I driving part-time on alternate weekend for $52 from 7am to 6pm.
Just to check wth all seniors here.
If this friday - Hari Raya Haji drive from 7am to 12pm - 5 hours drive. How much do you guys think I should pay the hirer?
Thanks in advance...
half the renal lor...
but hor... haji day those hours u plan to drive... might be quiet...
siao si bo...where to find ppl from 7am-12pm....
u just help the hirrer paid rental....
if 7pm-12mn still hav chance to fight...............
ask hirer give discount lor...sure can one...not always mah
Between $15 to $20
How abt $18 , lucky amount
Originally posted by Corycat69:I driving part-time on alternate weekend for $52 from 7am to 6pm.
If this friday - Hari Raya Haji drive from 7am to 12pm - 5 hours drive. How much do you guys think I should pay the hirer?
Thanks in advance...
Alamak, unless you are taking it as a Training and hands on, maybe can drive lah, if not, prepare to sweep and sweep and sweep.
All I can say is that your hirer is a wolf
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:Between $15 to $20
How abt $18 , lucky amount
Thks for all the reply... Was toying with the idea.
Was thinking about $20 but my full time friend who is Not My Hirer told me too low for 7am to 12pm for Hari Raya Haji.
Thanks all seniors. :)
Originally posted by Corycat69:Thks for all the reply... Was toying with the idea.
Was thinking about $20 but my full time friend who is Not My Hirer told me too low for 7am to 12pm for Hari Raya Haji.
Thanks all seniors. :)
$20 for 7pm to 12am still can consider...
7am to 12pm is no no...
pax only come out 11pm for lunch, by that time u prepare to handover liao...
Originally posted by bowah:
Alamak, unless you are taking it as a Training and hands on, maybe can drive lah, if not, prepare to sweep and sweep and sweep.All I can say is that your hirer is a wolf
Or nid the car for personal use..
Originally posted by Corycat69:I driving part-time on alternate weekend for $52 from 7am to 6pm.
Thanks in advance...
Same as normal.
Be fair to your hirer. His hirer is the Taxi company.
Do Taxi Companies give discounts to Hirers?
Important thing here is the notice you gave to your hirer.
How many days in advance did you inform your hirer that you cannot drive?