Telling us to shut up ?
U can blocked this channel , u cannot block that channels .
U can censor this website , but others will start to crop out .
When practising Freedom Of Speech ....... esp in this cyber age , nothing can be covered up . Simply nothing !!!
It can only make us more pissed off .
Here the forum Taxis stand is only for normal Q, not limo or pte limo Q...but then, can alway walk over and crack some jokes mah, just be humble, control one pride, honour and ego, thing will be fine and not only me, all will welcome you with open backside.
In communication, you must know the audience well, otherwise, it will become a chicken and duck forum with alot of problem that is not suppose be there, and end up wasting everyone breath and heart beat for nothing.
I lowered myself so much here...till peng bak kwa liao, so, you should take on the role of trishaws rider, not pte limo, unless all are earning 7k here.
And I only take home $1k, enough to buy HDB........
Manage to csi that ccb Maxi Cab driver..........88x6............
Left 10 digit for you guys to guess........lol
New maxi somemore, rental $155.............$6k easy easy..........
as a muslim , it's a sin to lie .
i still dun believe he actually earn $7000 as broadcasted .
I strongly believe the press twist the facts a bit .
Originally posted by Rbs70
And I only take home $1k, enough to buy HDB........
enough for you......
your landed property is fully paid for, the rest is bonus to u..... furthermore please give other ppl chance to buy HDB lah...kns.
Let me share a story,
a kaki and also my sonata hirer.
ME only 2 days a week, not confirm sometime drive sometime no drive.
(dirts sweeper on road) sonata.
special offer.
This is the slot where he is sleeping at home everydays,
10am to 6pm
all peak hours he covered.
OMO seven days a week.
given me only two days option, asking me to do all the other days
i say no. two days is enough.
from 10am to 6 pm shift rental 30 dollars,
no need to wash, no need to top-up diesel,
just how many km you did, just pay $1.20 per liter.
example 225km X1.20.
Me also 8 hours solid on road.
Hello....malay boy... listen properly,
OUR with corporate charge cards, nets , ezlink, voucher, and advance calls, current calls, you name it we all got.
3pm to 5pm cbd no taxis around, clean sweep.
diesel and rental sometime i needed to paid him,
top is about 65 dollars, why? travel more.
not so top about 52 dollars. why? travel less.
so how much will you think , my nett profit.
not even reached 200 dollars.
100% bullshits. 7000 your collections.
is api kereta or kereta api.
english... fire engine or engine fire.
Why ?
Why ZhaoBao and Sunday Times , published same type of taxi income news on Sunday ?
ZhaoBao published Comfort Sonata and Maxicab income ( $6000) .
Sunday Times published SilverCab income ( $7000 ) .
Why sekali same day ?
Any other agenda behind ?
Most PR Ah Tiong dun read Sunday Times ?
Originally posted by kinwashi:Let me share a story,
a kaki and also my sonata hirer.
ME only 2 days a week, not confirm sometime drive sometime no drive.
(dirts sweeper on road) sonata.
special offer.
This is the slot where he is sleeping at home everydays,
10am to 6pm
all peak hours he covered.
OMO seven days a week.
given me only two days option, asking me to do all the other days
i say no. two days is enough.
from 10am to 6 pm shift rental 30 dollars,
no need to wash, no need to top-up diesel,
just how many km you did, just pay $1.20 per liter.
example 225km X1.20.
Me also 8 hours solid on road.
Hello....malay boy... listen properly,
OUR with corporate charge cards, nets , ezlink, voucher, and advance calls, current calls, you name it we all got.
3pm to 5pm cbd no taxis around, clean sweep.
diesel and rental sometime i needed to paid him,
top is about 65 dollars, why? travel more.
not so top about 52 dollars. why? travel less.
so how much will you think , my nett profit.
not even reached 200 dollars.
100% bullshits. 7000 your collections.
is api kereta or kereta api.
english... fire engine or engine fire.
You know this is bullshit because you are a taxi driver. What if you are not a taxi driver and have no kakis who are taxi drivers!
Just imagine you are a lawyer and all your kakis are lawyers and doctors waiting for Taxi. How you feel after reading this article about SINGAOPORE TAXI DRIVERS?
Come to think of it ....
Sunday Times make a fool of themself , alone for this Sunday $7000 article .
Cos feedbacks was that " No people believe taxi drivers can earn $7000 in 8 hours ."
We need not argue with people who believe .....
Only clever people will believe that taxi drivers will never earn $7000 .
Those who believe ..... i dunno how to describe them .
Tsk tsk tsk...
those who will belief.........
will also belief....... shit is edible, if SPH do publish such..... they will go eat shit
these are properly belong to the group of 60.1
i'm more concern about the agenda behind thIS article then the myth of $7000
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Tsk tsk tsk...
We should Peg! our Government Pay to Taxi Driver! Earlier their pay was pegged to Fandi! Ahmad! A Malay Boy playing Soccer
http://m.facebook.com/photo.php fbid=433502316711106&id=358759327518739&set=a.360220640705941.85354.358759327518739&refid=17
http://cabby65.blogspot.sg/2012/10/a-millionaire-cabby-with-7000-per-month.html?m=1
Singapore Government Pay should be $8k a month. Instead! Singapiore Government is earmning 900 times more.
Who can invistigate?
No Kamlan pls!
Yah! because of Freedom of Speech, we must be more careful of what we say!
Realise the Irony!
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/460825?page=1#posts-10696957
This will sure be a very blown out topic in the parliment debate soon if more and more outrage from the people in this trade itself and the public response in social media. I hope to see Frontline channel 8 report this. So Mr Liu Tuck Yew, comfort and silvercab will be very busy now. Haha, I boycott SPH NEWS now, will read more from THE ALTERNATIVE VIEW and Temasek Review @facebook. Save my pay to buy and read untrue reports.
Originally posted by Guess?:This will sure be a very blown out topic in the parliment debate soon if more and more outrage from the people in this trade itself and the public response in social media. I hope to see Frontline channel 8 report this. So Mr Liu Tuck Yew, comfort and silvercab will be very busy now. Haha, I boycott SPH NEWS now, will read more from THE ALTERNATIVE VIEW and Temasek Review @facebook. Save my pay to buy and read untrue reports.
aiyo .... read newspaper everyday i woke up is a must ....
i can't be boycotting the ST because of unsupported news like that ....
I got other headlines to catch up .... like the hurricane news in New York .
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Tsk tsk tsk...
Is that for REAL ?
Owed money... kena sued....
Still claimed to earn $7,000 a month ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Wow dramatic leh ..... Bankruptcy on the way for him .... for owing bank $4000 . Earned $7000 cannot pay $4000 to avoid bankrutcy ?
Maybe... he wants to borrow from some other banks to cover his shit hole.
Biggest .....
in the world .....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Maybe... he wants to borrow from some other banks to cover his shit hole.
Maybe he was indeed paid by ST or even Premier to go to the headlines , cos Premier stuck with a whole lot of Kia "Plastic" Magentis at Changi South .....
Maybe .... very complicating now .