my han yu pin yin no good...my teacher died on 1st day teaching me so i decided not to learn chinese anymore wakakakaka.
But seriously what does that word in english is saying?
Originally posted by Poolman:wow nabeyz ..... i never seen any post longer than that .....
Bowah's long post smell no smoke ......
nabei, he should get this year longest post award, lim peh still lose to him...,
Well, since everyone of us know that it is one of the biggest bullshit news in taxi industrial, there is only 3 ways to digest it
1. Live with it and instead, make more excitement out of it..so if a reporter ask you, you said, where got earn $7000 so less, I earn $10000 per month driving taxis, then you will be in the front page of ST again, but please dye your hair or wear a cap with sunglasses hor, if not I see you one time, whack you one time
2. Take is as a rubbish young TD out to show off and be in the front page
3. Believe in it, and try your best to make $7000 per month
Originally posted by bowah:
nabei, he should get this year longest post award, lim peh still lose to him...,
Well, since everyone of us know that it is one of the biggest bullshit news in taxi industrial, there is only 3 ways to digest it
1. Live with it and instead, make more excitement out of it..so if a reporter ask you, you said, where got earn $7000 so less, I earn $10000 per month driving taxis, then you will be in the front page of ST again, but please dye your hair or wear a cap with sunglasses hor, if not I see you one time, whack you one time
why people are attacking this poor young chap........
he might also a victim of SPH, Taxi Company, TH, P@P plot
when you are begin choosen like him, do you have any room to explain, louder than the media, to defence yourselves.
why SPH publish it? there is no lack of highly educated talent there, to verify the statement from a layman and publish only the facts.
instead, SPH choose to publish a myth (anyone with the right brain will know) as fact, such misleading article should not even appear.
i couldn't belief SPH would make such mistake, it is a mistake created intentionally.
Ya ya believe in it and try your best to earn $7K a month so that bowah will have more business.....Lol
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:why people are attacking this poor young chap........
he might also a victim of SPH, Taxi Company, TH, P@P plot
when you are begin choosen like him, do you have any room to explain, louder than the media, to defence yourselves.
why SPH publish it? there is no lack of highly educated talent there, to verify the statement from a layman and publish only the facts.
instead, SPH choose to publish a myth (anyone with the right brain will know) as fact, such misleading article should not even appear.
i couldn't belief SPH would make such mistake, it is a mistake created intentionally.
Ya to begin with if this poor chap is being make use of then he deserved to be bash. He should know the repercussion after the report is post. Front page somemore. KNN still owe rental and ah long money dare to come out talk? Lol
Shiok ah earn 7k a month I can call chicken everyday average $100 one chick, I still have 4k left end of mth. Good life! But I dun earn 7k so can only pcc most days lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya to begin with if this poor chap is being make use of then he deserved to be bash. He should know the repercussion after the report is post. Front page somemore. KNN still owe rental and ah long money dare to come out talk? Lol
during the interview, the question ask is not so direct as we think.
those reporter are good in asking serveral question and link your answere to......
cabby earn $7000 per month.
if you are begin choosen like him, you won't even know that's yours answer in the headline.
and, do you have any ways to verify, louder than the Media?
4. choose to belief it toward yours BENEFIT, ask for a pay raise from your employer
knn, existing driver, van, lorry, ahmad..... all tender their resignation for a wonderful future in Taxi Trade
when finally, a dish washer got a $3000 pay, will then realise they are still under paid
those highly educated one, work min 12hrs a day, can use this article to demand a better life from their employer
5. This Taxi Driver $7000 will be the pegged of Singaporean salary.
$7,000 a month/30 = $233 a day so easy:
7am home >boy boy school $20
7:30am school > home coffee shop $20
8am home > CBD wife office $25
8:30am – 1pm normal pax $120
2pm boy boy sch > home $20
2:45pm – 5:45pm rest at home
6pm home >wife office >home $30
7pm home > 12mn normal pax $200
Total $435 like that can go ESSO : EVERY SAT/SUN OFF liew……
PS: I got poor maths in school, so pls correct me if I am wrong..tks a lot!
