much, very thirsty, I sold at 1 bottle 2.50, cheaper than sentosa 3.00, then a few time want to use my handphone, one call $10, they also paid
Wah you super parang leh....My limo mineral water is free one....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Jap comdom very thin but small leh. I use liao very tight leh. Maybe my brother tua kee....Lol
I prefer this....
hahaha,..not yr kuku tua ki lah, because jap kuku jiao smaller in sizes, so base on that, when come into singapore, most very tight, hehehe
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Wah you super parang leh....My limo mineral water is free one....
You limo mah, knn disposal already parang people liao, we normlimo slowly pick and pick, why i said $3, knn, they can open cannon hundreds to thousand of dollars, what is $3 to them, most people do not have the dollar coins, so end up mostly give me $5 or $4 in 2 x $2, this is way of making money.
I never sell them, I am just a taxi driver, but if you ask, I tell you the price, told them I bought from good store one..they also fark care me, just open and gulp down liao, if not liver later burnt..hehehe
Taxis accessories
Originally posted by bowah:
Taxis accessories
this looks like a temple for prayer!
same pattern like yr casket van?