Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:remember to tip the driver also....
I'm thinking real hard how the driver can make $7,000 a month....
If relief, no way he can hit $7k la,
but if omo still able to make it..
otr time 6-1pm, 4pm to 11pm 14hr driving daily...must be veri discipine type,
beark time no jio kaki tcss, gotto do this do that in working hr like khoon..
Originally posted by Red5xx:If relief, no way he can hit $7k la,
Can hit..but for how many months? Max I hit is $4K nia...but after that month pong chiek liao....Cannot sustain long one....
KNN today I go mata chu make accident report. CB mata kia ask me. Uncle taxi ho tan leh...you drive limo one month got 8-10K bo? Normal taxi can 7K liao....
I tell him...huh? 10K? eyes close close lah....you got class 3? Go take taxi license then come be my relief want to not? half shift 5K ai mai? Then he diam diam do report for me....SMLJ?
what the big hoo ha abt 7 k? go n sell 1 3- room resale flat also got 7k. sell in one day. the rest of the mth all off day. where to find? erh, got to look for that stupid liporter.
wow so good . . . . i drive max $3000 . . . . now idle lesser now . 5pm to 12mn stop liao
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:what the big hoo ha abt 7 k? go n sell 1 3- room resale flat also got 7k. sell in one day. the rest of the mth all off day. where to find? erh, got to look for that stupid liporter.
Ya loh my friend first 5 months do property sell alot of new lauch project. Commission already $100K++ then till now also no new project eating grass. Cos the commission must wait until year end then settle. So bo bian lan lan go do some room rental few hundreds dollars to get by nia.....
Seems like now only TD and property agents are making big money now.
Those people in salaried jobs must be damn stressed.
the grass yr friend eat also very gd u know. $100k. drive how many huat shift den have? . have all td notice something? on average, the waving hands r decreasing.
Originally posted by charlize:Seems like now only TD and property agents are making big money now.
Those people in salaried jobs must be damn stressed.
td n agents r not the same. u know? td works 1 mth. agents work 1 day.
He mentioned that he CHEONG when still young...
Maybe he thought he can ..... (Piang Jia Hong Zhu)... buy Condo
but ends up (Piang Luo Khoon Zhu)....
then... he may need bro Bowah's service......
to
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:to
Yes....
Just last year....
a Mercedes cab driver.... drove 40hours non-stop..... ends up...
Burn their house!! Rape their family!!
These cabbies really are an insecure bunch.....LOL
so scare of others looking down on yr profession might as well quit.
ehhh me dun worry abt my profession being a taxi driver. still got 35 more years to go if health permits. if cannot drive long hours drive shorter hours is enough. i rent out my house and rent a room from my sister.
Anyone of u kenna this(bottom right)???
Redxxx , yes 10% , no 90% .
10% is for say one time , first few months as cabby .
Later stage surely punctured .
i would say most earned between $3000-$4000 averagely .
Nothing more than $4000 for most .
No becos not no discipline ...... it's what the body matter most .
I can say each body can only have a maximum ..... a max level to what one can earn .
Originally posted by Happybird95:Burn their house!! Rape their family!!
These cabbies really are an insecure bunch.....LOL
so scare of others looking down on yr profession might as well quit.
Malay and younger ones is like that one .....
i cannot say how khoon fared , but i know , cos he ngow ngow kio to me sometimes ....
photo me his brilliant record etc etc ...... show me his MS excel daily intake spreadsheet , LOL .
Most it's ngow ngow kio , sign sigh kio , shake shake head , crying whatsapp smilies , ngow ngow kio jiu tio .
What $7k for Khoon ?
Mth end sent me Monthly report ....
knn i machiam his Project Mgr , LOL .
Then end month , surely got message .....
"$XXXX earn within 26 days"
"X% lower than July , X% higher then August " etc .....
The kind of effort he did ...... for me it's no life , impossible for me to achieve .
And sadly so , he can't even smell $5k , dun say $7k .
He working timing shag lah knn ....
6am to 11am ..... 3 or 4pm , whacked until 11pm sometimes .
In bed after midnight , need to wake up 6am .
He got like only 6 hours rest daily .
Even less for some weekends .
And these people are talking cock 8 hours $7k ?
No wonder Khoon nabeh nabeh at me this few days LOL
My wife never question me , cos after almost past a decade driving a cab ..... she know well my income .
She laughed when i told her such news ....
Just came back from badminton session , again that $7k income was the talking point , my those non taxi driving kakis also commented $7k is a massive impossible achievement for taxi drivers .
Cos these guys have got brains to think ......
And using their brains to calculate .....
So i guessed most people never believe those article .
relax .....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:He mentioned that he CHEONG when still young...
Maybe he thought he can ..... (Piang Jia Hong Zhu)... buy Condo
but ends up (Piang Luo Khoon Zhu)....
then... he may need bro Bowah's service......
Nabei, surrender to you, real joker...., if all TDs is like us, take thing easier, smile and laugh as often, guess life will be a more happier one..and excuse me please, dun quote me leh, lim peh chelsea/man u and liverpool/everton games su ka siao...knn, all kelong one, referee makan money one..
here comes drama~~ looks like got drama liao...
Originally posted by bowah:
Nabei, surrender to you, real joker...., if all TDs is like us, take thing easier, smile and laugh as often, guess life will be a more happier one..and excuse me please, dun quote me leh, lim peh chelsea/man u and liverpool/everton games su ka siao...knn, all kelong one, referee makan money one..
Bo pien lah....
SingTaxi said cannot TCSS n joke in Taxi Forum page.... then I have to go some where else and joke liao...
Here the forum Taxis stand is only for normal Q, not limo or pte limo Q...but then, can alway walk over and crack some jokes mah, just be humble, control one pride, honour and ego, thing will be fine and not only me, all will welcome you with open backside.
In communication, you must know the audience well, otherwise, it will become a chicken and duck forum with alot of problem that is not suppose be there, and end up wasting everyone breath and heart beat for nothing.
I lowered myself so much here...till peng bak kwa liao, so, you should take on the role of trishaws rider, not pte limo, unless all are earning 7k here.
Damn stressed.
does this name sound filipna to your guys?
"Maria Almenoar - Transport Correspondent"
maybe due to the influx of many "FT", some "people" want us to shutup as there are still jobs "reserved" for Singaporeans which can earn $7k/mth..
Originally posted by directory:does this name sound filipna to your guys?
"Maria Almenoar - Transport Correspondent"
maybe due to the influx of many "FT", some "people" want us to shutup as there are still jobs "reserved" for Singaporeans which can earn $7k/mth..
Agree , cannot discount those conspiracies involve here .
Maybe when they took a cab , kena very badly treatments from cabbies , as in "you go back to your country lah " etc .... comments on them .