Originally posted by PS2U:But this Maxi Cab say everyone flag him.
Chinese 7 month sure a lot of flagging but u and I can't see.
Originally posted by Poolman:The whole saga consist of several conspiracies lah .....
Maybe this melayu wanted to declare a high income so as to get some loans ? After declaring such income to IRAS ? Maybe
Maybe Premier out to launch strongly their Kia K5 ? Paid some money to mislead those gong gong youngster to join them ?
Maybe Comfort also adjusting their rental sooner than expected ?
Maybe serious retrenchment on the verge to happen ?
Esp USA unemployment up 7% ?
Just maybe .
The key word here is Maybe...maybe this and maybe that..
But to you and me, when young, we was confirmed gong gong, you gong gong joined cdg, I gong gong joined singapore casket co, there is no maybe in it.
Could be when young, our parent poors, so the only seafood is gong gong..
no wonder
Jibai kia peng way..............knnbccb...........
www.tnp.sg/content/cabby-who-earned-7000-going-all-out-wasnt-worth-it
No sunglasses anymore?............CURRY NAH!...........
Cheese pie kia......public also beh song you........
forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/cabby-who-earned-$7-000-going-all-out-wasnt-worth-3961684.html
Aiya like that one lah.....If so east $7K then all no need study liao....all go drive taxi. So many pax this few days ask me normal taxi earn $7K then limo must be more right? Ya I tell them limo all $10K above...come join us...quit your job come drive limo...KNN all diam diam...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Aiya like that one lah.....If so east $7K then all no need study liao....all go drive taxi. So many pax this few days ask me normal taxi earn $7K then limo must be more right? Ya I tell them limo all $10K above...come join us...quit your job come drive limo...KNN all diam diam...
Yes man, tell them, Welcome to Hell
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Aiya like that one lah.....If so east $7K then all no need study liao....all go drive taxi. So many pax this few days ask me normal taxi earn $7K then limo must be more right? Ya I tell them limo all $10K above...come join us...quit your job come drive limo...KNN all diam diam...
limo $10k,
than property agent ez ez $12k...
Originally posted by Rbs70:Cheese pie kia......public also beh song you........
forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/cabby-who-earned-$7-000-going-all-out-wasnt-worth-3961684.html
TNP PHOTO: Jonathan Choo
Cabby Muhammad Hasnor Hashim confirmed he did make $7,000 a month driving his taxi.
But the former security manager clarified yesterday that the amount was a “one-off” earned in May this year.
The 32-year-old also said that going all out to earn that amount “wasn’t worth it”.
He had faced criticism online and among some fellow cabbies after it was first reported in The Sunday Times last weekend. These cabbies also said earning that amount is near impossible.
Yesterday, the father of three children, aged two to eight, answered some of the questions on people’s minds.
Read the full report in The New Paper on Saturday (Nov 3).
Cabby who earned $7,000: Going all out wasn't worth it | The New Paper
If he can't make it as a Taxi Driver....
he surely can make it as a......
if he claims that he repaid the loans......
*Since he claimed he made $7,000 in May 2012 (NOT EVERY MONTH).....
then, he shouldn't have been sued and Writs on Summons filed in September 2012.... weird ?
It takes 10 lies to cover-up for 1 lie.....
"what to do ?" He simplying can't stop lying.... & also "assumed" people are jealous of him ?
All I can say is he is trying to prove what he said, is a true lie
Originally posted by bowah:All I can say is he is trying to prove what he said, is a true lie
He can really flip his stories very fast.....
Flipping pratas suit him very much.... maybe he can flip 7,000 pratas in a day.
This is really interesting... got this insider news from a friend
How this chap made $7k in May? By not paying rental!!! Eventually he got booted out of the company and then joined silver...
Really salute him for his lies (or half truths)...
Originally posted by PJ_Quek:德士�机�明 日驾逾12�时最多月赚5500
Another Chao Cheese Pie Kia............
Bo li a dai ji, Proof SMLJ?
Originally posted by PJ_Quek:德士�机�明 日驾逾12�时最多月赚5500
Buay zhun one. Formerly I got one day relief don't know how to clear the meter. So, I have to clear everday before I start work. Daily $330++. One day I ask him how he can clock so much in the day???? Mileage around 360km. He send wife to work press meter, send kids to school also press meter.
ya lor, talk also not focus, haiz, we had been taken for a ride by this farker, for a guy at 32yo, married with kids, still very immature,
I believe he also do not understand what he is talking about or that what he had said before, the more he clarify, the more worst we get condemned, so...it is better he..
Eat whatever you like, shit whatever you wants, but when talk, watch your mouth.
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Another Chao Cheese Pie Kia............
Bo li a dai ji, Proof SMLJ?
i ever saw some taxi while q-ing ap with they're meter ON..
Originally posted by Red5xx:i ever saw some taxi while q-ing ap with they're meter ON..
Some (in Tampines or Pasir Ris)... don't want to pick (or kena MDT Call), just put on hired.
Some (a small percentage) , carried on fetching pax (at the AP) with their meter still jumping..... (no wonder can made $7,000 a month)...