Originally posted by Khoon2580:
not CDG lei...he driving silver cab...
zaobao is cdg...
driving merc, earn 6k akan 8hr daily otr...
he should join JDI if he lobang so good..
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
not CDG lei...he driving silver cab...
zhao bao is cdg merc driver otr 8hr daily can earn 6k..
his lobang so good, should join JDI...
Chief wake up liao!!!! Just watsapp him SMLJ....can't see what is his reaction....Lol
Originally posted by Red5xx:zhao bao is cdg merc driver otr 8hr daily can earn 6k..
his lobang so good, should join JDI...
$6K? Join JDI? People 6 days earn $7K one hor!!!
Seow Liao La ... Spoilt market !!!!!
News headline , like that down the rd hard to get tips fm pax !!!!
Wa Kao
Agenda........
Bros, i got 1 vid showing a ferrari skidded just infront of me. Can sell bo?
This story is to tell some people ......
This forum is nothing compared to Straits Time and Zaobao .....
Dun blame this forum for telling people to drive taxi !!!
This Headlines good enough to tell people to drive taxi .
Originally posted by JLKL:
this one must ask chief liao.. they same company mah.. maybe silver calls sibei power.. lol..
Yeah cannot say ..... hahahahahah .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Chief wake up liao!!!! Just watsapp him SMLJ....can't see what is his reaction....Lol
smlj ?????
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:yeah... maybe SILVERCAB drivers are OUT OF THIS WORLD !!!!
bro ..... shhhh .....
Cannot say hahahahha .
I am changing to Silver Cab from Cumfuck tomolo.No wonder all my taxi kakis all are driving Silvercab but they never tell me they make 7K,all got good lobang but keep quiet and diam diam.Now you all know why CDG driver so yao & drive so fast on the road
ok bye ..... i go back and sleep .
Thought what happened ?
$7000 nia a month collection .....
Siao si bo ? Collection $7000 must publish headlines , waste space .
That space anytime can get $10,000 worth of advertisements .
It really shows Sunday Times no people read liao .
I never subscribe to Sunday Times one , more expensive and no ingredients one .
That's why i dunno what's inside the story .
Originally posted by quickpick:I am changing to Silver Cab from Cumfuck tomolo.No wonder all my taxi kakis all are driving Silvercab but they never tell me they make 7K,all got good lobang but keep quiet and diam diam.Now you all know why CDG driver so yao & drive so fast on the road
Shh ..... classified hahaha
Originally posted by Angwk7118:knn ccb , this morning call up sph an F one of the fellow i ask her, is it gross or net in the end reply say maybe gross, knn i fark her better get the fact and figure correct before writing knn in the end keep quite at the other end, keep calling either channel to voice recording or just keep quiet the handphone number 97201182 anyone free don’t mind just call, any timing own time own target
don't care if it is a lady, F as you like
Wah power...whose HP is that? Later I free I also call and ka jiao ka jiao....lol
Originally posted by Angwk7118:knn ccb , this morning call up sph an F one of the fellow i ask her, is it gross or net in the end reply say maybe gross, knn i fark her better get the fact and figure correct before writing knn in the end keep quite at the other end, keep calling either channel to voice recording or just keep quiet the handphone number 97201182 anyone free don’t mind just call, any timing own time own target
don't care if it is a lady, F as you like
LOL...bro Andrew..u bo give chance....good job..
Recently Straits Times nothing to do ?
Last few months say about LV thing , this month published Silver thing .....
They want to kena with me ?
Bey ka wa tio ????
LOL
what kind of rubbish news is this? sph all run by ft? is this sph standard? i feel sad for singapore. sph is singapore main papers. no wonder so many people got brain wash.. got 1 call when i wake up just now. disturb me for nothing..
They must well say one LV Silver cabby one fellow earn $10k , and invite me to photo my face on the newspaper , then everything settled .
So difficult ?
LOL Damn sleepy , bye .
Originally posted by Poolman:They must well say one LV Silver cabby one fellow earn $10k , and invite me to photo my face on the newspaper , then everything settled .
So difficult ?
LOL Damn sleepy , bye .
i think i want to change my Nissan to Silvercab if can earn that much!