Got ghost meh?
where's the ghost?
Originally posted by decent02:Hungry ghost pick up pax from departure hall
On the way out
Pax flag …ghost stop
Damn hungry
We call yao khui
kanna call up lim kopi than cry tolong....
haha bro....tats a nice one. really cheap....
you mean the blue 1?
double zip zap line + departure...
really super yao..
cannot see the taxi number...
if not... can send to LTA...
wha, this is not only wrong, but also dangerous for other taxis, not worth to pick...
Originally posted by boy20:delete
Originally posted by Khoon2580:cannot see the taxi number...
if not... can send to LTA...
Then we work for LTA better.
Originally posted by bowah:
Then we work for LTA better.
Give more work for LTA to do mah...
Then how, that driver sure tio pok liao. Thought AP got many cams
Walan ..... decent also sent video ?
a good example of those things we shouldn't do .
good video .
that chap lucky if i were decent , i will stopped behind the taxi .... hahaha number plate swee swee cannot escape , LOL
Originally posted by bowah:Then how, that driver sure tio pok liao. Thought AP got many cams
Bowah , 2 charges ...
One is stopping at Double Zig Zag lines without a valid reason .
Two for picking up Ah Neh beyond the regulated pick up point aka taxi stand .
Originally posted by bowah:Then how, that driver sure tio pok liao. Thought AP got many cams
ah wah,
ur looking list nid add one more,
look out for td video you...
Agreed that what he did was wrong, but to consider taking up to the authority could end his family getting poorer, I do understand that he needs to be taught a lesson, by coming from own cabby brothers, look abit heartless, I mean I am looking at a more compassionate position
Originally posted by bowah:Agreed that what he did was wrong, but to consider taking up to the authority could end his family getting poorer, I do understand that he needs to be taught a lesson, by coming from own cabby brothers, look abit heartless, I mean I am looking at a more compassionate position
Compassionate ki lan ar ....
If u know your family will get poorer if lose the job , value your job !
Dun do things like that .
Heartless ki lan ..... LOL
Bowah are more heartless , not only dead people money want to earn , so heartless until got paid and still drive the person personally to be cremated , throw into the fire and burn , LOL .
Bowah , when u end up driving a taxi or casket van .... people got show you compassion bo ?
Wu , wu ki lan .... still need to work and feed the family lor knn
Originally posted by Poolman:Compassionate ki lan ar ....
If u know your family will get poorer if lose the job , value your job !
Dun do things like that .
Heartless ki lan ..... LOL
Of course we can condemn him and bring him to face the music with LTA or Taxi companies, or even airport security, so that he learn his lesson, but for me, I also look at the danger he gives to other TDs, anyway, what he did is really damn stupid, end in at LTA, get licence get guntong, go home sadly tells his wife and childrens, I lost my taxi driving job..sound to me abit sad.
Anyway, ki lan or ki chee is up to individual to sum it up. As said, nothing is free, someday, somehow, he will have to pay for it.