how u know it fm cdg? take call, must be prepared. not prepare, dun take call. my record, 5 call sperm kenna rubber. my nearest, just outside thomas walk main road. not even 30 second, also zai bo lang. zzzzzzz
Haha is like that one. I dunno kanna how many times liao. Just get used to it can liao. Marker? Just call them in the middle of the night look for someone else. Then kpkb why he take someone else phone? Call few time kpkb until they dulan off phone...lol
Of course must use private number call lah.
i told my hirer, note book not enough n will soon need to employ telemarketeers.
just go n shee shee n those lan jio pax will be serve by bowah..live go on..
nowadays...
CDG phone app book cab... able to see the cab location...
go figure out what this has to do with higher volume of cancelled calls...
that is why must impose a fee,so that they cannot anyhow cancel,the fee will go toTD in case paxs MIA
Originally posted by Khoon2580:nowadays...
CDG phone app book cab... able to see the cab location...
go figure out what this has to do with higher volume of cancelled calls...
cdg call oso kelong1...
near near dun gv, gv far far1
or like me lor............ very seldom take calls............ cept those MSW 1s frm CDG.........
When CDG created the current booking app , it's the beginning of those troubles .
Quality hotline only need one ot two Operation hotlines .
Too many options can only pampered those paxes .
iPhone app is the main culprit .
During my time , only Auto Booking thru normal phone or mobile phone .
Dun have what app this what sms booking that ....
Just 6552-1111 .
Have means have taxis , dun have means dun have .
Sian liao lah their booking system .
My time they wait for us , lan lan one , no taxis one .
This can only be solve if they take out those iphone app and sms booking , just 6552-1111 can liao ....
Too many not use one .
Anyway , if CDG ignored those pleas from their drivers , the best dun rely too much on their calls .
Self service better ....
My friend never rely too much on their calls , still life goes on , always hit target go home happy happy .
U-turn call ( never take )
Main road ( never take )
Too far ( never take )
Need to make 2 turnings ( never take )
His calls all 3 minutes , infront , lobby .
He chose 3 minutes cos NO SHOW also got approve faster .
Even 7 minutes call , he also press 3 minutes .
His call more than 2 traffic lights no take .
His philosophy solid one .
" Who need who "?
CDG need him more , or he need the call more ?
Obviously he can survived without the calls then can so garang say like that .
That is the correct thinking .
To lose a call is never his lost , it's CDG's lost .
He lose nothing .
One day , he started to boycott those calls for one week .... reject until dun no suspend how many times until Cablink call him why so many rejects never take call ?
He answered : " want play let's play ."
Next few day , all his calls infront 3 minutes swee swee one .
Kelong one .
He got so piss off with those advance booking until he called CDG to stop sending him advance booking thru MDT .
His MDT dun have advance booking one .
Peaceful .
Yes , it can be set to 0 Advance booking .
That day met Low75 , he said No Show rate damn high , he also dunno why like that .
When i tell him my LV calls 100% inside cbd , outside CBD i never entertain one , all rarely go out of City one , he dun believe Singapore got so good lobang ?
His brain only think CDG call good .
I laugh .....
But really no point drive a taxi until so unhappy environment .
That's was why i fucked CDG up and no turning back since .
My lost ? No lah .... i am happier hiding under coconut tree talk to those guys .
One good evening we can meet at Coconut Tree with LV756 , LV82 , LV72 , LV24 , LV81 , LV13 , LV57 , LV88 talking cock up there , hahahahah
Originally posted by decent02:A lot of kns paxs recently from CDG
Make current call booking and no show
Never bother to cancel call
when i call their mobile, they hang the phone on me
i kena 3 times last weekend
how to handle this type of paxs
I made an effort to copy down their names and mobile number
thinking of buying a marker…those cannot be wiped off type and …..........
Nowadays pax very clever one, call two or more companies. Who come first they take. All send sms to CDG and SMRT at same time. Scared no cab. I kenna a few times, ha, me always reach there first cos no need u-turn and under 3 minutes I take. Always see CDG with oncall come in after pax board my cab. So if u want to take call, have to be fast or don't take. Even advance call also high risk. If pax come down earlier and happen that there's a cab sending pax there, they will just take and save $8, then call to cancel won't get penalised leh.
Also my friend outside CBD will never pay ERP to take inside CBD call ....
When he inside CBD , never take outside CBD call ....
Same nett , why take ?
Waste diesel ... waste money pay levy , waste time ... sekali inside CBD go out , job cancell . kana lan .
Inside CBD , more than 1 km never take .
Suntec throw Hitachi Tower - No take .
Hitachi throw MBFC - No take .
MBFC throw Capital Sq - No take
Many patterns one ...
I asked him what call then he take ?
At Hitachi Tower kena Hitachi Tower he then take .
Then i say he wait long long .
He replied :" Then sweep lor , who's lost ?"
He never lost , he gained a pax at Hitachi Tower .
I will never allowed taxi companies to tekan me to take calls like that .
Like football kicked here kicked there ....
Originally posted by Poolman:I will never allowed taxi companies to tekan me to take calls like that .
Like football kicked here kicked there ....
Ya loh like me loh. Kick her kick there
Now some pax book taxi and go into car park, when they see ur cab arrive they cancel booking. So when I turning out of car park got one pax waiting, luckily I keyed his mobile number into my phone before the booking cancelled, the pax flag me down and I asked if he booked cab and he said "No". So I call the number and right in front me his Farking phone rings. It was a rainy day and the smart guy want to save $3.30 for booking. In the end I told the guy to FO and I not picking him up. I rather drive off then let this Asshole think he can get away with it. Plenty more pax everywhere waiting...
Originally posted by CharlesTD:Now some pax book taxi and go into car park, when they see ur cab arrive they cancel booking. So when I turning out of car park got one pax waiting, luckily I keyed his mobile number into my phone before the booking cancelled, the pax flag me down and I asked if he booked cab and he said "No". So I call the number and right in front me his Farking phone rings. It was a rainy day and the smart guy want to save $3.30 for booking. In the end I told the guy to FO and I not picking him up. I rather drive off then let this Asshole think he can get away with it. Plenty more pax everywhere waiting...
This want very common, long ago have liao, good job brother, these farkers is abusing our services, totally no respect for us, and most are those FT farkers.
For me, no need to call, once you wait by the gate of condo, farker or real, I will just drive off, knn, live Condo behave like this, HDB better attitude then them.
Farking go one advance call I took at dover rise this early morning, knn from tangjong katong I honor it and chiong down to dover to pick, even got road side with baggages going to ap i also have to honor my advance, whacked ECP, AYE, went there, no show,..phuA CB. then later you come out, on couple indian FT with baggages waving, phua cb, you think I cheapo, lim pei go back eat maggie mee also never want your farking money.