Read in The Sunday Times that driving a Cab working 8 hours a day can earn $7K.
I am 33 years old working in HR line doing commercial recruitment earning average $7k a month including commision.
but my hours are long usually 12 to 14 hours at work, not to mention tat have to meet clients and candidates on weekends.
can the seniors here like chief poolman, khoon2580, hammerhammer, Rbs70, bowah etc teach me how to become a taxi driver?
8 hours of work to earn $7k seems veri appealling.
If you are willingly to work hard and put in effort in driving and planning, one month at least $10K, no problem. Forget about the $7K.
can lah...
but likely u will get all the shits from the seniors here....
SMLJ $7K? Dun waste my time lah.....You want must aim higher....Min target $100,000 lah...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:SMLJ $7K? Dun waste my time lah.....You want must aim higher....Min target $100,000 lah...
can u be my mentor?
i read in the forum your driving hours veri short.
and also, I think I looking to drive a limo.
at least limo more high class.
if normal taxi can earn $7K, den limo should earn more right?
$100K is for annual target?
which one of you joker created this clone here? think it's funny meh?
Who the fish is this clown, wear until like a foreign worker along serangoon?
KNN the reporter no brain anyhow report and editor lagi sleeping or what?!
Really makes my blood boil!!!
Hey pls lah, wake ok? recently those idiots have been reporting some many cases whereby it's so clear cut bias and without verifying. Just for readership?!!
Originally posted by Andi1723:Read in The Sunday Times that driving a Cab working 8 hours a day can earn $7K.
I am 33 years old working in HR line doing commercial recruitment earning average $7k a month including commision.
but my hours are long usually 12 to 14 hours at work, not to mention tat have to meet clients and candidates on weekends.
can the seniors here like chief poolman, khoon2580, hammerhammer, Rbs70, bowah etc teach me how to become a taxi driver?
8 hours of work to earn $7k seems veri appealling.
Originally posted by Andi1723:can u be my mentor?
Ok can...come makan session I teach you....lol
u got jia hong chu collect $5k monthly rental also?
remember to pay INCOME TAX if u clocked that much !
8hr 7k per month...
how come i drive 12hr daily cant hit 10k?
Originally posted by Red5xx:8hr 7k per month...
how come i drive 12hr daily cant hit 10k?
Because you not....
members , this is a duplicate thread members , u know where to.continue ?