Another earn 7k a month
Both are morons
Mr Muhammad Hasnor Hashim , 32
Stay woodlands
Drives premier silver cabMr Mark Leow, 32
Stay choa chu kang
Drives maxi cab
Please do more....
to IRAS now...... typing in sgforums is as good as unless.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Please do more....
to IRAS now...... typing in sgforums is as good as unless.
Really can earn so much meh? My father drive taxi 9hrs a day from 6am to 3pm AM Shift one month earn 2-3k nia
Originally posted by decent02:He mentioned already
Your father likes to go kopi tiam to tcss
Ya loh....lol...
No wonder I also earn peanuts....hit rental start talkie jio kaki kopi liao....Like that how to earn $7K
Yes.... many TDs love to......
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya loh....lol...
No wonder I also earn peanuts....hit rental start talkie jio kaki kopi liao....Like that how to earn $7K
and.....
ride bicycle (LIKE BRO Komade & Your Forum Chief).....
Can Swim Or Cannot Swim , no have to Say de la .....
as say : One Mount behind has a Higher Mount :
i'm a driver too
There's nothing IRAS can do..........
Unless, he buy big house, buy big car, bank ba ba.........than under declared his income, maybe got chance to nap him............
IRAS not so free just because I say I earn xxxxxxx dollars............
Why hawkers was heavily focus during that time?.........because of what I mention mah, somemore got chao kia shoot them mah............
Nahs my father(hirer) share his cab with his relief he very punctual return car one. But ST nvr mention whether the 2 TDs work how long in a day? Nowadays cost of living so hiong where got time for my father to go kopitiam to TCSS?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:and.....
an ni kuan meh member?? open liao u knoe....................
Originally posted by Rbs70:There's nothing IRAS can do..........
Unless, he buy big house, buy big car, bank ba ba.........than under declared his income, maybe got chance to nap him............
IRAS not so free just because I say I earn xxxxxxx dollars............
Why hawkers was heavily focus during that time?.........because of what I mention mah, somemore got chao kia shoot them mah............
what chao kia shoot.......
when there a foreseen of no good margin, iras will not employ their manpower to investigate on you
just send you a letter can liao.
We're in a "corporate country" leh........
But there's exceptional case happen,
one curry pok seller choose to be jailed than paying up
haha, iras lose big time in this case
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:what chao kia shoot.......
when there a foreseen of no good margin, iras will not employ their manpower to investigate on you
just send you a letter can liao.
We're in a "corporate country" leh........
But there's exceptional case happen,
one curry pok seller choose to be jailed than paying up
haha, iras lose big time in this case
that curry puff seller still have to pay the penalty.... cant avoid the penalty by going to jail.. IRAS can seize his assets if he refused to pay.. anyway, pls refer to the article from IRAS.. that guy pay S$ almost S$500 000 in the taxes beside going to jail for two weeks.
http://www.iras.gov.sg/irasHome/news.aspx?id=6654
Mr Looi San Cheng pleaded guilty to 2 charges of wilful intent to evade tax, making false entries in his income tax returns and the sentences are as follows:
The remaining 4 charges were withdrawn and compounded for $290,969.60.
Originally posted by komade:an ni kuan meh member?? open liao u knoe....................
so early ?
many cabbies reported income to iras one . . .
cos foreign wife need to apply pr must submit consecutive three years income report .
iras know those income lah , cannot siam them one , they know more than anyone else .
cos they dealing with millons of people , we are frog in the well for them .
those reported high income , got reasons one Mainly trying to get loans or citizenship like that .
Originally posted by SBS5010P:Really can earn so much meh? My father drive taxi 9hrs a day from 6am to 3pm AM Shift one month earn 2-3k nia
Your daddy bluff your mummy one ..... the rest sent to mistress house in China , hahahahah
Comfort , SMRT and Transcab ....... very easily be track down for high income ?
esp Comfort .
Why and How ?
Why ? : Those MDT system does those tricks .
How ? : Every trip you start to press the taximeter , the pick up points they sent to satellite via GPS , captured no.1
Captured the end destinations ....... No 2 .
Meter how much , ERP how much , distance how long , got booking or not ? All details captured , No.3
That is how last year the published how much their drivers averagely can earn .
Last year ST published similiar income news on papers .
That is how ....
So now u know , it's whether goverment want or not only .... by clicking on CDG's system .
Your NRIC ..... total takings from 01/01/2012 to 31/12/2012
All will be generated and show all !! In matter of minutes , or seconds .
I thought there is no law to suggest that CDG must provide their driver's income to IRAS .
Of course very hard for them to do so ....
Cos due to insurance policies , we have to on the taximeter even though we are despatching our relative , friends etc .... without any income .
Why i cannot everyday hire a taxi , to do charity ?
On taximeter and sent old folks from Point A to Point B ?
everyday rain or shine .....
On taximeter and sent orphage social work ?
Plus those who pumped diesel at CDG .... the CDG card also a data provider .
How much u pumped , with GST or not , per litres , total ...... u think they dunno ?
They know lah .....
I picked up a AngMorican ...... from Chicago .
He saw my car cam , and we discuss about technology
I said technology do helps us .
He replied : " Technology also can create disadvantage for you ."
Originally posted by Poolman:Plus those who pumped diesel at CDG .... the CDG card also a data provider .
How much u pumped , with GST or not , per litres , total ...... u think they dunno ?
They know lah .....
Some pump at shell, some pay milage to hirer , so cannot check how much is diesel cost ...
Cdg senoko kiosk counter staff always ask me got cdg card? I say no card.actually have but lazy take from cab.... IC also never gif.. Just pump and FO. But got this niao auntie always want me scan IC... NBzz...
I think the TD must have miscalculated the timing he plied on the road. Actually is very easy to arrive with the take in for the day and then by the month.
Assuming the day shift from 5 am to 5pm (12 hours) with removing 1 hour for toilet/foods break (that is bared minimum) 11 hours and you also need to include the handing over taxi before 5pm plus filling up the diesel (app 1 hour) for queing and filling.
Which left with 10 hours. Look guys whether you drive day or night there is certain hours is deemed quiet (meaning less pax and more taxi around) plus/minus 2 hours.
So the active hours for driving taxi should be 8 hours. Now we know there are someday or at time you're exceptional lucky but that cannot be taken as regular earning and can only be deemed as bonus because everyday we're on the road and not everyday is Sunday.
So on an average of 8 hours drive I somehow can accept between $220 to $240 gross earning. Let base on the high gross $240 which is somehow extended already (i think) and we take away the shift rental $52 for comfort sonata plus diesel easily $40 clocking for averaging 230 km now that the per litre rate is $1.14.
So if we minus all the fixed expenses $52+$40 = $92.00 and minus $240 we're left with $148 earning. Basing on the guy 6 day drive which is 24 days a month and that is $148x24 = $3552. This amount doesn't include his MC and annual leave, CPF contribution. Guys. what do you think?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:and.....
What's the meaning of bicycle ah? That day at reporting center overheard a limo telling his relief knn you everytime tar kar chia how to earn money? SMLJ SI TAR KAR CHIA? I ask chief he says got to do with call chicken leh....some sex move....or some bicycle shop...I also dun understand....