Bei tahan..must share
Hirer say i dont need to drive anymore as car kena repossed due to late payment.
He owe 1k but no more bullet to pay it off and think it is the 2nd time liao.
Kep asking me for cash previously which i say dont have as i noe this pattern macam like someone who gamble or keep mistress but boh lui type. my suspicious came out true when car is finally repossed.
I fast hand and leg contact and search ...finally found one but must drive sunday whole day. So no more friday honey pie any more for now.
Boh pian take first decide later...at least got weekend cow cash ok liao better than zero egg.
In other words when hirer starts asking to borrow money then you need to start looking out for new hirer
CDG nowadays........3 days arrear the most.........
5 days, phone ring liao.......letter box receive red packet..........
7 days, Finance's Mr Lim call liao, you better answer the call and arrange nicely with him.........because at this point of time, approval for reprocess already granted, he just give you face, courtesy call........
If you choose to ignore, than better plug out your wire........or else..........
And this is only pertaining to normal cab, if Limousine.......die faster..........
Your hirer is not working hard enough......
Hmm after reading this thread, I am now somewhat hoping my hirer also choot spot owe TC then get repossess lol. Then can take short break go Thailand come back look for new hirer haha. But I everyday check his drivers portal everyday swee swee deduct rental leh...
All the best bro. Hope u can get a better one.
Is this the second time your hire car repossessed??
Not 2nd time repossed but "He owe 1k but no more bullet to pay it off and think it is the 2nd time liao."
Lan sai lah, one month 7k, still no money to pay rental, haiz,
knn i owe 14 days still cab swee swee in the car park everyday that time bfore throw key . . i owe trans $1400 almost the whole security deposit amount .
jasmine they all know our pattern liao . . . now 8 days repossessed . transcab scared liao .
guess many chute my stunts before their security got chong kong .
owe more than 8 days cab must take out gps cable one , he forgotten . gps can track it down one .
and start playing hide n seek . Cannot go toh tuck gas .
on the contrary, 1 relief name Mohamah age 33 stay JW with 2 kids like to owe rental from hirer..drive 3 days pay 1 day rent..help me lah..on a Good Friday night 2am while driving MBT got locked by company n service terminated the next day...still owe ppl $100...
Well owing to coy must be careful. Well you never know your taxi is gone in the carpark.
Originally posted by Tzarh:Bei tahan..must share
Hirer say i dont need to drive anymore as car kena repossed due to late payment.
He owe 1k but no more bullet to pay it off and think it is the 2nd time liao.Kep asking me for cash previously which i say dont have as i noe this pattern macam like someone who gamble or keep mistress but boh lui type. my suspicious came out true when car is finally repossed.
I fast hand and leg contact and search ...finally found one but must drive sunday whole day. So no more friday honey pie any more for now.
Boh pian take first decide later...at least got weekend cow cash ok liao better than zero egg.
In other words when hirer starts asking to borrow money then you need to start looking out for new hirer
Under CDG, if taxi repossesed, the relief if drive more than 3 month got priority to take over the cab and became hirer. That's if a relief wanna take over.
When I resumed driving, my 1st hirer super stay my block, very easy for me, both of us return car early, so driving very free and easy. Only problem he became lazy and started to drive less and less and owe more and more, eventually kena repo.
Unfortunately I couldn't take over as I had driven less than 3 month in that vehicle.
But CDG also damn bastard one, after he repay the $600 or so he owe, they refuse to let him become hirer.
When they got many potential hirer in the wings, they treat current ones like shit. When they got many taxis park, everything also can.
what is relief start to otang hirer rental ?
That's why i say , first when negotiating terms and condition , must say : " NO otang , ok ?"
Then when they are desperate , one day otang , 2 days otang , then must say "gimme back the key ." Cannot carry on .... will be viral to partner them .
And pay back asap .
If not , hirer can refer to Taxi Company and file a claim .
Lan sai lah TS, ask your Hirer to call Shit Times for interview lah.
can otang, my hirer say transfer to his a/c, but never say how much. i lazy to transfer every week.
i sometimes too tired forgot to pay rental , sms him say next day pay one shot .... my hirer understood all ......
I CDG that time Friday so tired , pumped diesel start engine straight go home , never pay at all .
next day cashier informed me , camera shown i was the one forgotten to pay , alalmak , hahahahah pay lor .
So can do , cannot make it a habit .
i sometimes too tired forgot to pay rental , sms him say next day pay one shot .... my hirer understood all ......
I CDG that time Friday so tired , pumped diesel start engine straight go home , never pay at all .
next day cashier informed me , camera shown i was the one forgotten to pay , alalmak , hahahahah pay lor .
So can do , cannot make it a habit .
like tat no need to THROW THROW THROW liao..............
Originally posted by 1888:on the contrary, 1 relief name Mohamah age 33 stay JW with 2 kids like to owe rental from hirer..drive 3 days pay 1 day rent..help me lah..on a Good Friday night 2am while driving MBT got locked by company n service terminated the next day...still owe ppl $100...
Can explain how a relief who owe hirer can get its mdt locked? First time hear relief got such powerful stance...simi kungfu style? gangnam style is it?
TC can roll 5 days...
but each day maximum can deduct 3 days rental...
so on the 5th day muz hav 3 days rental to be deducted... 6th day muz hav 3 days rental to be deducted...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Your hirer is not working hard enough......
Hmmm....not so sure now...
Originally posted by ChevyBee:Hmmm....not so sure now...
Lol earn 7K a month otang rental have to borrow? SMLJ?
Sometime owing rental 是情�得已............
But if you arrange nicely with Finance Department at Sin Ming level 2.............than pay accordingly to instalment plan given, still not that bad la............
CDG only recognize their system, once you default again, what must you do?........arrange again la........don't feel pai seh to go level 2.............
Of course too many time...........神仙 also can't save you............