Today front page of straits times ...
Recently td say OBK but this cabby can earn $7000??
Must be many hirers throw keys and cab coy dun have enough space to park their returned taxis. Otherwise dun think the States Times will do free advertising for Cumfart & Co.
I earn $10,000 per month...anymore higher..
...knn, want to die, die together lor..why go interview a young punk earning only 7k
siao liao,now all the tom dick & harry will quit their job & become TDs
pax will not give tips anymore
This is typically called, how lian, and like some said, shooting own foot. Even a CEO wouldn't tell you how much he earns, nor does cambridge fish soup seller or boon lay nasi lemak,...only uniquely Taxis drivers..hahaha...they will live to regret.
So now cham liao..every pax come in..Wha, Uncle, taxis kan sielbei ho tan hor..go wrong way sure knn butter, and those middle class one will said, wha, uncle, you earn same same as me, so no need tips, and please be quick, you are paid well ok
Originally posted by Teolk:siao liao,now all the tom dick & harry will quit their job & become TDs
pax will not give tips anymore
ko si loh..telling one about his paid is the most stupid thing to do, imagine telling the public, knn, last time 4k, now 7k, siao liao.
Do you know that in company, if you open a colleague payslip without his consent, you can straight termination. It is alway private and confidential, even if the HR reveal your pay, that particular HR personel will get sack
Now I know why he reveal his how lian income, hai gong people alway like this one...no wonder so young drive taxis...haiz
yah some idiots need to show off,young punks,full of energy and good cars!wait till they r few years later!can't even earn half of that,and driving an equivalent old Nissan!see whether they still can talk big!what they earn now need to compensate for working more than 14 hrs,no exercise,no social life and not to mention living like a monk`~no sex life!it's as if like in the rat race all over again when alrdy 30++
hahaha...timing so zhun..
time really bad...
everyday is raining day now.
zb reported tis young merc dr avg 8hr can earn $6k ..
no winder hammer die die q to paid $159..
Originally posted by Angwk7118:today sunday zao bao just wrote income about $6000 for driving about 8hr
knn never say gross or net, for 8hrs of driving, gross $6k yes possible
but would prefer all this stupid reporter to write a better clearer picture to readers .
knn ccb read liao make me hot
Correct, we as TD, knows the condition..it only makes our living harder, more taxis on the road, more become TD, more paxs look at us differently.
You go ask any businessman, any shop owners, and food stall seller,
Bowah.."Wha Towkay, seng li huat ah, tua tua tann tann"
Towkay even ho tan will said... "Bo lah, knn rental seibei high, raw ingredients also high, hardly can make it, then have to work from early morning to nite,,haiz, bo ho tan, bo bian, want to earn a living, tia kong you TD seibei ho tan hor, po chua also got news"
This is the correct behavor in a the society, you cannot go and tell people seibei ho tan, knn, farker a silver cab driver,..look like a pre make up shown...eh..thot chief drive silver cab..knn
Originally posted by Red5xx:zb reported tis young merc dr avg 8hr can earn $6k ..
no winder hammer die die q to paid $159..
, hammer needs better car to collect rental from others mah
Part-time or maybe can lar.
i think this is how the cd kia reporter arrive at the figure
base on the report that malay TD earn $200 nett on wkdays
up to $500 nett on weekends
so if you add up,a month is $7-8k.
but the report also says he off on Sunday,which means he throw rental or he got relief? never mention at all!!! so is it fair to say $7k?
really knnbccb
Wu nia bo 7k..
7000/30= 233 nett per day..
this guy robot?
another thing is,how to earn $500 nett?
knn he omo somemore
plus $100 rental & $50 fuel
nabei collection have to be $650!
siao ah?
This type of strategies is commonly use in many trade, esp in those sales line. eg, Finanical line, Property Line, MLM......etc
I used such tactic to lure people in , and to motivate existing people too, those figures produce are all truth.
I took gross earning as a sales line, it's truth mah
I push one, give him sales to push up a nice figure, it's truth mah
This person is made as a role model, someone is so simple, you see him you will feel you are better or at least the same standard as him, if he can do it, you can do it.
Those who mention the truth, do not accept and agree with it, will be projected as negative person, will be isolated by the group.
This is Business.........
The only difference is, i do not get support and endose by the media.
Why comfort are doing this........ you people should be able to figure out.
How old is this guy? Sorry i dun read newspaper...