1888 i think many many wrong hor...im so lost wakakakakaka
this publish not only affect our taxi trade, it also affect many companies
that going to employ delivery driver.headache for their HR.
Originally posted by Poolman:bro , consistent ?
Deepavali still peh steering ?
Pls lah , Ah Neh business , let others earn .
confirm OMO on tat day 1............... hirer n other relief all ah neh..............
u wanna give me $124??
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya ya believe in it and try your best to earn $7K a month so that bowah will have more business.....Lol
Mai lah, later all want free trip, then brother brother cannot reject, OBK all the time, best are those not in the same trade one, can chop many pts.
For you, this one not enuf, I order special one, trailer, one shot take all go, relatives, friends and close one also no need to walk..
Originally posted by 1888:$7,000 a month/30 = $233 a day so easy:
7am home >boy boy school $20
7:30am school > home coffee shop $20
8am home > CBD wife office $25
8:30am – 1pm normal pax $120
2pm boy boy sch > home $20
2:45pm – 5:45pm rest at home
6pm home >wife office >home $30
7pm home > 12mn normal pax $200
Total $435 like that can go ESSO : EVERY SAT/SUN OFF liew……
PS: I got poor maths in school, so pls correct me if I am wrong..tks a lot!
Alamak, I sex 2 math better than you
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Shiok ah earn 7k a month I can call chicken everyday average $100 one chick, I still have 4k left end of mth. Good life! But I dun earn 7k so can only pcc most days lol
PCC good mah, cleaner and yet no illness, take that $100, go PCC< then later can keep back inside pocket, safe and sound
Now the man breaks
Maxicab drivers have their peak months & off peak period....
On Good months (June & Dec-Jan school holidays and big event periods)... getting S$6k a month is an understatement...
but
on low periods (other than the months above)..... getting by $3,000 a month can be OMG......
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Maxicab drivers have their peak months & off peak period....
On Good months (June & Dec-Jan school holidays and big event periods)... getting S$6k a month is an understatement...
but
on low periods (other than the months above)..... getting by $3,000 a month can be OMG......
wow, not bad.
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:wow, not bad.
Many of the former Maxi cabbies.... after getting (harvest) their own clientele will come out on their own.... (lower operational cost) as Private Limos.
either getting...
or
(oops... later the Moderators here will edit my post)...
cannot reveal too much.....
He is driving 88x6............
The only time I'm paid guarantee of $500 everyday is during YOG period...........
And we started as early as 6am, and won't reach home until midnight.............
After YOG...........many limousine drivers still live their life in the dream..........very sad..........
And FYI, that is the ONLY TIME I hit $15k a month, for a cool 30 days...............
Did I lie for earning $15k?............knnbccb........myself............
Originally posted by Rbs70:He is driving 88x6............
The only time I'm paid guarantee of $500 everyday is during YOG period...........
And we started as early as 6am, and won't reach home until midnight.............
After YOG...........many limousine drivers still live their life in the dream..........very sad..........
And FYI, that is the ONLY TIME I hit $15k a month, for a cool 30 days...............
Did I lie for earning $15k?............knnbccb........myself............
Yeah... One of my kaki, also told me about the $15k a month (and that is the ONLY month) he can make $15k.
“You go out on the street and you can see so many people waving their hands for a taxi,” he said. “There is no downtime for us.”
MaxiCabs also sweep floor ????????
Originally posted by Pntc70:“You go out on the street and you can see so many people waving their hands for a taxi,” he said. “There is no downtime for us.”
MaxiCabs also sweep floor ????????
Can sweep.... but not many dare to sit.... (some dun even knows how to open the slide doors)...
BUT
99% of these Maxi Cabbies DUN SWEEP THE FLOOR. He is that 1%.
15 k mean 18 hr on the steering wheel for 1 whole mth daily? solid deh.